Unboxing the Bizarre™ Chic Boutique Holiday Box

Unboxing the Bizarre™ Chic Boutique Holiday Box

by Unboxing the Bizarre
Includes 4 Jewelry and Womens Accessories based on the offbeat holidays for the upcoming month.

Plans as low as

$33.20/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (35)

  1. Reviews for this product (6)
  2. Reviews for this seller (29)

So much fun!

Feb 28, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jenna B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

This box has so many unique and fun items! I look forward to receiving them every month and reading what the unique holidays are about!

Verified Purchase
Unboxing the Bizarre said...Jul 14, 2022

Thank you so much for the kind words. We have fun sourcing the items each month!
Happy Everyday because EVERY DAY is a holiday!

Like getting presents every month!

May 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michele D.
31 Reviews
49 Pictures
59 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

Tons of fun and so unique. I've purchased several of UB's different subscription boxes over the last 2 years and feel like you can't go wrong with whichever ones you might pick. Fabulous customer service and variety of unique content keeps me coming back for more UB every month.

Verified Purchase

Super cute!

Oct 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dawn H.
31 Reviews
15 Pictures
21 Helpful
Subscribed for 28 days

My first box is very cute! I love the quirky holiday theme and really enjoyed the thing in the. Ox for such a low price!

Verified Purchase
Unboxing the Bizarre said...Oct 02, 2021

TY for the kind words! We are glad that you like the quirkiness :) We have fun sourcing the boxes. Welcome to the Ub Family!

This box is worthless

May 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stacey C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Junk! I literally tossed everything into the trash. My friends daughter didn’t even want one item. Cheap nothings that no one needs, but more importantly what no one wants!!

Verified Purchase
Unboxing the Bizarre said...May 29, 2021

Hello! Thank you for subscribing to our box and supporting small business. We are truly sorry to hear you were unhappy with your 3 boxes. We strive to provide well curated boxes and we pride ourselves on placing quality items in the boxes. We always encourage feedback, and you are more than welcome to reach out to us by email.

Fun!

Sep 03, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Taylor B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

This is a fun box! I love that there has been a non-jewelry item in the box along with the jewelry items. This is a good one!

Verified Purchase
Unboxing the Bizarre said...Sep 03, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words. We have fun picking out the items and are happy to hear you are enjoying them. It is definitely a labor of love. Thank you for joining the Ub Family!

Great fun and useable products!

Mar 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Denise D.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

This was so much fun! I opened this with family and we tried to guess the holiday based on the items, before reading the product card. Very happy with this subscription and excited for the next one!

Verified Purchase
Unboxing the Bizarre said...Mar 02, 2020

We are so glad you enjoyed it with your whole family! That is our hope that it brings families together in a fun way and you have something fun to talk about and remember 😁 It is a fun box to curate and a labor of love! Thank you for joining the Ub Family!