Home > Novelty > Uncorked Box > Reviews
Uncorked Box
A Monthly Subscription Box for Wine Lovers

$30.00+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

20
4.7 of 5 stars
Not worth $30
by Jennifer written 7 days ago
My first box was a disappointment. Not what I expected.
Verified Purchase
So Much Fun!
by Missa written May 17, 2018
I look forward to every month when my Uncorked Box arrives on my doorstep! It is packed with fun, unique wine themed items that are great for personal use and to give as gifts. The themes are adorable and the packaging is attractive and festive. I recommend this box as a fun treat for yourself.
Great little box
by Christine written May 10, 2018
This is a great little box if you like wine themed items. And while the box doesn't usually have a "hero" item, it is nicely centered around a theme and has cute little fun items. Truly, it's a good deal for the cost of the box. I have a lot of subscription boxes but this is one I always look forward to opening. I definitely recommend it.
Verified Purchase
WHAT A SURPRISE
by Nelly written Aug 07, 2017
I met the owner of this company over the weekend and ended up getting Uncorked Box as a gift! It was so unique and different like nothing else out there. Every month there is a "theme" as opposed to a bunch of random items in a box! So much fun.. I can't wait to send these out for all the birthdays that I never know what to buy!
Verified Purchase
Feedback on first box
by CarynMoore written Jul 14, 2017
I was disappointed in the items in the box. First the items in the box didn't support the cost I paid for the box and this was disappointing. There were several items in the box that were not wine related. So it was more like just stuff to fill the box (i.e. blow up ball, sippy cup (you don't drink wine from a straw) and matching napkins and chapstick. On a positive side it was well packaged and the few items that were wine related were cute. But I could have purchased myself for less than 10 dollars. At this time I don't think I will renew after the 3rd box arrives and wouldn't recommend to a friend.
Verified Purchase
Just got my first box...
by ZoëAlexandra written Jun 12, 2017
I just got my first box! It was so cute and thoughtfully put together, lots of nice little themed items, rose for June. Can't wait til next month for my box of little treasures!
Verified Purchase
5 stars!
by Jill written May 12, 2017
I can't seem to change my previous review, but I'd like to say the customer service is amazing and Amanda went above & beyond to make sure we were happy. Thank you so much! 5 stars! Highly recommended!
Verified Purchase
Just received my first Uncorked box...
by Barbara written May 05, 2017
And it was filled with really cute items that put a smile on my face. I can't wait to see what the next one has in it!
Verified Purchase
First Box
by Cindy written Apr 22, 2017
My first box was great. Looking forward to the next box.
Verified Purchase
Overjoyed with my uncorked box!
by Megan written Apr 20, 2017
I am always worried about getting new subscription boxes, whether I would like the stuff or if it will be worth it. Well Uncorked box is worth it!! I loved everything in the box. Loved how it was presented. Very unique and thoughtful. Definitely will continue the subscription.
Verified Purchase
View Details