Uncorked Box
A Quarterly Subscription Box for Wine Lovers

Plans as low as $45.00 / 1 box every 3 months

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Fantastic

by Christine M., Jan 28, 2019

First, the box itself is great! The items are super cute and they’re things that I use very frequently. Everything is of great quality.
Second, the customer service is wonderful! Each time I’ve sent an inquiry I have received a response within minutes.
I am beyond satisfied with this yearly subscription and customer service, and highly recommend to any wine lovers!!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Awesome had it over year now 💖

by Cindy C., Nov 10, 2018

If you get a chance to order this box. I'm sure you would be happy with it ☺ I strongly recommend this box to anyone 👍Worth every penny 🍷If I could give it more stars I would . Excited and happy with each and every box! Customer service is great also

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

AMAZING

by Jolene T., Nov 09, 2018

I absolutely love uncorked box. Ive been nothing but pleased with every item recieved. No disappointment what so ever. I cant wait to start recieving them every month again! Such a fun subscription box!!!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Best subscription box ever

by Leslie B., Nov 07, 2018

I just love getting my uncorked box monthly it makes my day everytime. I have been getting this for well over a year and I am never disappointed!! Would highly recommend for a gift or just even something for yourself 😍 so excited to start getting my quarterly boxes I am positive they will be even more amazing! Thanks uncorked box you really know how to make this wine lover smile 😊

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Kaitlyn R., Aug 07, 2018

I was very excited to recieve this box because I love all things wine. When I received the box it stated that the theme was mermaid the only thing mermaid in the box was the towel which to me seemed cheaply made. One of the items packaging was scuffed and looked as if it had been given and returned and then places back into another box. I am sad that the box did not meet my expectations.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Not worth $30

by Jennifer B., Jun 13, 2018

My first box was a disappointment. Not what I expected.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

So Much Fun!

by Missa C., May 17, 2018

I look forward to every month when my Uncorked Box arrives on my doorstep! It is packed with fun, unique wine themed items that are great for personal use and to give as gifts. The themes are adorable and the packaging is attractive and festive. I recommend this box as a fun treat for yourself.

|Report abuse

Great little box

by Christine H., May 10, 2018

This is a great little box if you like wine themed items. And while the box doesn't usually have a "hero" item, it is nicely centered around a theme and has cute little fun items. Truly, it's a good deal for the cost of the box. I have a lot of subscription boxes but this is one I always look forward to opening. I definitely recommend it.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

WHAT A SURPRISE

by Nelly, Aug 07, 2017

I met the owner of this company over the weekend and ended up getting Uncorked Box as a gift! It was so unique and different like nothing else out there. Every month there is a "theme" as opposed to a bunch of random items in a box! So much fun.. I can't wait to send these out for all the birthdays that I never know what to buy!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Feedback on first box

by Carynmoore, Jul 14, 2017

I was disappointed in the items in the box. First the items in the box didn't support the cost I paid for the box and this was disappointing. There were several items in the box that were not wine related. So it was more like just stuff to fill the box (i.e. blow up ball, sippy cup (you don't drink wine from a straw) and matching napkins and chapstick. On a positive side it was well packaged and the few items that were wine related were cute. But I could have purchased myself for less than 10 dollars. At this time I don't think I will renew after the 3rd box arrives and wouldn't recommend to a friend.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details