Uncorked Box
A Quarterly Subscription Box for Wine Lovers

Plans as low as $50.00 $45.00 / 1 box every 3 months

Subscriber Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars
Awesome had it over year now 💖
by Cindy written Nov 10, 2018
If you get a chance to order this box. I'm sure you would be happy with it ☺ I strongly recommend this box to anyone 👍Worth every penny 🍷If I could give it more stars I would . Excited and happy with each and every box! Customer service is great also
Verified Purchase
AMAZING
by Jolene written Nov 09, 2018
I absolutely love uncorked box. Ive been nothing but pleased with every item recieved. No disappointment what so ever. I cant wait to start recieving them every month again! Such a fun subscription box!!!!
Verified Purchase
Best subscription box ever
by Leslie written Nov 07, 2018
I just love getting my uncorked box monthly it makes my day everytime. I have been getting this for well over a year and I am never disappointed!! Would highly recommend for a gift or just even something for yourself 😍 so excited to start getting my quarterly boxes I am positive they will be even more amazing! Thanks uncorked box you really know how to make this wine lover smile 😊
Verified Purchase
by Kaitlyn written Aug 07, 2018
I was very excited to recieve this box because I love all things wine. When I received the box it stated that the theme was mermaid the only thing mermaid in the box was the towel which to me seemed cheaply made. One of the items packaging was scuffed and looked as if it had been given and returned and then places back into another box. I am sad that the box did not meet my expectations.
Verified Purchase
Not worth $30
by Jennifer written Jun 13, 2018
My first box was a disappointment. Not what I expected.
Verified Purchase
So Much Fun!
by Missa written May 17, 2018
I look forward to every month when my Uncorked Box arrives on my doorstep! It is packed with fun, unique wine themed items that are great for personal use and to give as gifts. The themes are adorable and the packaging is attractive and festive. I recommend this box as a fun treat for yourself.
Great little box
by Christine written May 10, 2018
This is a great little box if you like wine themed items. And while the box doesn't usually have a "hero" item, it is nicely centered around a theme and has cute little fun items. Truly, it's a good deal for the cost of the box. I have a lot of subscription boxes but this is one I always look forward to opening. I definitely recommend it.
Verified Purchase
WHAT A SURPRISE
by Nelly written Aug 07, 2017
I met the owner of this company over the weekend and ended up getting Uncorked Box as a gift! It was so unique and different like nothing else out there. Every month there is a "theme" as opposed to a bunch of random items in a box! So much fun.. I can't wait to send these out for all the birthdays that I never know what to buy!
Verified Purchase
Feedback on first box
by CarynMoore written Jul 14, 2017
I was disappointed in the items in the box. First the items in the box didn't support the cost I paid for the box and this was disappointing. There were several items in the box that were not wine related. So it was more like just stuff to fill the box (i.e. blow up ball, sippy cup (you don't drink wine from a straw) and matching napkins and chapstick. On a positive side it was well packaged and the few items that were wine related were cute. But I could have purchased myself for less than 10 dollars. At this time I don't think I will renew after the 3rd box arrives and wouldn't recommend to a friend.
Verified Purchase
Just got my first box...
by ZoëAlexandra written Jun 12, 2017
I just got my first box! It was so cute and thoughtfully put together, lots of nice little themed items, rose for June. Can't wait til next month for my box of little treasures!
Verified Purchase
View Details