Vegancuts Monthly Beauty Box

Vegancuts Monthly Beauty Box

by Vegancuts
Discover luxurious and unique beauty products from the longest standing vegan subscription company

Plans as low as

$26.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (101)

  1. Reviews for this product (79)
  2. Reviews for this seller (22)

A petite sampling of some great products

Jun 20, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joan T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days

All these products are quite wonderful. This is the rare beauty box that does not include makeup, which I don't wear. Granted, the price is relatively low, but the sizes are so tiny, other than the witch hazel (a low-priced ingredient) based toner & lip balm, another low-priced item. I was planning to use the deodorant on an upcoming trip, but it's so small as to be laughable, as is the Naturopathica cream. I also noticed that the eye gel and deo don't even have the size marked on containers, I'm guessing b/c the company doesn't want you to know how small they really are. Some past Vegan Cuts boxes had more full-size items, I did price out the Snack box, and decided it was not good value. I'll check the discount codes, but looks like these are going to be overpriced. Anyway, a nice intro to some new skincare lines.

Verified Purchase

Love this one :)

Jan 13, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashley D.
1 Review

Great customer service! Great subscription box. High quality products.

Not the box for me

Jan 14, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
L. C.
12 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 24 days

This is not the box for me due to all the products with parfum/fragrance included. However, after a delay in response, customer service has very generously resolved the situation. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Super sweet surprise!

Jun 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christine L.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days

I loved my first box. It was well packaged, I loved all the products and it was all brands I had never heard of and I love ner discoveries. I will definitely be sticking with vegancuts for a while and can't wait for my next box!

Verified Purchase

Recent subscription box

Aug 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sharlene R.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 26 days

I am happy with half the selection. I didn’t need sanitizer and the hair bar I wasn’t really looking for when ordering, I do like the face moisturizer and chapstick. I am waiting to see what is in the next box before I decide if I want to keep going, I wish we were able to fill out a survey of what I would prefer to receive like boxy charm does.

Verified Purchase

Smells AMAZING

Oct 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Clara C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month

Everything in this box is amazing! I got this as a late birthday gift for my best friend and she absolutely loved it! I think the products are high quality and everything smelled SO GOOD. The only problem was that some of the bottled scrub leaked onto the card so I was glad I looked inside to fix it before sending it off. Other than that I was really happy with my purchase!
Just as an fyi, if you are going to send this as a gift make sure to block off the listed prices on the card with a marker before sending it. No one wants to know how much their gift was!

Verified Purchase

Clean beauty

Mar 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lecia H.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 20 days

Oohhhh! I love all of these items. A great way to find clean beauty stuff

Verified Purchase

LOVE.

Feb 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Allie C.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I absolutely love my vegancuts box. Each box has care products for your skin, hair face, nails. I have gotten toner, Lotion, nail vitamins, hair oil, face masks, face oils, night cream just to name a few. I have tried all but one product and loved about half the products I get each month. Sometimes all of them. I have used up most of them. I think the boxes are well worth the price. You get full sized products. Sometimes there are sample size or one time use items like sheet mask. I really enjoy the new brands this box introduced me to, my favorite being Plantet Based Beauty. As well as the familiar brands like Derma-e. I probably never would have bought face oil or scalp oil on a trip to the beauty store. But I found that oils on your face do wonders for wrinkles and don't necessarily leave you oily. And scalp oil can make your hair fantastic. Who knew! I love this box. I will re subscribe as long as possible.

Verified Purchase

Try it!

Jan 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristen R.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Loved this box. I've tried everything and use the roller almost daily. I love a good serum and this last box provided a beautiful rose serum and roller that has changed my night routine. The rest of the products are nice, light, and clean feeling too. Highly recommend trying this out.

Verified Purchase

Daughter loves it

Jan 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Madison K.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Purchased this for my 20 year old daughter. The shipping took some time, but that’s not the fault of the seller..just beware it may not arrive in time for gifting because the post office is so slow.
Daughter loves it..her friends are very jealous.

Verified Purchase

Love

May 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jane N.
1 Review
3 Pictures
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Loving this box, the products are awesome!

Verified Purchase

Loved

Jan 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Maya J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days

Was great for the purpose I needed :)

Verified Purchase

Great Products

Dec 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bridget P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days

I'm super happy with this box. It came in a very small box that surprised me when I saw it, but the products inside did not disappoint. Every product in the box is useful and interesting. I've already tried four of the five and they're quite nice. The few subscription boxes that I've tried have been hit or miss, but this one is a keeper. I'll be renewing my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Great products with good ingredients~!

Jun 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Janice Y.
7 Reviews
18 Pictures
25 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 days

I love the products, most importantly it's useful and a great price!

Verified Purchase

I liked this box, but could be better

Nov 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen O.
40 Reviews
14 Pictures
26 Helpful
Subscribed for 23 days

All good quality skincare. Only complaint is a lot of the items are deluxe sample sized. I think for the price point, there should be more items, or at least a few full sized items.

Verified Purchase

Sad

Dec 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days

What a mess it was to try and get my box

Verified Purchase
Vegancuts said...Dec 30, 2020

Hi Heather - we're so sorry to know that your first package was lost enroute by USPS during this busy holiday season, but glad to know that you received the replacement box promptly. We will follow-up with you to see how else we can assist with this matter. Very sorry for the poor experience - one that we know is very frustrating.

Australian Subscriber

Oct 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Claudia S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I feel like subscription boxes are just not worth it if you live in Australia. In the end, this box cost over $50 AU and the products, while lovely, were quite small. With the box being worth a total of $62 in value (for that month), it’s just not worth it for me, living in AUS. I did enjoy the products from both boxes I received over those two months.

Verified Purchase

Do not waste your money on this one.

Dec 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rafaëlla L.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

It is supposed to contain 4+ full size products. I did research on the products, only 2 products are faire full size. The other products are sample or a travel size. The box value declared to customs is 14,95$ And from my research the products I got are worth 60.45$.
Just skip on this one!

Verified Purchase
Vegancuts said...Dec 10, 2020

Hi Rafaëlla,
Thanks for your review, and so sorry to hear that our products were not a good fit.
All of our boxes include 4 deluxe or full sized items. It looks like you received our November Box, which had two full size, two deluxe size, and a bonus item that totaled to an $82 valued box.
We value your feedback and want to make sure that you are happy with items you received! I've just sent you an email to see if we can help make things right.

Can't wait for the next one

Oct 31, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days

Love this box

Verified Purchase

You're going to love Vegancuts!

Jan 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Al A.
1 Review
1 Picture
11 Helpful

Vegancuts is by far my favorite beauty box that I have been subscribed to. I look forward every month to seeing what new and amazing products the awesome people at Vegancuts have selected. I love having so many different cruelty free and vegan options to incorporate into my skincare and beauty routine. The Vegancuts staff is also stellar. If I ever have a question they are always quick with a response. This is such a wonderful company all around.

Consistency

Sep 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Paloma V.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 26 days

I love the box, but I feel as though it is very hit or miss with the items. One month I was blown away by the contents of the box and the next it fell flat, which was disappointing. I understand that beauty boxes will always have items that will not fit, but I feel like the quality of some of the items in my last box was not really up to the standard the previous box had set for me.

Verified Purchase
Vegancuts said...Sep 29, 2020

Thanks so much for your feedback, Paloma. Our curator works hard to create a Beauty Box everyone will love and we're sorry this month's box wasn't the perfect fit. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can provide any further assistance. We want to be sure you are more than satisfied with each box delivery.

First box!

Oct 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Char S.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 8 days

Bought this box for my daughter and she loved everything that was in it.

Verified Purchase

Great surprise

Sep 03, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katanya B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days

I gave this box as a gift and my sis loved receiving this box. She is excited to finally have products she can utilize that are 100% vegan and cruelty free. She can't wait to utilize the Rosehip oil, lip balm (which smells amazing)) and the BVitamin toner. She also cant wait to try the extra goodies in the box. I am glad Vegancuts made her day.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful animal friendly vegan beauty p

Aug 19, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Allison T.
7 Reviews
5 Pictures
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Wonderful vegan makeup and skin products, loved them all! Over many months I got a broad variety of products, prompt shipping, good communication and informative card in each package detailing the products included with really sweet different animal photo on each month

Verified Purchase

Amazing! And well-thoughtout

Sep 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elie D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

My pregnant friend fell in love with these and how pregnant-friendly they are!

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...