Vegancuts Monthly Beauty Box

by Vegancuts
76
Discover luxurious and unique beauty products from the longest standing vegan subscription company

Plans as low as

$23.95/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (94)

  1. Reviews for this product (76)
  2. Reviews for this seller (18)

You're going to love Vegancuts!

Jan 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Al A.
1 Review
1 Picture
11 Helpful

Vegancuts is by far my favorite beauty box that I have been subscribed to. I look forward every month to seeing what new and amazing products the awesome people at Vegancuts have selected. I love having so many different cruelty free and vegan options to incorporate into my skincare and beauty routine. The Vegancuts staff is also stellar. If I ever have a question they are always quick with a response. This is such a wonderful company all around.

Love

May 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jane N.
1 Review
3 Pictures
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Loving this box, the products are awesome!

Verified Purchase

Love the selection

Jan 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kerry G.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful

I've been a long time subscriber and excited to see them on cratejoy. I SO enjoy receiving and opening my Vegancuts beauty boxes. The products are high quality and unique. I am introduced to products I might not have found on my own but are delightful to use. I love the little bit of pampering that arrives each month, and I love not being burdened with decisions. Nice job Vegancuts!

Vegancuts said...Jan 07, 2020

Thank you Kerry for being a part of the Vegancuts family! A lot of care and detail goes into bringing you each Vegancuts Box!

The only subscription box I need

Jan 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rachel A.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful

My husband and I both enjoy items we receive every month from VeganCuts. I receive a full size item that are over three times what I’ve paid for the box, and yet there are even more goodies. I am able to use high end, top quality items that last much longer than a month so I always am putting the best ingredients on my face. I get compliments on my skin almost weekly. My husband has enjoyed pistachio lotion, hair cleanser, soaps, scar cream, carrot lotion, & charcoal scrub- just to name a few. Very generous and the only box I want

Best Beauty Care for animal lovers......

Jan 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shobha G.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
7 Helpful

I have been a long time subscriber of Vegancuts (recipient of Best Customer Service by Newsweek magazine..) and highly recommend their Beauty Box... they introduced me to several wonderful cruelty-free brands and products! It’s always a delight to try new, fully vetted products from folks who know about quality and consciousness! The box looks small but it has about 5-6 items..I love the perfume and the skincare items. Each monthly delivery contains different items to try which makes me look forward to it...

Great products with good ingredients~!

Jun 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Janice Y.
7 Reviews
18 Pictures
24 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 days

I love the products, most importantly it's useful and a great price!

Verified Purchase

Updated review (missing item)

Feb 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Britni S.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

**Updated review - Vegancuts reached out to me the next business day about my order. They sent me the item I was missing and replaced the damaged item. Amazing customer service and I am very happy with this box. I updated my rating to reflect this. Thank you!
**Original review - My first Vegancuts Beauty Box arrived really quickly, less than a week after ordering! I only gave 3 stars for overall because even though I'm very happy with the products in the box, the list inside the box says there should be an Honestly pHresh Sugar Mint Natural Deodorant and that was missing. I'm pretty disappointed about that because natural deodorants are one of the products I am constantly looking for and wanting to try. Also, there was a little tear in the chamomile aromatherapy bath. You can see in the picture the tear over the word "chamomile." The hole is small but it did leak out into the box; that could've been a shipping issue and not necessarily a Vegancuts issue. It smelled amazing when I opened the box, though!

Verified Purchase
Vegancuts said...Feb 03, 2020

Britni, we are so sorry to hear this and will get this taken care of for you asap.

Super sweet surprise!

Jun 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christine L.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days

I loved my first box. It was well packaged, I loved all the products and it was all brands I had never heard of and I love ner discoveries. I will definitely be sticking with vegancuts for a while and can't wait for my next box!

Verified Purchase

Smells AMAZING

Oct 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Clara C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month

Everything in this box is amazing! I got this as a late birthday gift for my best friend and she absolutely loved it! I think the products are high quality and everything smelled SO GOOD. The only problem was that some of the bottled scrub leaked onto the card so I was glad I looked inside to fix it before sending it off. Other than that I was really happy with my purchase!
Just as an fyi, if you are going to send this as a gift make sure to block off the listed prices on the card with a marker before sending it. No one wants to know how much their gift was!

Verified Purchase

Recent subscription box

Aug 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sharlene R.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 26 days

I am happy with half the selection. I didn’t need sanitizer and the hair bar I wasn’t really looking for when ordering, I do like the face moisturizer and chapstick. I am waiting to see what is in the next box before I decide if I want to keep going, I wish we were able to fill out a survey of what I would prefer to receive like boxy charm does.

Verified Purchase

Try it!

Jan 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristen R.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Loved this box. I've tried everything and use the roller almost daily. I love a good serum and this last box provided a beautiful rose serum and roller that has changed my night routine. The rest of the products are nice, light, and clean feeling too. Highly recommend trying this out.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful animal friendly vegan beauty p

Aug 19, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Allison T.
7 Reviews
5 Pictures
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Wonderful vegan makeup and skin products, loved them all! Over many months I got a broad variety of products, prompt shipping, good communication and informative card in each package detailing the products included with really sweet different animal photo on each month

Verified Purchase

Happy

Aug 05, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mellochai
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 days

Really liked all the things I got!

Verified Purchase

LOVE.

Feb 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Allie C.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I absolutely love my vegancuts box. Each box has care products for your skin, hair face, nails. I have gotten toner, Lotion, nail vitamins, hair oil, face masks, face oils, night cream just to name a few. I have tried all but one product and loved about half the products I get each month. Sometimes all of them. I have used up most of them. I think the boxes are well worth the price. You get full sized products. Sometimes there are sample size or one time use items like sheet mask. I really enjoy the new brands this box introduced me to, my favorite being Plantet Based Beauty. As well as the familiar brands like Derma-e. I probably never would have bought face oil or scalp oil on a trip to the beauty store. But I found that oils on your face do wonders for wrinkles and don't necessarily leave you oily. And scalp oil can make your hair fantastic. Who knew! I love this box. I will re subscribe as long as possible.

Verified Purchase

Clean beauty

Mar 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lecia H.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 20 days

Oohhhh! I love all of these items. A great way to find clean beauty stuff

Verified Purchase

Daughter loves it

Jan 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Madison K.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Purchased this for my 20 year old daughter. The shipping took some time, but that’s not the fault of the seller..just beware it may not arrive in time for gifting because the post office is so slow.
Daughter loves it..her friends are very jealous.

Verified Purchase

Loved

Jan 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Maya J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days

Was great for the purpose I needed :)

Verified Purchase

Great Products

Dec 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bridget P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days

I'm super happy with this box. It came in a very small box that surprised me when I saw it, but the products inside did not disappoint. Every product in the box is useful and interesting. I've already tried four of the five and they're quite nice. The few subscription boxes that I've tried have been hit or miss, but this one is a keeper. I'll be renewing my subscription.

Verified Purchase

I liked this box, but could be better

Nov 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen O.
48 Reviews
15 Pictures
31 Helpful
Subscribed for 23 days

All good quality skincare. Only complaint is a lot of the items are deluxe sample sized. I think for the price point, there should be more items, or at least a few full sized items.

Verified Purchase

Can't wait for the next one

Oct 31, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days

Love this box

Verified Purchase

Australian Subscriber

Oct 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Claudia S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I feel like subscription boxes are just not worth it if you live in Australia. In the end, this box cost over $50 AU and the products, while lovely, were quite small. With the box being worth a total of $62 in value (for that month), it’s just not worth it for me, living in AUS. I did enjoy the products from both boxes I received over those two months.

Verified Purchase

Consistency

Sep 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Paloma V.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 26 days

I love the box, but I feel as though it is very hit or miss with the items. One month I was blown away by the contents of the box and the next it fell flat, which was disappointing. I understand that beauty boxes will always have items that will not fit, but I feel like the quality of some of the items in my last box was not really up to the standard the previous box had set for me.

Verified Purchase
Vegancuts said...Sep 29, 2020

Thanks so much for your feedback, Paloma. Our curator works hard to create a Beauty Box everyone will love and we're sorry this month's box wasn't the perfect fit. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can provide any further assistance. We want to be sure you are more than satisfied with each box delivery.

Amazing! And well-thoughtout

Sep 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elie D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

My pregnant friend fell in love with these and how pregnant-friendly they are!

Verified Purchase

Great Skincare Box!

Sep 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 13 days

This subscription box is great for those who may be new to the vegan skincare/beauty scene, and is a great introduction to a lot of unique brands and small, local businesses. I was appreciative of the care that went into packing my box (September 2020) and it appeared that the value of the products was there in comparison to the cost of the box. I also liked that there was a variety of skincare items in the box rather than just several of the same type, and I felt that they were themed together well. That being said, I think I will cancel my subscription for the time being. I purchased several boxes at the same time to try them out and see which one I preferred, and unfortunately for cost reasons I think I will have to skip on the VeganCuts box for the time being. However, if I'm ever able to afford more types of boxes, I will DEFINITELY be renewing my subscription to VeganCuts!

Verified Purchase

Great surprise

Sep 03, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katanya B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days

I gave this box as a gift and my sis loved receiving this box. She is excited to finally have products she can utilize that are 100% vegan and cruelty free. She can't wait to utilize the Rosehip oil, lip balm (which smells amazing)) and the BVitamin toner. She also cant wait to try the extra goodies in the box. I am glad Vegancuts made her day.

Verified Purchase