Discover luxurious and unique beauty products from the longest standing vegan subscription company

Plans as low as $24.95 / month

Vegancuts Monthly Beauty Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

You're going to love Vegancuts!

Jan 10, 2020
Al A.
1 Review
1 Picture
9 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Vegancuts is by far my favorite beauty box that I have been subscribed to. I look forward every month to seeing what new and amazing products the awesome people at Vegancuts have selected. I love having so many different cruelty free and vegan options to incorporate into my skincare and beauty routine. The Vegancuts staff is also stellar. If I ever have a question they are always quick with a response. This is such a wonderful company all around.

Love

May 18, 2020
Jane N.
1 Review
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loving this box, the products are awesome!

Verified Purchase

Love the selection

Jan 06, 2020
Kerry G.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been a long time subscriber and excited to see them on cratejoy. I SO enjoy receiving and opening my Vegancuts beauty boxes. The products are high quality and unique. I am introduced to products I might not have found on my own but are delightful to use. I love the little bit of pampering that arrives each month, and I love not being burdened with decisions. Nice job Vegancuts!

Vegancuts Beauty Box said...Jan 07, 2020

Thank you Kerry for being a part of the Vegancuts family! A lot of care and detail goes into bringing you each Vegancuts Box!

Best Beauty Care for animal lovers......

Jan 07, 2020
Shobha G.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been a long time subscriber of Vegancuts (recipient of Best Customer Service by Newsweek magazine..) and highly recommend their Beauty Box... they introduced me to several wonderful cruelty-free brands and products! It’s always a delight to try new, fully vetted products from folks who know about quality and consciousness! The box looks small but it has about 5-6 items..I love the perfume and the skincare items. Each monthly delivery contains different items to try which makes me look forward to it...

The only subscription box I need

Jan 13, 2020
Rachel A.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband and I both enjoy items we receive every month from VeganCuts. I receive a full size item that are over three times what I’ve paid for the box, and yet there are even more goodies. I am able to use high end, top quality items that last much longer than a month so I always am putting the best ingredients on my face. I get compliments on my skin almost weekly. My husband has enjoyed pistachio lotion, hair cleanser, soaps, scar cream, carrot lotion, & charcoal scrub- just to name a few. Very generous and the only box I want

Great products with good ingredients~!

Jun 13, 2020
Janice Y.
7 Reviews
18 Pictures
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the products, most importantly it's useful and a great price!

Verified Purchase

Updated review (missing item)

Feb 02, 2020
Britni S.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

**Updated review - Vegancuts reached out to me the next business day about my order. They sent me the item I was missing and replaced the damaged item. Amazing customer service and I am very happy with this box. I updated my rating to reflect this. Thank you!

**Original review - My first Vegancuts Beauty Box arrived really quickly, less than a week after ordering! I only gave 3 stars for overall because even though I'm very happy with the products in the box, the list inside the box says there should be an Honestly pHresh Sugar Mint Natural Deodorant and that was missing. I'm pretty disappointed about that because natural deodorants are one of the products I am constantly looking for and wanting to try. Also, there was a little tear in the chamomile aromatherapy bath. You can see in the picture the tear over the word "chamomile." The hole is small but it did leak out into the box; that could've been a shipping issue and not necessarily a Vegancuts issue. It smelled amazing when I opened the box, though!

Verified Purchase
Vegancuts Beauty Box said...Feb 03, 2020

Britni, we are so sorry to hear this and will get this taken care of for you asap.

Wonderful animal friendly vegan beauty p

Aug 19, 2020
Allison T.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wonderful vegan makeup and skin products, loved them all! Over many months I got a broad variety of products, prompt shipping, good communication and informative card in each package detailing the products included with really sweet different animal photo on each month

Verified Purchase

Happy

Aug 05, 2020
Mellochai
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really liked all the things I got!

Verified Purchase

Australian Subscriber

2 days ago
Claudia S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I feel like subscription boxes are just not worth it if you live in Australia. In the end, this box cost over $50 AU and the products, while lovely, were quite small. With the box being worth a total of $62 in value (for that month), it’s just not worth it for me, living in AUS. I did enjoy the products from both boxes I received over those two months.

Verified Purchase

Consistency

Sep 27, 2020
Paloma V.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the box, but I feel as though it is very hit or miss with the items. One month I was blown away by the contents of the box and the next it fell flat, which was disappointing. I understand that beauty boxes will always have items that will not fit, but I feel like the quality of some of the items in my last box was not really up to the standard the previous box had set for me.

Verified Purchase
Vegancuts Beauty Box said...Sep 29, 2020

Thanks so much for your feedback, Paloma. Our curator works hard to create a Beauty Box everyone will love and we're sorry this month's box wasn't the perfect fit. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can provide any further assistance. We want to be sure you are more than satisfied with each box delivery.

Amazing! And well-thoughtout

Sep 21, 2020
Elie D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months