Discover luxurious and unique beauty products from the longest standing vegan subscription company

Plans as low as $23.95 / month

Vegancuts Monthly Beauty Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

I liked this box, but could be better

2 days ago
Karen O.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

All good quality skincare. Only complaint is a lot of the items are deluxe sample sized. I think for the price point, there should be more items, or at least a few full sized items.

Verified Purchase

First box!

Oct 28, 2020
Char S.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Bought this box for my daughter and she loved everything that was in it.

Verified Purchase

Australian Subscriber

Oct 20, 2020
Claudia S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I feel like subscription boxes are just not worth it if you live in Australia. In the end, this box cost over $50 AU and the products, while lovely, were quite small. With the box being worth a total of $62 in value (for that month), it’s just not worth it for me, living in AUS. I did enjoy the products from both boxes I received over those two months.

Verified Purchase

Consistency

Sep 27, 2020
Paloma V.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the box, but I feel as though it is very hit or miss with the items. One month I was blown away by the contents of the box and the next it fell flat, which was disappointing. I understand that beauty boxes will always have items that will not fit, but I feel like the quality of some of the items in my last box was not really up to the standard the previous box had set for me.

Verified Purchase
Vegancuts Beauty Box said...Sep 29, 2020

Thanks so much for your feedback, Paloma. Our curator works hard to create a Beauty Box everyone will love and we're sorry this month's box wasn't the perfect fit. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can provide any further assistance. We want to be sure you are more than satisfied with each box delivery.

Great Skincare Box!

Sep 17, 2020
Sarah C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This subscription box is great for those who may be new to the vegan skincare/beauty scene, and is a great introduction to a lot of unique brands and small, local businesses. I was appreciative of the care that went into packing my box (September 2020) and it appeared that the value of the products was there in comparison to the cost of the box. I also liked that there was a variety of skincare items in the box rather than just several of the same type, and I felt that they were themed together well. That being said, I think I will cancel my subscription for the time being. I purchased several boxes at the same time to try them out and see which one I preferred, and unfortunately for cost reasons I think I will have to skip on the VeganCuts box for the time being. However, if I'm ever able to afford more types of boxes, I will DEFINITELY be renewing my subscription to VeganCuts!

Verified Purchase

I like this box

Apr 20, 2020
Meagan J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

After not caring for a few of the products in the February and March 2020 boxes, I was thinking about cancelling and trying something else, but I just got the April 2020 box and these products seem quite a bit better.

Verified Purchase
Vegancuts Beauty Box said...Apr 21, 2020

Hi Meagan,

Thank you for your review. We're so glad you enjoyed your most recently received box. Our curators work hard to put together our boxes every month and truly love to hear subscriber feedback. We hope next month's box of goodies introduces you to even more wonderful products.

My first box subscription ever!

Apr 08, 2020
Maddy B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

At first I thought the box was smaller than I imagined for “full-size” products, but I know I will get lots of use out of them. I picked this out of the millions on here because it had the best reviews/rating and the most bang for your buck. Also, you will always need and use skincare! I’m very happy with my choice, so far the products work well for me. I get to try new things without the stress of having to choose from so many products. I know they are cruelty free which helps me relax as well. Can’t wait to see what the next box holds!

Verified Purchase
Vegancuts Beauty Box said...Apr 11, 2020

Hi Maddy - We're excited you've received your first box and are glad to hear you are very happy with your choice. A lot of care and detail goes into bringing you each of these boxes. We can't wait for you to receive your next box!

Beautiful Assortment of Beauty Kit

May 08, 2020
Nishanth K.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

After seeing coupon in GrabOn for a beauty product requirement, got to know about cratejoy and their curated and amazing Beauty Box, will strongly recommend to friends too.

Vegancuts Beauty Box said...May 09, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you recommending our beauty box to friends.

Buying Options