Discover luxurious and unique beauty products from the longest standing vegan subscription company

Plans as low as $22.95 / month

Vegancuts Monthly Beauty Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great Skincare Box!

7 days ago
Sarah C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This subscription box is great for those who may be new to the vegan skincare/beauty scene, and is a great introduction to a lot of unique brands and small, local businesses. I was appreciative of the care that went into packing my box (September 2020) and it appeared that the value of the products was there in comparison to the cost of the box. I also liked that there was a variety of skincare items in the box rather than just several of the same type, and I felt that they were themed together well. That being said, I think I will cancel my subscription for the time being. I purchased several boxes at the same time to try them out and see which one I preferred, and unfortunately for cost reasons I think I will have to skip on the VeganCuts box for the time being. However, if I'm ever able to afford more types of boxes, I will DEFINITELY be renewing my subscription to VeganCuts!

Verified Purchase

My first box subscription ever!

Apr 08, 2020
Maddy B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

At first I thought the box was smaller than I imagined for “full-size” products, but I know I will get lots of use out of them. I picked this out of the millions on here because it had the best reviews/rating and the most bang for your buck. Also, you will always need and use skincare! I’m very happy with my choice, so far the products work well for me. I get to try new things without the stress of having to choose from so many products. I know they are cruelty free which helps me relax as well. Can’t wait to see what the next box holds!

Verified Purchase
Vegancuts Monthly Beauty Box said...Apr 11, 2020

Hi Maddy - We're excited you've received your first box and are glad to hear you are very happy with your choice. A lot of care and detail goes into bringing you each of these boxes. We can't wait for you to receive your next box!

I like this box

Apr 20, 2020
Meagan J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

After not caring for a few of the products in the February and March 2020 boxes, I was thinking about cancelling and trying something else, but I just got the April 2020 box and these products seem quite a bit better.

Verified Purchase
Vegancuts Monthly Beauty Box said...Apr 21, 2020

Hi Meagan,

Thank you for your review. We're so glad you enjoyed your most recently received box. Our curators work hard to put together our boxes every month and truly love to hear subscriber feedback. We hope next month's box of goodies introduces you to even more wonderful products.

Beautiful Assortment of Beauty Kit

May 08, 2020
Nishanth K.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

After seeing coupon in GrabOn for a beauty product requirement, got to know about cratejoy and their curated and amazing Beauty Box, will strongly recommend to friends too.

Vegancuts Monthly Beauty Box said...May 09, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you recommending our beauty box to friends.

Buying Options