VICES EXPERIENCE

by Vices Membership

A curated selection of premium products and experiences to help you celebrate the good life!

22 reviews

Plans as low as

$99.95/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (22)

Unbelievable!!

Sep 21, 2017
Overall
Peggy N.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year

I am so excited about the contents of this box. I will be using every item in it . The contents are incomparably elegant!

Verified Purchase

Always awesome

Nov 20, 2017
Overall
Stu S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

Stoked to drink this Cab

Verified Purchase

So far so good!

Jan 20, 2018
Overall
Rebecca S.
7 Reviews
9 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I didn't know what to expect AT ALL with this box (this was my first one) and I was surprised that the latest box was all about tea. However, the enclosed booklet that takes you through the history of tea and the meditative and ceremonial aspects of tea (and the lovely pictures) were a really neat departure from my regular day and actually made me want to go make some tea (which, of course, the box had many varieties to choose from, hot or iced, with the steeper included--platinum plated, something I never would have bought for myself in a million years (or anyone else, no matter how much they love tea), was actually neat to use and very pretty (yes, I admit it, making the "making of tea" experience more present, thoughtful, and luxurious for me). I haven't tried all of the teas yet, but I have to say, I am a longtime tea drinker and have tried many, many interesting varieties of loose leaf teas from around the world, and I was surprised that the moroccan mint tea (a green tea) was actually the smoothest tea I've ever had in my LIFE and the mint finish on it that sort of shows up after you swallow was a really fascinating surprise. Makes me very curious about the other teas. The ice tea pitchers sound intriguing and I'm looking forward to seeing how well they work (right now, it's the middle of winter and cold tea just doesn't sound...

Verified Purchase

Great Boxes in Vices Reserve

May 28, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Zac P.
1 Review
1 Helpful

This company has a few kinks to work out, but the customer service is very helpful. The value on the boxes at Vices Reserve is great.

No comparison…my favorite subscription!

Jun 05, 2017
Overall
Carol R.
1 Review

Robb Vices is my favorite subscription box - with the most unique, highest quality items included every month. The curation of Robb Vices is exceptional. Every item is well thought out, coordinates with all other items in the box. I've found more unique brands included in Robb Vices - than in any other subscription. Vices - yes... from food to liquor to pampering yourself.... No comparison!

Truly Luxurious! Five Stars All Around!

Jun 05, 2017
Overall
Shana R.
1 Review

Robb Vices is truly a luxurious, one-of-a-kind subscription box. All the products included with each box are high-end, one-of-a-kind, hard-to-find items. You will not go wrong subscribing to Robb Vices. Superior customer service, superior product, and superior business all around---five stars and ten times more for Robb Vices!!!!

Makes you feel like a star!

Jun 05, 2017
Overall
David R.
1 Review

Each box has a variety of items that tell one story. The best part is I get to be the star of that tale as the gifts are for me! If you want a perfect treat every month get this. They do an amazing job and do not disappoint.

Christmas every time the box arrives!

Jun 05, 2017
Overall
Craig R.
1 Review

Robb Vices has created little bit of Christmas (or birthdays for the bold) to be celebrated each month with a new and exciting experience. The anticipation of that special delivery has you guessing which direction they will take you with every gift box. Definitely worth the ride...

AMAZING! AMAZING! AMAZING!

Jun 05, 2017
Overall
Emily R.
1 Review

Every box is a new adventure filled with great new luxury products and goods! A fun way to try new things and experiences! There is no other place to receive such great product for what you are paying for the box! Its amazing the new brands I have been exposed to and now a loyal customer to these new products! Look forward to being a lifetime member!

Referred 5 friends!

Jun 02, 2017
Overall
Bradley R.
1 Review

Unbelievable fun every month. My wife and I always open the shipment together and it puts a smile on your face every time. Since I started I have purchased these as gifts and everyone loves the Robb Vices gift box. I also have 5 friends that ordered because we can't stop talking about them. Can't wait for the next one.

Always something unexpected! Blows me aw

Jun 02, 2017
Overall
Matthew R.
1 Review

We always eagerly anticipate the arrival of our newest box! There's always something unexpected and lots of "where'd they find that?!" moments. The booklet that accompanies each box features wonderful photography and a terrific insight as to what the products are and why they were chosen.