Vintage Teacup Club Duo - Teacup and Saucer

by Vintage Teacup Club
Vintage teacup set with tea and biscuits delivered to your door monthly
49 reviews

Plans as low as

$24.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (49)

My first box:)

Sep 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Eden O.
4 Reviews
10 Pictures
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 16 days

Love the design of the teacup and plate (sorry it’s my first time getting them I’m not sure what you call the plate) but anyways love the set. The cookies and candy look delicious, can’t wait to try the tea.

Verified Purchase

Praise from a collector

Aug 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Johnda O.
1 Review
1 Picture
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 days

I am a collector of vintage bone china teacups and I was so excited to find a subscription box that catered to collectors like me and at such a fair price. I received many packets of tea and pieces of delicious candy with my teacup, even my little boy had a piece and loved it! The teacup is gorgeous and it was packaged with such care for its safe arrival. Seriously... whoever packaged the teacup meant business! Lol
The teacup is a beautiful addition to my collection and I can’t wait to receive more!

Verified Purchase

First Teacup Subscription: Success!

Nov 04, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Trinh V.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 30 days

I emailed her asking if I could choose my colors, and she made a note of it on my account! I really loved it, and the choice in candy flavors/snack choices was surprisingly spot on. The cup, saucer and snacks were wrapped up really carefully and it shipped within a week. Although I can't afford to be constantly subscribed, I will definitely buy another box again! :)

Verified Purchase

My second box...still good

Oct 05, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ari B.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 27 days

This is my Second box still good. I received it quite quickly after the first. Again my cups have been a more modern vintage tea cup. These have been more 80s style Less my style. I am English high tea fancy cups and 50/60s era cups maybe some 40s. But still a cute tea cup as you can see in the picture. these are not ones I necessarily would have picked. Example of what I do like: October yellow/white cup sample or another one of the reviewers fancy pink floral is more my style. This would be a hard box to curate as everyone's style and preferences are different. Some like clean lines and color others like fancy florals and gold and some like everything and just collect and some like very plain and simple. SO Still overall a great box you get treats and tea. . But still awesome gift to send to someone that is under the weather or a mother or daughter to encourage self care. Everyone should have at least one fancy tea cup!

Verified Purchase

Tea time

Aug 04, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Barbara W.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 days

I love this . when I joined this I didn't think the cup was going to be this nice. So glad I desided to get this.

Verified Purchase

LOVE THIS!

Aug 04, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Juliana J.
105 Reviews
53 Pictures
98 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 days

I love this soooo much! What a great reminder to take some time for yourself with tea and biscuits!!

Verified Purchase

Great teacups carefully packed

Aug 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mary W.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Love this box!

Verified Purchase

Great box

Jun 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathleen O.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 days

What a terrific box with a beautiful gilt-edged vintage tea cup filled with tea and goodies. This would make a great get well or birthday gift. The package came shrink-wrapped in pink then boxed in layers of protective wrap. So no one is going to get a broken cup. Lovely treat for oneself or a friend.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jun 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brianna C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days

I love it!!! Really well packaged!

Verified Purchase

Dainty teacups

Jun 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jane L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

The teacups are beautiful and extremely well wrapped.

Verified Purchase

Lovely!

Jun 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jasmine T.
15 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 18 days

My first teacup set arrived and it's so lovely. I can't wait until next month.
Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Thanks Vintage Teacup Club!

Dec 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Harley P.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 days

Amazing customer service and quality of product :)

Verified Purchase

Birthday gift WIN!

Dec 03, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Maddie J.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 days

Bought this as a birthday gift for a friend, and she LOVED it! Could not be happier. So glad this box exists! She was looking for an antique/vintage teacup, and I wasn't sure where to find one, and then came this!! Yay!

Verified Purchase

Delicate teacup and saucer

Mar 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carolyn F.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

The intricate teacup and saucer are beautiful! They were securely packaged and wrapped. The pretty spoon is perfect to stir a sugar cube or a dash of cream before enjoying the assorted teas from this seller. The goodies inside are delicious! Perfect presentation!

Verified Purchase

Purchased as a Gift

Feb 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I purchased a 3 month subscription box for my friend as a gift and she absolutely loved it. Also, she mentioned each box she received was packaged very well.

Verified Purchase

A Bright Spot Every Month

Feb 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Theresa C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 22 days

I was so excited to receive my first shipment. Appreciated the extras too, especially the spoon. So much fun to receive. Can’t wait for next one

Verified Purchase

Beautiful

Jan 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Yvi M.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 days

Beautiful tea cup and saucer. The little snacks and included tea were a nice touch.

Verified Purchase

Great!

Aug 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elisa B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 25 days

This was a gift for my aunt, and although the seller is new, she was very responsive and had wonderful customer service. My aunt loved her first beautifully curated vintage tea set, and I am excited to see what else she receives!

Verified Purchase

I love my tea set!!!

Jul 31, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anisha E.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 days

OMG!!! What a beautiful set! The shipment arrived really quick and was packaged extremely well!

Verified Purchase

Very Happy

Apr 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Janet S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days

The box came quickly and was just as expected. very happy

Verified Purchase

Perfection in a box!

Apr 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elisabethe P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days

Absolutely exquisite! Cup and saucer were carefully and lovingly packaged, and absolutely beautiful!

Verified Purchase

Good quality

Mar 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Skylar H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days

Beautiful cups!

Verified Purchase

March Teacup

Oct 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Betty K.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

I love the simple elegance, Yes, Jenn I can see the little fairies dancing on the saucer around the cup. Very, very nice!

Verified Purchase

Tea Cup

Mar 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Steven S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

Wife loves the tea cups

Verified Purchase

Excellent

Mar 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kellie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days

This was a gift for my mother's birthday. They went above and beyond to make it perfect! I would definitely recommend!

Verified Purchase