Walt Life Addiction Subscription

by Walt Life | Disney Subscription Box

Your Disney Magic Awaits. Bring home the wonders of Disney every month to your doorstep!

97 reviews

Plans as low as

$5.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (97)

A Merry Christmas!

Dec 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lindsay B.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful

I wasn't sure if I would like having mystery items, but I loved the box! The quality of the products is great. I would like a few more customization options personally, but this was a great box. I will be wearing the reindeer ears all month.

Verified Purchase
Walt Life | Disney Subscription Box said...Dec 11, 2020

We're so happy to hear that you loved your box Lindsay! Thanks for sharing! We're excited to shop for your future boxes!

Shipping Handling Issue

May 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elaina H.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months

The item with in the box were fine. Just don’t know what happened with the shipping for this box. The box came damaged. I liked it better when the box came with the shrink wrap. Hopefully for my next box the shipping quality won’t be an issue. Because then I thought maybe something might had fallen out of the box. One never knows what could have happened.

Verified Purchase
Walt Life | Disney Subscription Box said...Jun 19, 2020

Hi Elaina,
Happy to hear that you loved your box. Apologies that it arrived in such bad shape. We are currently working on a solution so they don't get so beat up in the mail. Please make sure to reach out to our support team if you believe you may have been missing something as they will definitely be able to help out. Have a great day!

Can't wait for the next box!

Oct 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sara K.
1 Review
2 Pictures

I *love* these earrings! The October box came with all kinds of amazing Halloween-themed items! I am so happy with this box!

Verified Purchase
Walt Life | Disney Subscription Box said...Nov 04, 2020

Hi Sara,
Thank you for the feedback! We're so happy to hear that you are loving your boxes! Those earrings absolutely are amazing, I had to save a pair for myself! Thanks again, and stay magical!
-Walt Life Team

Good stuff!

Feb 15, 2019
Overall
Jacob K.
1 Review
18 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

I liked all the stuff in my boxes so far!

Verified Purchase

Awesome for the price!

Oct 09, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jackson C.
1 Review
15 Helpful

Everything went smooth and fast, Package was a bit delayed but they got it rushed to my door! Customer Service was easy to talk to and helped me with any questions I had! Thanks guys!

Perfect Gift

Oct 10, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sheri G.
1 Review
15 Helpful

This is the perfect monthly surprise for my grandchildren, thank you

In love!!!

Oct 09, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christy R.
1 Review
15 Helpful

I really enjoy this box every month. Unfortunately USPS lost my package :( but i emailed waltlife and they sent me a new box!!! :) Thanks for the baymax blanket!!!!

Amazing!

Oct 09, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joey H.
1 Review
14 Helpful

I Received a Halloween box 3 days after my purchase and loved it!! Thanks Walt Life!

Highly recommended!

Oct 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jenny N.
1 Review
1 Picture

I love it! I really liked the blend of items inside and the ears are beautiful.

Verified Purchase
Walt Life | Disney Subscription Box said...Oct 21, 2020

Hi Jenny!
We're so happy to hear that you are loving your boxes! We love shopping for you!

Walt Life Box

Sep 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jacqueline D.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 days

I love the Lion King and that was the first item I saw in my box. This was a great first box and I am very happy with what I received.

Verified Purchase
Walt Life | Disney Subscription Box said...Sep 11, 2020

We're so happy to hear that you loved your box Jacqueline! We're excited to shop for your future boxes! Thanks for sharing!

Great Box!

May 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Margarine B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 days

Im absolutely loving this months box!!! Thank you so much!! Cant wait for next month

Verified Purchase
Walt Life | Disney Subscription Box said...Jun 19, 2020

You are so very welcome Margarine! Happy to hear you loved your box!

Had a minor issue but they helped!

Oct 10, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Leah N.
1 Review
13 Helpful

My first box was awesome! one of the items i received unfortunately had a bit of damage to it, but they were able to get a replacement out to me right away.

Absolutely wonderful!

Oct 09, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nia Y.
1 Review
14 Helpful

The best Disney box! Thank You! We were treated like royalty. I don't know what else to say.

Mar 13, 2019
Overall
Michelle F.
4 Reviews
10 Helpful
Subscribed for 21 days

I got this for my daughter who is planning their family's first trip to Disney World next year. It arrived quickly and she loved it! I am pleased with the quality of the products.

Verified Purchase

Simply Amazing, TRY IT

Oct 11, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julie W.
1 Review
12 Helpful

It's really wonderful. I am completely blown away.

Highly Recommend

Oct 11, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Niko B.
1 Review
12 Helpful

I will refer everyone I know. I like WaltLife more and more each day because it makes my life a lot more happy. I would like to personally thank you for your outstanding product. I love your boxes.

You do get Disney stuff

Aug 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katie N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days

You get Disney stuff, but it's not the greatest quality. I'd opt for the bibbity box instead

Verified Purchase

It’s okay.

Aug 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Geneva S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

It is fun to get the surprise boxed, and make changes to the age range and type of box. However, the items have been on the decline. My boys have been getting so many bracelets and necklaces that they are now discarding them. It is starting g to lose its fun. You need to put a little mor thought as to what a 12 year old boy would like and not duplicate it each month.

Verified Purchase

Just OK

Jun 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I love being surprised, but there is no customization available, other than inputting your age group, but the items I recieve are not for my age range anyway. So it was a fun experiment, but not something I would do long-term.
The packaging is very nice and everything always arrived in-tact.

Verified Purchase

Always Great!

Jan 23, 2019
Overall
Jake K.
2 Reviews
10 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

I love the pins and boxes, they make me and my family very happy! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Love Waltlife!

Oct 26, 2018
Overall
John T.
1 Review
5 Helpful

Waltlife has been a great surprise and fun experience for me and my family! Thank you so much, we love the boxes and have added so much to our collection. Appreciate what you guys and gals do!

Verified Purchase
Walt Life | Disney Subscription Box said...Jan 24, 2019

Thank you John! We appreciate the opportunity to help bring a smile to you and your family's faces! Happy to have you as part of the Waltlife family! Stay magical!

Everything was good

Oct 11, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jamie P.
1 Review
7 Helpful

I love all the customization options, definitely lets me make it a little more personalized!

Amo esta caja :)))

Oct 10, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ariel L.
1 Review
7 Helpful

Caja increíble! ¡Se lo recomiendo a cualquiera que busque una caja con increíbles productos de Disney cada mes!

LOVE!

May 24, 2017
Overall
Meghan P.
7 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This box is so amazing! The packaging is gorgeous, the items are always fun and really great quality. This brings a little Disney magic into our house each month, and helps us with our Mickey addiction until we can get to the park or a cruise again! ORDER THIS BOX!!!

Verified Purchase
Walt Life | Disney Subscription Box said...Apr 27, 2018

So happy we can put a smile on your face each month! Thank for the great feedback Meghan and we look forward to shopping for you in the upcoming months! Stay Magical!

Mar 07, 2017
Overall
Katie W.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Love my daughters first box

Verified Purchase
Walt Life | Disney Subscription Box said...Apr 27, 2018

Hi Katie! Thank you so much for the great feedback. We love having you as part of the Waltlife Family! Stay Magical!