Walt Life Addiction Subscription

by Walt Life | Disney Subscription Box
Your Disney Magic Awaits. Bring home the wonders of Disney every month to your doorstep!

Plans as low as

$5.99/ month

Buying Options

Walt Life Addiction Subscription reviewsReviews

Write a Review

A Merry Christmas!

Dec 08, 2020
Lindsay B.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I wasn't sure if I would like having mystery items, but I loved the box! The quality of the products is great. I would like a few more customization options personally, but this was a great box. I will be wearing the reindeer ears all month.

Verified Purchase
Walt Life | Disney Subscription Box said...Dec 11, 2020

We're so happy to hear that you loved your box Lindsay! Thanks for sharing! We're excited to shop for your future boxes!

Can't wait for the next box!

Oct 21, 2020
Sara K.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I *love* these earrings! The October box came with all kinds of amazing Halloween-themed items! I am so happy with this box!

Verified Purchase
Walt Life | Disney Subscription Box said...Nov 04, 2020

Hi Sara,
Thank you for the feedback! We're so happy to hear that you are loving your boxes! Those earrings absolutely are amazing, I had to save a pair for myself! Thanks again, and stay magical!
-Walt Life Team

Shipping Handling Issue

May 27, 2020
Elaina H.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The item with in the box were fine. Just don’t know what happened with the shipping for this box. The box came damaged. I liked it better when the box came with the shrink wrap. Hopefully for my next box the shipping quality won’t be an issue. Because then I thought maybe something might had fallen out of the box. One never knows what could have happened.

Verified Purchase
Walt Life | Disney Subscription Box said...Jun 19, 2020

Hi Elaina,
Happy to hear that you loved your box. Apologies that it arrived in such bad shape. We are currently working on a solution so they don't get so beat up in the mail. Please make sure to reach out to our support team if you believe you may have been missing something as they will definitely be able to help out. Have a great day!

Good stuff!

Feb 15, 2019
Jacob K.
1 Review
18 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

I liked all the stuff in my boxes so far!

Verified Purchase

Awesome for the price!

Oct 09, 2019
Jackson C.
1 Review
15 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything went smooth and fast, Package was a bit delayed but they got it rushed to my door! Customer Service was easy to talk to and helped me with any questions I had! Thanks guys!

Perfect Gift

Oct 10, 2019
Sheri G.
1 Review
15 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the perfect monthly surprise for my grandchildren, thank you

In love!!!

Oct 09, 2019
Christy R.
1 Review
15 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoy this box every month. Unfortunately USPS lost my package :( but i emailed waltlife and they sent me a new box!!! :) Thanks for the baymax blanket!!!!

Amazing!

Oct 09, 2019
Joey H.
1 Review
14 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I Received a Halloween box 3 days after my purchase and loved it!! Thanks Walt Life!

Highly recommended!

Oct 08, 2020
Jenny N.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love it! I really liked the blend of items inside and the ears are beautiful.

Verified Purchase
Walt Life | Disney Subscription Box said...Oct 21, 2020

Hi Jenny!
We're so happy to hear that you are loving your boxes! We love shopping for you!

Walt Life Box

Sep 11, 2020
Jacqueline D.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the Lion King and that was the first item I saw in my box. This was a great first box and I am very happy with what I received.

Verified Purchase
Walt Life | Disney Subscription Box said...Sep 11, 2020

We're so happy to hear that you loved your box Jacqueline! We're excited to shop for your future boxes! Thanks for sharing!

Great Box!

May 18, 2020
Margarine B.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Im absolutely loving this months box!!! Thank you so much!! Cant wait for next month

Verified Purchase
Walt Life | Disney Subscription Box said...Jun 19, 2020

You are so very welcome Margarine! Happy to hear you loved your box!

Had a minor issue but they helped!

Oct 10, 2019
Leah N.
1 Review
13 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box was awesome! one of the items i received unfortunately had a bit of damage to it, but they were able to get a replacement out to me right away.

Absolutely wonderful!

Oct 09, 2019
Nia Y.
1 Review
14 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The best Disney box! Thank You! We were treated like royalty. I don't know what else to say.