Your Disney Magic Awaits. Bring home the wonders of Disney every month to your doorstep!

Plans as low as $8.00 / month

Walt Life Addiction Subscription reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Good stuff!

Jun 07, 2019
Jacob K.
1 Review
17 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I liked all the stuff in my boxes so far!

Verified Purchase

Satisfied

Oct 23, 2019
Carol P.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am satisfied with the box i received, Cant wait to see what next months box has!

Yay!!!

Oct 23, 2019
Norma C.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved my box!

Great product

Oct 16, 2019
Aaron L.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was excited to receive my box, the items i received were worthwhile, I'll definitely be upgrading my subscription for more goodies soon!

It's Awesome

Oct 15, 2019
Ron M.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing box, my kids enjoyed every item. Excited for the next!

For disney fans

Oct 16, 2019
Margaret P.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything a disney fan could want, all packed up into a box and shipped monthly! Looking forward to building my collection.

Satisfied

Oct 15, 2019
Marsha F.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was highly satisfied with the product i received, Will definitely be staying for a couple more months.

Awesome for the price!

Oct 09, 2019
Jackson C.
1 Review
14 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything went smooth and fast, Package was a bit delayed but they got it rushed to my door! Customer Service was easy to talk to and helped me with any questions I had! Thanks guys!

Loved it!

Mar 28, 2020
Savannah G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Expected a little more bang for my buck, but overall I’m pleased with the items I received.

Verified Purchase

Nice gift for the holidays

Oct 31, 2019
Crystal A.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is great for monthly surprises and holiday gifts! My kids love the stuff they get. thank you.

it's Great

Oct 30, 2019
Kevin D.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything was great and i cannot wait for my next box to arrive.

Fast and Easy

Oct 30, 2019
Lynn K.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ordering process was easy and shipping was fast as ever, the items i received are definitely going towards my collection. Thanks Walt Life!

Had a minor issue but they helped!

Oct 10, 2019
Leah N.
1 Review
13 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box was awesome! one of the items i received unfortunately had a bit of damage to it, but they were able to get a replacement out to me right away.

In love!!!

Oct 09, 2019
Christy R.