Give the Gift of Creativity! Prepared monthly kids crafts delivered to your doorstep!

Plans as low as $25.00 / month

We Craft Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Arg mighty craftbox

Jun 15, 2020
America L.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It's the best decision, we made! Too awesome! Especially during this time of covid19, it gives us a chance to bond more with art projects than electronics. Yay. Thank you

Verified Purchase

affordable quality craft

Apr 30, 2020
Nora B.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very nice craft for a great price. My kids are 6 and it did require help of an adult, but they loved it and the finished product is great! I'd say an excellent value for the cost!!

A Great Craft Project.

May 15, 2019
Kennedy B.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 9 year old granddaughter LOVED her first box. As soon as she finished it she video chatted me to show me what she had made. It looked almost exactly like the craft done by the professionals. I asked if she wanted to continue to receive boxes and she said YES!

Verified Purchase
We Craft Box said...Oct 02, 2019

Hi Kennedy, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're so happy hear that the box was a hit with your granddaughter! Her Space Race Box looks amazing! Well Done!

Loved WeCraft boxes!!

Jun 19, 2020
Nancy C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My grandkids have loved all the boxes they have received this year. They are shipped on time and in good condition, the materials are well packed and of good quality and the crafts are so much fun!! Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Llamas and dreamcatchers

Mar 16, 2020
Michelle G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box, as all of them are, was amazing! Several fun, and delightful projects. I appreciate the quality, and quantity of materials provided. You even thought of the scotch tape! We look forward to our monthly craft box. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Best Kids Craft Box

Jun 20, 2020
Sarah E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 7 y.o. daughter absolutely loves this box. It is great that it has everything she needs inside. I love that we've gotten to try out some new products that I haven't seen before. She's an only child, so we either do one of the second crafts with her, or she comes up with an additional use for the extra materials on her own.

Verified Purchase

Great gift

Jun 15, 2020
Maggie Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband and I bought this for our grand daughter’s eighth birthday. According to her daddy, she loves it and is looking forward to her next box!

Verified Purchase

We Craft Box for my Grandchildren

Jun 13, 2020
Maxine R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gifted this to my grandson who is 6 and my granddaughter, age 5. My daughter was very pleased with the box contents because it included things for both genders and she said the contents were enjoyed very much! She was so impressed, so, thank you!

Verified Purchase

Great monthly fun!

Jun 13, 2020
Angela G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We love our monthly boxes! The themes lead to a lot of imaginative play with the items we make. My son (5) and daughter (8) get so excited when the box comes and have fun trying to guess what it might hold this month. Our favorites have been the Christmas box, the Monster Party and the Pirates and Mermaids.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jun 12, 2020
Iris R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Both my granddaughters love this! Cute projects & lots of fun.

Verified Purchase

A plus

Jun 09, 2020
Stefanie M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality