We Craft Box

by We Craft Box
269
Award winning monthly kids arts and crafts kits for 2 crafters delivered! The Gift of Creativity!

Plans as low as

$30.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (269)

A Great Craft Project.

May 14, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kennedy B.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

My 9 year old granddaughter LOVED her first box. As soon as she finished it she video chatted me to show me what she had made. It looked almost exactly like the craft done by the professionals. I asked if she wanted to continue to receive boxes and she said YES!

Verified Purchase
We Craft Box said...Oct 02, 2019

Hi Kennedy, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're so happy hear that the box was a hit with your granddaughter! Her Space Race Box looks amazing! Well Done!

South Carolina Hedgehogs!

Nov 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lanese T.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

My granddaughter and I loved the story and all the projects in this box. It arrived just in time for us to enjoy it while she stayed with me during scheduled school breaks. The activities were perfect for our 7 year old to complete with an adult to assist as needed.

Verified Purchase

What fun! Great quality!

Oct 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melinda R.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

This was our first box. I was impressed with the quality of the craft items and loved experimenting with the watercolor crayons! We will have fun all week with this!

Verified Purchase

Arg mighty craftbox

Jun 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
America L.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

It's the best decision, we made! Too awesome! Especially during this time of covid19, it gives us a chance to bond more with art projects than electronics. Yay. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Penguin mania

Dec 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lulu M.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 years

My daughter is obsessed with penguins right now and when we opened up the winter box she LOVED every single activity!

Verified Purchase

affordable quality craft

Apr 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nora B.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful

Very nice craft for a great price. My kids are 6 and it did require help of an adult, but they loved it and the finished product is great! I'd say an excellent value for the cost!!

Llamas and dreamcatchers

Feb 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle G.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

This box, as all of them are, was amazing! Several fun, and delightful projects. I appreciate the quality, and quantity of materials provided. You even thought of the scotch tape! We look forward to our monthly craft box. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Loved WeCraft boxes!!

Jun 19, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nancy C.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

My grandkids have loved all the boxes they have received this year. They are shipped on time and in good condition, the materials are well packed and of good quality and the crafts are so much fun!! Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Lots of fun in each box!

Aug 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kami W.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 7 months

My daughter really enjoys the craft boxes. She gets better with every box!

Verified Purchase

Penguin Box

Dec 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Casey J.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months

We loved doing the penguin box. We still have a couple crafts left from it. I really like that I can do my own while my son uses his creativity. I wasn’t positive if we were supposed to do 2 or 4 of the salt dough penguins based on the directions. The markers also may not last for all of the crafts especially after coloring the salt dough ornaments.

Verified Purchase

MEEMAWS best gift ever!!!

Aug 03, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Linda B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months

This was an Easter gift that is still giving! I bought an subscription for my grandbabios and they have loved getting them! Each month something is NEW and they always have something to look forward to them. They spend hours playing and making new items each month. For the Grandparent thet does not know what to get - this is the best ever!

Verified Purchase
We Craft Box said...Aug 07, 2020

Hi Linda! Thanks for taking the time to write in. We are thrilled to hear We Craft Box has been a huge hit for your little crafters! I hope everyone enjoys their upcoming crafting adventures!

Fun for a toddler!

Dec 03, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emily M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months

We are starting to work on basic crafting skills with our 22 month old and these activities were super fun! He was able to do parts of most of them and is OBSESSED with watercolors now! Thanks for the fun activity!

Verified Purchase

Perfect Little Box to Enjoy Together

Nov 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ava G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 12 months

I'm sure I enjoy it as much if not more than my own child. Love that I can bring this out on a rainy day or have an activity ready to go when I need to get her off the television or computer screen. There are more than enough materials to complete the monthly project, I store leftover poms, crayons, markers, paint/brushes for future projects. Bonus, the directions have cute introductions with seasonal stories that are great for mini story-time prior to craft-time

Verified Purchase

Fun for all

Aug 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Grayson M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month

My grandchildren (2 & 5) loved the Dino craft box!

Verified Purchase

Love the Kit

Sep 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ann R.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months

Very high-quality product. Awesome that there are 2 for each craft. Really easy to follow instructions and unique ideas

Verified Purchase

Very nice crafts

Jan 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Joanne G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months

I gave a monthly subscription as a Christmas gift to my 8 yr old granddaughter. She loves the crafts and looks forward to the next box coming in the mail. The crafts are colorful and fun for children that enjoy crafts.

Verified Purchase

Fun Craft Projects

Jul 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jonathan A.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 year

These are put together really well. We've received 4 boxes and my girls (6 and 3) loved each of them.

Verified Purchase

Great craft but not good quality

Mar 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Avery M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 months

I loved the spring design of the box and the kids loved making it. The only issues I had is that when the box was shipped, some of the hair for the beard of the gnomes was coming out of the box. Then when making the gnomes, the beard hair was coming off in chunks so when done with the project, no hair was left. Other than that (kinda a big deal to me) it was really fun to make!

Verified Purchase

Recommend!

Dec 13, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kelley D.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I ordered the December We Craft Box because I love to craft with my 5 year old granddaughter. The box contained 4-5 different crafts (depending on how you count them) and when all are arranged it makes a winter wonderland. We loved using some new craft tools we had never used before. (Everything was included.) I also really liked the illustrated instructions and the fact that you sent 2 of everything so I could do one along with my granddaughter. I will be subscribing and look forward to next month's box!

Verified Purchase

Love our We Craft Boxes!

Jul 10, 2018
Overall
Samantha B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

We Craft Box is my families favorite! It’s been such a great bonding time for my two young boys and us that we look forward to it every month! I’ve fallen in love with how great they and have started to gift them to my sons friends so they can enjoy as well! I highly recommend this box! Every month is well thought out and perfectly packed for the children’s enjoyment and anticipation of opening!

Verified Purchase

Loved It!!!

Jul 10, 2018
Overall
Joli L.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

We are now big fans of the craft boxes! My daughter loves doing crafts but i'm not that great at coming up with the activities or buying everything that goes with it. But this we can do!!!! Cannot wait till the next one!

Verified Purchase

Guarenteed Family Time

Dec 14, 2018
Overall
Drew B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

My girls (ages 5 and 2) absolutely love their WeCraftBox. We gave them a subscription as a Christmas present last year. It was a huge hit. I swear the only time my girls play well together is when they are working on their Box together. They love to show off their creations. We keep all the extra supplies, so my girls will ask to make their own craft box on occasion and they will just create from the supplies left over. We LOVE craft box.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed in my 1st box

Dec 11, 2018
Overall
Megan M.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I hate to leave such a negative review but this is my honest opinion. I got a 3 month subscription and I am very disappointed in the first box(bunny/fox). If the next boxes are better I will make sure to update my review. The contents of the first box at most cost $10 and thats being generous. I could have went to the dollar store and got all of its contents.

Verified Purchase
We Craft Box said...Dec 24, 2018

Hi Megan, thank you for your honest feedback! We are sorry to hear you are disappointed in your first box. We are an experience based box of convenience, enabling busy family to unplug from the screen and easily connect through creativity without the stress or the prep-work. We firmly believe that we provide value beyond just the materials in the box by researching and experimenting with materials, cutting custom shapes, creating photo instructions, testing the crafts to make sure the kids have a good experience creating and then shipping a complete crafting unit to your home. We are happy to hear you are giving us another try and hope you like your next We Craft Box. Should you not be happy with your next box,...

Best Subscription Box Out There!

Jul 06, 2018
Overall
Katie L.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

My kids LOOOOVE getting their box every month! We decided to try a few subscription boxes this summer to help with summer boredom and this is their favorite. Keeps them entertained for hours and they find additional items in our recycle bin to add to the projects over the following weeks until their next box arrives. It encourages open ended play and creativity that we don't get from other boxes. We love our We Craft Boxes!

Verified Purchase

The perfect gift!

Feb 02, 2018
Overall
Lesley C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

We Craft Box has been my go-to anytime I need to buy a present for a toddler or child and all of the recipients have looooved receiving them. I know so many parents (myself included) get so tired of receiving an overwhelming amount of toys during birthdays and holidays, so these craft boxes are the perfect way to give a great gift that's interactive and entertaining. And the parents can have fun doing the crafts too!

Verified Purchase