We Craft Box

by We Craft Box
Give the Gift of Creativity! Award winning monthly kids crafts delivered to your doorstep!
259 reviews

Plans as low as

$25.00/ month

Buying Options

We Craft Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
259

South Carolina Hedgehogs!

Nov 13, 2020
Lanese T.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My granddaughter and I loved the story and all the projects in this box. It arrived just in time for us to enjoy it while she stayed with me during scheduled school breaks. The activities were perfect for our 7 year old to complete with an adult to assist as needed.

Verified Purchase

What fun! Great quality!

Oct 01, 2020
Melinda R.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was our first box. I was impressed with the quality of the craft items and loved experimenting with the watercolor crayons! We will have fun all week with this!

Verified Purchase

Arg mighty craftbox

Jun 13, 2020
America L.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It's the best decision, we made! Too awesome! Especially during this time of covid19, it gives us a chance to bond more with art projects than electronics. Yay. Thank you

Verified Purchase

A Great Craft Project.

May 14, 2019
Kennedy B.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 9 year old granddaughter LOVED her first box. As soon as she finished it she video chatted me to show me what she had made. It looked almost exactly like the craft done by the professionals. I asked if she wanted to continue to receive boxes and she said YES!

Verified Purchase
We Craft Box said...Oct 02, 2019

Hi Kennedy, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're so happy hear that the box was a hit with your granddaughter! Her Space Race Box looks amazing! Well Done!

Penguin mania

Dec 10, 2020
Lulu M.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter is obsessed with penguins right now and when we opened up the winter box she LOVED every single activity!

Verified Purchase

Very nice crafts

Jan 08, 2021
Joanne G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

I gave a monthly subscription as a Christmas gift to my 8 yr old granddaughter. She loves the crafts and looks forward to the next box coming in the mail. The crafts are colorful and fun for children that enjoy crafts.

Verified Purchase

Great craft but not good quality

Mar 11, 2021
Avery M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the spring design of the box and the kids loved making it. The only issues I had is that when the box was shipped, some of the hair for the beard of the gnomes was coming out of the box. Then when making the gnomes, the beard hair was coming off in chunks so when done with the project, no hair was left. Other than that (kinda a big deal to me) it was really fun to make!

Verified Purchase

affordable quality craft

Apr 29, 2020
Nora B.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very nice craft for a great price. My kids are 6 and it did require help of an adult, but they loved it and the finished product is great! I'd say an excellent value for the cost!!

Proud 4 year old boy!

Jun 06, 2021
Kamila D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 4 year old nephew loves getting his craft box and making the crafts. With two older sisters who are constantly doing artsy things, it’s really nice that he has something of his own that he can be proud of.

Verified Purchase

LOVE IT!!!

May 19, 2021
Sharon G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We received our first We Craft Box and LOVED it!! The crafts were fun to make, with clear instructions, and the materials were superior quality! So happy I ordered!!

Verified Purchase

Loved WeCraft boxes!!

Jun 19, 2020
Nancy C.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My grandkids have loved all the boxes they have received this year. They are shipped on time and in good condition, the materials are well packed and of good quality and the crafts are so much fun!! Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Llamas and dreamcatchers

Feb 13, 2020
Michelle G.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box, as all of them are, was amazing! Several fun, and delightful projects. I appreciate the quality, and quantity of materials provided. You even thought of the scotch tape! We look forward to our monthly craft box. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

The BEST for creativity variety and fun!

May 03, 2021
Rhonda B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered these for my Grandkids and their Mom said they were the favorite by far of the three learning/creativity subscriptions I’ve ordered so far!

Verified Purchase

Beyond Expectation!

Apr 23, 2021
Allison C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Phenomenal, beyond expectation. Great quality of the crafting products. I love that there are many crafts along the same theme. We like to stretch the projects over a week period, allowing us to find educational videos/books/projects that go along with the boxes theme. The directions are very clear and have photos for each step of the craft, along with a little story to go with the craft. We absolutely adore this subscription box!!

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Mar 30, 2021
Shelley J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loved it!

Verified Purchase

Great gift

Mar 05, 2021
Kimberly O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My niece loved it.

Verified Purchase

Good for multi-kid families

Mar 04, 2021
Adrienne T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a surprisingly robust box with plenty supplies for multiple of each project. My girls, 7 and 5, both loved it.

Verified Purchase

Former Art Teacher gives this box an A+!

Feb 10, 2021
Celeste Y.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is hands-down my favorite subscription box for my kids, and their favorite too (ages 4 and 7, girl and boy). We've been through about 8 different subscriptions over the last year and a half, all the biggies, and the quality of the materials and clarity of the directions in this crate are top-notch. I particularly LOVE that I get supplies for two kids in a single box, and for a reasonable price. The projects are thoughtful, there are multiple in each themed box, and I can stretch the projects out over an average of three days.
I'm a former art teacher, and the supplies are excellent quality.

Verified Purchase

Always a fun time with qualitable materi

Feb 08, 2021
Tara B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fantastic as usual!

Verified Purchase

Awesome crafts!

Feb 06, 2021
Heather M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is fantastic-easy to follow instructions and literally everything you need (except scissors) was included. So it would be awesome to take to visit family without kids or if you’re traveling. So much to do and really fun for my 6 yo twins.

Verified Purchase

Thank you

Jan 25, 2021
Latika S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This has especially been helpful during the pandemic!

Verified Purchase

Best Craft Box We’ve Tried

Jan 16, 2021
Valette P.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a great craft kit! Comes with so many activities to go along with theme and cute story. My 9 year old loves it!

Verified Purchase

Cratejoy subscriptions

Jan 11, 2021
Kathleen M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My grandson is thrilled with his craft box. Well done! My granddaughter gets her box with books and my grandson has his craft box, truly one of the best gifts we’ve given our grandchildren.

Verified Purchase

Craft box.

Jan 08, 2021
Lindsay O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love these craft boxes. My girls love projects and this is perfect.

Verified Purchase

Great for the littlies

Jan 07, 2021
Cecily L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My niece loves it

Verified Purchase