Give the Gift of Creativity! Award winning monthly kids crafts delivered to your doorstep!

Plans as low as $25.00 / month

We Craft Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

South Carolina Hedgehogs!

Nov 13, 2020
Lanese T.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My granddaughter and I loved the story and all the projects in this box. It arrived just in time for us to enjoy it while she stayed with me during scheduled school breaks. The activities were perfect for our 7 year old to complete with an adult to assist as needed.

Verified Purchase

What fun! Great quality!

Oct 01, 2020
Melinda R.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was our first box. I was impressed with the quality of the craft items and loved experimenting with the watercolor crayons! We will have fun all week with this!

Verified Purchase

Penguin mania

Dec 10, 2020
Lulu M.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter is obsessed with penguins right now and when we opened up the winter box she LOVED every single activity!

Verified Purchase

Arg mighty craftbox

Jun 13, 2020
America L.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It's the best decision, we made! Too awesome! Especially during this time of covid19, it gives us a chance to bond more with art projects than electronics. Yay. Thank you

Verified Purchase

A Great Craft Project.

May 14, 2019
Kennedy B.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 9 year old granddaughter LOVED her first box. As soon as she finished it she video chatted me to show me what she had made. It looked almost exactly like the craft done by the professionals. I asked if she wanted to continue to receive boxes and she said YES!

Verified Purchase
We Craft Box said...Oct 02, 2019

Hi Kennedy, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're so happy hear that the box was a hit with your granddaughter! Her Space Race Box looks amazing! Well Done!

Very nice crafts

Jan 08, 2021
Joanne G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

I gave a monthly subscription as a Christmas gift to my 8 yr old granddaughter. She loves the crafts and looks forward to the next box coming in the mail. The crafts are colorful and fun for children that enjoy crafts.

Verified Purchase

Fun for a toddler!

Dec 03, 2020
Emily M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We are starting to work on basic crafting skills with our 22 month old and these activities were super fun! He was able to do parts of most of them and is OBSESSED with watercolors now! Thanks for the fun activity!

Verified Purchase

Penguin Box

Dec 02, 2020
Casey J.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We loved doing the penguin box. We still have a couple crafts left from it. I really like that I can do my own while my son uses his creativity. I wasn’t positive if we were supposed to do 2 or 4 of the salt dough penguins based on the directions. The markers also may not last for all of the crafts especially after coloring the salt dough ornaments.

Verified Purchase

Perfect Little Box to Enjoy Together

Nov 13, 2020
Ava G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm sure I enjoy it as much if not more than my own child. Love that I can bring this out on a rainy day or have an activity ready to go when I need to get her off the television or computer screen. There are more than enough materials to complete the monthly project, I store leftover poms, crayons, markers, paint/brushes for future projects. Bonus, the directions have cute introductions with seasonal stories that are great for mini story-time prior to craft-time

Verified Purchase

Love the Kit

Sep 15, 2020
Ann R.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very high-quality product. Awesome that there are 2 for each craft. Really easy to follow instructions and unique ideas

Verified Purchase

affordable quality craft

Apr 29, 2020
Nora B.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very nice craft for a great price. My kids are 6 and it did require help of an adult, but they loved it and the finished product is great! I'd say an excellent value for the cost!!