Give the Gift of Creativity! Prepared monthly kids crafts delivered to your doorstep!

Plans as low as $25.00 / month

We Craft Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

A Great Craft Project.

May 15, 2019
Kennedy B.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 9 year old granddaughter LOVED her first box. As soon as she finished it she video chatted me to show me what she had made. It looked almost exactly like the craft done by the professionals. I asked if she wanted to continue to receive boxes and she said YES!

Verified Purchase

The Best!

2 days ago
Linda J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Leela loved all the activities and enjoyed every moment being creative. Beautiful results and lots of fun!

Verified Purchase

Not for a 12 year old girl

Jul 05, 2019
Janelle A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I should have picked my box more carefully. This box would be perfect for a younger girl. Great box though.

Verified Purchase

Sealife box

Jun 22, 2019
Laura D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 5yr old grandson always has a big smile when working on the Craft Box. He really loved the sealife box and wouldn't move it from the kitchen table 😂

Verified Purchase
We Craft Box said...Jun 24, 2019

Hi Laura - We are thrilled to hear the Ocean box was a hit for you all! Thank you for being part of our We Craft Box Family and for being a long-time subscriber!

Seller

This box is pure joy!

Jun 27, 2019
Katie
5 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Our family have 6 subscription boxes right now and this box is pure joy when it arrives. Me and Mia, our 5 year old, have hours of fun over several days from every box. The price is a little high for the products themselves but as many of the subscription boxes our family has it is so much more about the experience and the anticipation and of course the surprise factor. If we only care about price we could eBay similar lower priced crafts products but it is just not the same thing. As a side note we found subscription boxes to be great for a child since it teaches them patience, anticipation and appreciation so we highly recommend finding a sub for your child as well.

Great!

Jun 24, 2019
K
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We love receiving these boxes! They’re fun and everything is right there so no digging for extra materials. They’re just right for keeping everyone occupied but not overwhelmed, as well. Thanks!!

Love it!

Jun 12, 2019
Danielle B.
22 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is just so cute and fun! I love how it all ties together to make a whole story. Story and art...2 beautiful experiences

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2019
Ellie S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality