DIY Kids Crafts Kit – Award Winning Kids Art and Craft Box

DIY Kids Crafts Kit – Award Winning Kids Art and Craft Box

by We Craft Box
Be your kid's HERO and deliver crafting adventures without the stress or prep-work! Award winning kids arts and crafts kits for 2 crafters delivered to their doorstep – The Gift of Creativity!

Plans as low as

$30.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (279)

The BEST for creativity variety and fun!

May 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rhonda B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I ordered these for my Grandkids and their Mom said they were the favorite by far of the three learning/creativity subscriptions I’ve ordered so far!

Verified Purchase

Fun for a toddler!

Dec 03, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emily M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months

We are starting to work on basic crafting skills with our 22 month old and these activities were super fun! He was able to do parts of most of them and is OBSESSED with watercolors now! Thanks for the fun activity!

Verified Purchase

Penguin Box

Dec 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Casey J.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months

We loved doing the penguin box. We still have a couple crafts left from it. I really like that I can do my own while my son uses his creativity. I wasn’t positive if we were supposed to do 2 or 4 of the salt dough penguins based on the directions. The markers also may not last for all of the crafts especially after coloring the salt dough ornaments.

Verified Purchase

Beyond Expectation!

Apr 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Allison C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Phenomenal, beyond expectation. Great quality of the crafting products. I love that there are many crafts along the same theme. We like to stretch the projects over a week period, allowing us to find educational videos/books/projects that go along with the boxes theme. The directions are very clear and have photos for each step of the craft, along with a little story to go with the craft. We absolutely adore this subscription box!!

Verified Purchase

Neither Amazing nor Terrible

Jun 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kevan K.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

These were cute, but nothing that wasn’t already in the house. These are just basic craft supplies and the cost of just one box would have likely covered buying all the supplies in a three-month subscription from the local dollar store.

Verified Purchase

Perfect Little Box to Enjoy Together

Nov 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ava G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 12 months

I'm sure I enjoy it as much if not more than my own child. Love that I can bring this out on a rainy day or have an activity ready to go when I need to get her off the television or computer screen. There are more than enough materials to complete the monthly project, I store leftover poms, crayons, markers, paint/brushes for future projects. Bonus, the directions have cute introductions with seasonal stories that are great for mini story-time prior to craft-time

Verified Purchase

Won’t order again.

Jun 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Jodye S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Disappointed with the offerings. Will not order again.

Verified Purchase
We Craft Box said...Jun 07, 2021

Hi Jodye,
Thank you for reaching out and taking the time to leave feedback. We're sorry to hear that We Craft Box is not a good fit for you. If you would like to end your subscription early, please contact our customer service team to request a refund for the remaining boxes that have not yet shipped.
Thank you for trying us out!

What fun! Great quality!

Oct 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melinda R.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

This was our first box. I was impressed with the quality of the craft items and loved experimenting with the watercolor crayons! We will have fun all week with this!

Verified Purchase

Good for multi-kid families

Mar 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Adrienne T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

This was a surprisingly robust box with plenty supplies for multiple of each project. My girls, 7 and 5, both loved it.

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Mar 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shelley J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

My daughter loved it!

Verified Purchase

happy parents

Mar 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Priya K.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful

our kids love their craft boxes. Keeps them busy for several days!

Love the Kit

Sep 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ann R.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months

Very high-quality product. Awesome that there are 2 for each craft. Really easy to follow instructions and unique ideas

Verified Purchase

Former Art Teacher gives this box an A+!

Feb 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Celeste Y.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months

This is hands-down my favorite subscription box for my kids, and their favorite too (ages 4 and 7, girl and boy). We've been through about 8 different subscriptions over the last year and a half, all the biggies, and the quality of the materials and clarity of the directions in this crate are top-notch. I particularly LOVE that I get supplies for two kids in a single box, and for a reasonable price. The projects are thoughtful, there are multiple in each themed box, and I can stretch the projects out over an average of three days.
I'm a former art teacher, and the supplies are excellent quality.

Verified Purchase

Awesome crafts!

Feb 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

This box is fantastic-easy to follow instructions and literally everything you need (except scissors) was included. So it would be awesome to take to visit family without kids or if you’re traveling. So much to do and really fun for my 6 yo twins.

Verified Purchase

Great gift

Mar 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kimberly O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days

My niece loved it.

Verified Purchase

Best Craft Box We’ve Tried

Jan 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Valette P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

This is a great craft kit! Comes with so many activities to go along with theme and cute story. My 9 year old loves it!

Verified Purchase

Cratejoy subscriptions

Jan 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathleen M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

My grandson is thrilled with his craft box. Well done! My granddaughter gets her box with books and my grandson has his craft box, truly one of the best gifts we’ve given our grandchildren.

Verified Purchase

Always a fun time with qualitable materi

Feb 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tara B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

Fantastic as usual!

Verified Purchase

MEEMAWS best gift ever!!!

Aug 03, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Linda B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months

This was an Easter gift that is still giving! I bought an subscription for my grandbabios and they have loved getting them! Each month something is NEW and they always have something to look forward to them. They spend hours playing and making new items each month. For the Grandparent thet does not know what to get - this is the best ever!

Verified Purchase
We Craft Box said...Aug 07, 2020

Hi Linda! Thanks for taking the time to write in. We are thrilled to hear We Craft Box has been a huge hit for your little crafters! I hope everyone enjoys their upcoming crafting adventures!

Do Not Recommend

Feb 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Overall quality of chosen box wasn’t great. The recipient requested I cancel and not send any more and that the only good thing about it was the marketing info on the box. Contents was cheap looking and I feel I could have made a better box myself to send for less. Will not be purchasing again nor will I recommend to anyone else.

Verified Purchase
We Craft Box said...Feb 27, 2021

Hi Julie,
Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback. We're sad to hear you didn't like We Craft Box. Lots of customers enjoyed their Love Bugs box and valued the art materials and crafts, but it seems wasn't a good fit for the gift recipient. Our records show that your cancellation has been taken care of and the unshipped box refunded. Please reach back out if we can help with any other questions.

Thank you

Jan 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Latika S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

This has especially been helpful during the pandemic!

Verified Purchase

Fun Craft Projects

Jul 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jonathan A.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 year

These are put together really well. We've received 4 boxes and my girls (6 and 3) loved each of them.

Verified Purchase

Busy little crafter

Dec 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa B.
1 Review

I bought this for my 5 year old granddaughter - she was so excited and spent the whole day crafting!

Great gift

Dec 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kate S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I purchased this as a birthday gift for my best friend's eight year old twins. It was a hit! In one box, there were enough supplies tor both of the girls to make 4 different crafts! They really enjoyed it and I just ordered the 3 month subscription for my granddaughter for Christmas. Great gift!!

Verified Purchase

Arg mighty craftbox

Jun 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
America L.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

It's the best decision, we made! Too awesome! Especially during this time of covid19, it gives us a chance to bond more with art projects than electronics. Yay. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...