TOP SELLER- Wild Spirit Box - A monthly gift to you! Stay Wild and Free!

Plans as low as $29.00 / month

Wild-Spirit-Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
9

Not at all disappointed!

Jan 08, 2020
Laurie E.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this monthly box subscription for my 14 year old daughter. It's affordable and the items in it were unique. It had a little bit of everything. Ordering things online is, more often than not, a disappointing experience.... not this! She had so much fun pulling out each item. We're both looking forward to the next box. Not sure what to get someone? A Wild Spirit Box!

Verified Purchase
Wild-Spirit-Box said...Jan 08, 2020

Thank you so much Laurie! This makes us VERY happy to hear! :-)

Seller

Love

Mar 27, 2020
Kathryn H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love each and every item! I've gotten compliments on the green bracelet and I love the chamomile candle!

Verified Purchase
Wild-Spirit-Box said...Mar 27, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate you so much, and we are so so happy to hear you are loving your boxes so far! Thanks for being part of the Wild Spirit Family!

Seller

Wild-Spirit Box

Mar 08, 2020
Chenoa M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! I am really glad that I am supporting amazing creative people all over the world! Will continue with this subscription...love it!

Verified Purchase

Christmas Gift

Jan 05, 2020
Lindsay F.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this box for a gift. They loved it.

Verified Purchase
Wild-Spirit-Box said...Jan 08, 2020

Hi Lindsay,

Thank you for the review! I just noticed the 1 star on curation and am kind of confused by this since everything else is 5 stars? We are a small business but we do work VERY hard to find this quality of products and to put it all together for this price that even includes shipping. We are one of very few subscription box companies that has an actual phone number and we take our customer service very seriously. We pledge to always make things right for our subscribers. :-) What could we have done better to earn 5 stars on "curation"?

Seller

Best box ever

Feb 06, 2020
Diana T.
5 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

One of the best boxes I have received, beautiful items, very well put together. Can’t wait each month for my next box. Well done guys well done.

Verified Purchase

One of the Best!

Feb 05, 2020
Delores S.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

One of the best subscription boxes I have ordered! My daughter-in-law loved the products, and the seller is top-notch when it comes to communication and attention to customers! Do not hesitate to order as you will not be disappointed!

Verified Purchase

Wild Spirit Highs & Lows

Jan 18, 2020
Erika F.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was so excited about this subscription and maybe my expectations were a bit too high because I was ...underwhelmed when I received it.
Firstly, the box in general was small and light. Much smaller than I expected. I wish now I had saved it so I could attach photos....but I would say the box dimensions were roughly 5”x 5”.
When I opened the box all I could smell was peppermint. Overwhelming peppermint. If you like peppermint this would’ve been great for you but I do not care for peppermint at all. I don’t like the taste or the smell.
Inside the box I did receive a few really nice items though. I nice, soft, plaid infinity scarf; a pair of boho wood earrings, a tiny giraffe carved from soapstone (odd item but it’s super cute); and 2 peppermint items, including a bag of peppermint ginger chews and a tin of peppermint solid oil for headaches, nausea, etc. I think all the products work very nicely with each other, including the peppermint items. I totally see how they fit into curation, they’re just not for me.
One thing that really makes Wild Spirit stand out is their replacement opportunity. If you don’t like an item you can contact Wild Spirt via a members only link and request a replacement. I haven’t requested a replacement myself because I was able to give my unwanted items to someone who loves peppermint so I can’t comment on the replacement process itself but I think...

Verified Purchase
Wild-Spirit-Box said...Jan 18, 2020

We are really sorry you felt we deserved a 3 star review 😔... Just know that we are willing to replace ANY-thing in the box you want/need replaced, and at our cost. We will pay the shipping. People usually join because they like something they see from our past boxes, but everyone has different taste of course, so that is why we are glad to offer this policy for our subscribers to help solve that issue! :-)

I really wish we could have helped you out Erika. I do sincerely apologize... Please let us know if there is anything we can do to earn 5 stars and make you happier.

Thank you very much for giving us a try and for being part of...

Seller

Waiting for my first box!

Jan 26, 2020
Kamela C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just signed up today to receive my first box that will ship on Feb 1st.
Here's why I chose to subscribe:
Monthly boxes are fun! I'm excited to see what I'm going to get each month. I currently get Fab Fit Fun and Spiritu that are quartley boxes and I just cancelled a yoga one that was sort of going down hill. It was Yogi Surprise.
The reason I picked Wild Spirit is because I looked at all the past boxes and IM IN LOVE with all of it!
It's a lot of stuff that I want, but I never really buy when I'm out and about.

Like I said, I haven't got my first box yet, but I'm super excited!

Little Disappointed

Jan 13, 2020
Terry A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My box was a little disappointing.
I thought the stone and the hemps cream were good, all the other items were not so good.

Verified Purchase
Wild-Spirit-Box said...Jan 13, 2020

We are really sorry you feel this way Terry. Some people honestly said it was their favorite box but everyone's taste varies so it's understandable... As a side note, the actual value of each item is always worth more than the price subscribers pay 😎. So in that case it is worth it for us to get the items back from you if you don't like them for any reason. We will put them in our full online store and price them at actual retail price. Then we send you items from past boxes that you like better! So its a win - win. :-)

Did you know about that full 100% replacement policy? We pay for you to ship anything you don't...

Seller
Buying Options