Work • Space • Spark: Your Career Growth & Office Decor Subscription Box

by Work • Space • Spark
A fabulous monthly career & office decor subscription for working professionals men & women!
13 reviews

Plans as low as

$47.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (13)

Literally the perfect box!

Jun 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Allison A.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month

Really, truly loved this box! All rose gold items matched perfectly with my "theme" I have going on. Very useful items. I'm soo happy with this box! Also, the book that came in the box, Career Rehab written by Kanika Tolver, couldn't have came at a better time in my life - I love it! Thank you! I will be subscribing to the Work Space Spark box again in the near future. Well worth the money.

Verified Purchase
Work • Space • Spark said...Jun 07, 2020

Allison,
Thank you so much for the kind words, we really appreciate it! Be sure to check out the interview with Kanika in your membership portal! She is amazing and gave great advice!

Such a great box!

May 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Juliana J.
104 Reviews
52 Pictures
99 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I love this box! Everything in it was not only aesthetically pleasing and good quality, but also things you actually use! I think this is the first box I was able to use EVERYTHING from! The price of $50/month may seem steep but I promise you that it is soooo well worth it.
Would definitely recommend if you need to spruce up your office at home or work!

Verified Purchase
Work • Space • Spark said...Jun 07, 2020

Yay!!!!! We're so glad you found value! Be sure to login to your membership portal for all added online training bonuses that come in your membership! [goes to do happy dance]

THIS BOX IS EVERYTHING!!!

Apr 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I have had so many subscription boxes but THIS ONE!!! I absolutely loved everything that came in my box. You can definitely tell the curator put alot of thought into this subscription!!!! I am overjoyed! Well worth the price and I'm af frugal as they come. You have gained a new subscriber!! KEEP IT UP!!!

Verified Purchase
Work • Space • Spark said...Jun 07, 2020

THANK YOU!! We really do work very hard curating the items and are so happy you love them!!! Be sure to log in to your member portal to access the online magazine and training that comes with your membership! We also have a members only Facebook Group - check your email ;-)

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Apr 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julie F.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

What a treat to receive this package when I'm working from home! Truly made my day.

Verified Purchase
Work • Space • Spark said...Apr 23, 2020

YAY!!! This brightens our day for sure!! Thank you for such a wonderful review and we're so happy you loved your box! Welcome to the Work • Space • Spark fam!!

Impressive

Apr 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anna L.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I was pleasantly surprised by the variety and quality of products. Very satisfied with my first box. Yay!

Verified Purchase
Work • Space • Spark said...Apr 23, 2020

YAY!!! I'm so elated to hear this!! I'm doing my happy dance...cuz...well, you're happy! Thank you Anna!
~ Dorethia Work • Space • Spark

Work Space is stating to Sparkle

Jan 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cher M.
12 Reviews
14 Pictures
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I have to admit I wasn't really sure about this subscription box but I was amazingly impressed. The items that were inside are were very useful and can't wait to see what next month's box will contain.

Verified Purchase
Work • Space • Spark said...Jan 31, 2021

Awwwww thanks so much, so happy you liked it!!!

Awesome multi-resource box

Sep 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kelenda A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

This box has been a joy. My first box was September 2020. The office supplies were stylish and good quality. I was so motivated after my box arrival that I want to get to Studying for the Microsoft MS-700 exam.
The Daily Career Journal will be a great resource for tracking goals and projects.
The private Facebook is very inspiring and has great curated career articles. I feel encouraged and like I am speaking with other career focused idea.
Also the Training session about Work Questions and Answers was spot on. Cause yes, I am interested on how to approach the situation when I feel my PTO is below what is being given to the person next to me.
I had to reach out to the support email a couple of time cause I had questions as a first time box person. All questions answer promptly and professionally.
I am totally down for the 1 year subscription I signed up for.

Verified Purchase
Work • Space • Spark said...Jul 27, 2021

Hey Kelenda
WOW!!! What a review, this has made our day! I am so happy to know that you enjoyed your box and that it motivated you to something better. I hope all went well with the exam. Stay as amazing as you are.
- Mandie

What a great box!

Aug 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cindy P.
11 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

This box was great. All the items in the box were useful and of great quality. Thank you for such a wonderful curation

Verified Purchase
Work • Space • Spark said...Jul 27, 2021

Hey Cindy
Thanks for leaving this fantastic review. I am so glad you enjoyed your box as much as we enjoyed putting it together.
- Mandie

Wonderful support in my new adventure!

Jul 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Callie S.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Made my day every time my box arrived! Made me excited about my new adventure in my home office. Thank you for making me feel special each time!

Verified Purchase
Work • Space • Spark said...Jul 27, 2021

Hey Callie
Thank you for leaving this wonderful review! I am so glad we were able to make you feel as amazing as you are!
- Mandie

Sparks my home office

Apr 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Daisy W.
1 Review
1 Helpful

This box came right on time now that I'm working from home. I really don't like shopping but I'm like really nice things. I just don't have the time to shop! This box allows me to set up my home office so that I'm comfortable and working in a pleasant atmosphere. It really spruced up my area.

Work • Space • Spark said...Apr 10, 2020

We are so glad you are enjoying your Work • Space • Spark box!!! Please reach out if you have any questions!!

Just what my office needed

Apr 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lakeisha M.
1 Review
1 Helpful

This box was everything I needed for my office. I like how I was able to state my preferences so what comes in the box would reflect the my sense of style but give it a little extra flair.
All of the desk supplies were things I needed to give my home office a little bit of spark. I'm excited to see what will come next.

Work • Space • Spark said...Apr 11, 2020

We are elated to add a lil' spark to your home office! Thank you for joining our community!!

1st Month

Apr 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kelli L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Not as impressed as I wanted to be with my 1st box, I am not ready to cancel yet hoping next month is better.

Verified Purchase
Work • Space • Spark said...Apr 24, 2020

Awww, we are so sorry to hear this!! We will be in touch via email to get your feedback!

Work from Home with Style

Apr 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tameika E.
1 Review

I absolutely love this box! There is a short questionnaire about your preferences and then poof! Welcome to a new workspace that customized for you.

Work • Space • Spark said...Apr 23, 2020

Awwwwww thank you so much! We are so happy you loved your box! Welcome to the Work • Space • Spark fam!!!