A Christian subscription box that helps women live out their faith daily.


Plans as low as $31.25 / month

Butterfly-Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Faster shipping for gift.

2 days ago
Lissette S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

For being a gift the shipping should have been faster. I have ordered many gift boxes and they deliver within 2 weeks. I had to wait over a month.

Otherwise the box is ok but not for the price.

Verified Purchase
Butterfly-Box said...2 days ago

Thank you very much for sharing your concerns. Our customer’s thoughts are extremely valuable to us. All of our subscription boxes do ship at the same time each month so if you’ve ordered right after the current month’s shipment, then there is a delay in shipping until the upcoming month. If we have remaining boxes from the current month we are happy to ship those right away. That can be accomplished by contacting us through email when you place your order. At the time you placed your order, unfortunately we were sold out of the current month’s box. We are sorry for the delay and sincerely hope the gift box is enjoyed.

Seller

Great box!

Today
Charlotte W.
2 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We get this box and love it!

Mothers Day

May 14, 2019
Roseann L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality

I was given a gift subscription, I like the items, I thought the price is a little high but also see some of the cost goes to charity so that is a plus. My son was so excited to gift me this and I am so thrill he thought this way so well done for gift giving assistance. Looking forward to next month. Love the book and journal especially as they are useful gifts that keep giving. Received a Be Still necklace and a wallet, I am thankful. Blessings.

Beautiful Box for Christian Women

Mar 15, 2019
Renee B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

This is by far the best box I have ever received among all subscription boxes, especially for the price. The box itself is beautiful, I am a stickler for packaging, and this box was beautifully packaged inside and outside. Before I opened the box, I made myself a nice, hot cup of coffee, as I expected the unboxing to be wonderful ... I was not disappointed! I received a beautiful, long, high-quality fashion scarf in mint with hot pink crosses all over it -- I plan to take it to my bible study class on Sunday where the AC is always on high -- perfect as a wrap for me. I received a pair of beautiful, silver cross dangle earrings (that I have already worn), a fabulous bath bomb which I used in the shower -- smells wonderful, a lovely, hardback book "Five Minutes with Jesus" which I already started reading, a few lovely scripture cards, and a delicious bag of ground coffee. Note: the scripture cards, the card on which the earrings arrived and the other media cards that come with the box are perfect to use for my Bible journaling and crafting. I just loved this box. Thank you so much! I plan on ordering the next one as well. :) God Bless you.

Verified Purchase

Very Cute

Mar 22, 2019
Chris K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This is a very sweet unique gift for someone, or just to brighten your own day. The box comes with a beautiful butterfly, and lots of items. The books in the bottom make it worth it as well. I love the scripture cards and the ability to mail it to someone.

Verified Purchase

Perfect Gift!

Mar 19, 2019
Rebecca L.
10 Reviews
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

I sent this box to my mom as a gift to surprise her when she got back from her vacation. She sent me a picture after she opened it and she usually doesn't receive gifts too well, but she absolutely loved this one! She was so excited about each item and was eager to implement them into her life. It was great to hear that this made her day brighter and she loved it! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

🦋📦🦋📦🦋📦🦋📦🦋📦

Mar 14, 2019
Nikki B.
8 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

This was my first time trying Butterfly Box and I loved it!! The items were adorable and good quality, and I’m already looking forward to next month’s box!

Verified Purchase

Dec 11, 2018
Evelyn T.
20 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

Wonderful box

Verified Purchase

Beautiful uplifting box

Nov 25, 2018
Casey H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I did a short subscription for my mom who is is a full time caregiver as an uplifting supportive surprise and treat each month. She enjoyed it very much!

Verified Purchase

Very nice box

Oct 05, 2018
Mary A.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

This box arrived today and it is a well thought-out to encourage Christian women. I can use everything in the box and I feel it is well worth the money. I will be continuing with my subscription.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options