A Christian subscription box that helps women live out their faith daily.


Plans as low as $31.25 / month

Butterfly-Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love Love Love!!

Dec 23, 2019
Erica S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Exactly what I was looking for. Well worth the money! Everything was beautiful!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful box!!!!!

Nov 19, 2019
Lindsey D.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box. I got one for my moms birthday. She loved it. Especially the lotion that came from a small Christian based company. She had to show everyone at her work. So I had to get one myself. I got the November box and loved everything in it. And now I’m going to give on to my pastor for Christmas because she has been so kind to our family this year. Especially since she baptized me this year which was a blessing itself. I love love this box. Every time I open my box, I feel excitement and joy . Thank you so much.

Beautiful Box for Christian Women

Mar 15, 2019
Renee B.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

This is by far the best box I have ever received among all subscription boxes, especially for the price. The box itself is beautiful, I am a stickler for packaging, and this box was beautifully packaged inside and outside. Before I opened the box, I made myself a nice, hot cup of coffee, as I expected the unboxing to be wonderful ... I was not disappointed! I received a beautiful, long, high-quality fashion scarf in mint with hot pink crosses all over it -- I plan to take it to my bible study class on Sunday where the AC is always on high -- perfect as a wrap for me. I received a pair of beautiful, silver cross dangle earrings (that I have already worn), a fabulous bath bomb which I used in the shower -- smells wonderful, a lovely, hardback book "Five Minutes with Jesus" which I already started reading, a few lovely scripture cards, and a delicious bag of ground coffee. Note: the scripture cards, the card on which the earrings arrived and the other media cards that come with the box are perfect to use for my Bible journaling and crafting. I just loved this box. Thank you so much! I plan on ordering the next one as well. :) God Bless you.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful uplifting box

Nov 25, 2018
Casey H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I did a short subscription for my mom who is is a full time caregiver as an uplifting supportive surprise and treat each month. She enjoyed it very much!

Verified Purchase

Very nice box

Oct 05, 2018
Mary A.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

This box arrived today and it is a well thought-out to encourage Christian women. I can use everything in the box and I feel it is well worth the money. I will be continuing with my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Simply Wonderful!

Jun 15, 2018
Diane L.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

My autumn Butterfly Box was delivered to my door on a day that was particularly bleak and frosty. Personal stress made everything dark and gloomy. I provide care for my elderly parents, one with Alzheimer's, the other with chronic illness. Coupled with work and other issues, I was beginning to feel like the sequel to the Book of Job. But then, God in His infinite compassion and blessing, supplied me with the Butterfly Box, and the joy of opening up the gifts within it was as though a weight had been lifted. From the thoughtful packaging, a personalized note, the Scripture readings, the monthly Believer's challenge, and the beautiful items that so charmingly reminded me of His will in my life, I was empowered to rise above my insignificant worries and rely on God for the answers. The Butterfly Box is a direct blessing from Him, and there's no gold star rating I can give that is higher than that.

Verified Purchase

Very Cute

Mar 22, 2019
Chris K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This is a very sweet unique gift for someone, or just to brighten your own day. The box comes with a beautiful butterfly, and lots of items. The books in the bottom make it worth it as well. I love the scripture cards and the ability to mail it to someone.

Verified Purchase

Perfect Gift!

Mar 19, 2019
Rebecca L.
11 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

I sent this box to my mom as a gift to surprise her when she got back from her vacation. She sent me a picture after she opened it and she usually doesn't receive gifts too well, but she absolutely loved this one! She was so excited about each item and was eager to implement them into her life. It was great to hear that this made her day brighter and she loved it! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Dec 11, 2018
Evelyn T.
19 Reviews
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

Wonderful box

Verified Purchase

🦋📦🦋📦🦋📦🦋📦🦋📦

Mar 14, 2019
Nikki B.
8 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

This was my first time trying Butterfly Box and I loved it!! The items were adorable and good quality, and I’m already looking forward to next month’s box!

Verified Purchase

Amazing box

Jul 13, 2018
Stephanie M.
18 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

My second butterfly box was just as big of a hit as my first one. ❤️It was filled to the brim with wonderful items!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Andrea G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I love my first Butterfly box! So many cute and inspirational things! I can't wait to see what's in the boxes to come! 😊

Verified Purchase

Beautiful Inspiration Right To My Door!

Jun 15, 2018
Rachael G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I was so pleasantly surprised by my beautiful Butterfly Box when it arrived! There were so many items, much more than I expected, and each one was so well made and useful. Each item was a reminder of my heavenly Father and the importance of our relationship, so I loved that! I can't wait until my next box arrives!

Verified Purchase

Simply beautiful

Jun 15, 2018
Cynthia C.
6 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

I just unpacked my box and am so happy with the contents. The book looks good and I love the keychain, soap, tote.... I 💕 it!

Verified Purchase

Came at Just the Right Time!

Jun 15, 2018
Michelle S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I loved the box and all that it has in it. I was having a down day and it was a wonderful gift to remind me of what is important and not dwell on things that are not.

Thank you so much for putting together such a great box.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Barbara G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

This has been a much needed gift for myself and others that I share it with. Every month this box is such an inspiration.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Guadalupe R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I love the encoursgement and the selection of gifts.

Verified Purchase

Exceptional!

Jun 15, 2018
Michelle S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

The March Butterfly Box was exceptional. There were many wonderful things included, the best was a coloring book devotional with a small tube of colored pencils. Perfect companion for those days when you are waiting for appointments or traveling. Thanks for a great box!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Sheena M.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I just received my first box and I love it

Verified Purchase

Love it!!

Jun 15, 2018
Whitney H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Thank you so much for this box! Just what I needed!

Verified Purchase

Unique Gift

Jun 15, 2018
Dawn T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall

This box is so lovely and curator is even lovelier. I bought this for my MIL who is very strong in her faith and this was perfect. She loved every unique offering and was so excited upon receiving. Since this was a gift and was being sent out of town, I requested to possibly see what was in the box and it did not disappoint - customer service is top notch. Don't hesitate this is a perfect gift and a great way to send a bit of joy and encouragement.

Verified Purchase

Lovely & Great Service

Jun 15, 2018
Hannah S.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I sent this to my mother-in-law. It was a lovely gift. Butterfly Box was so nice to work with too! I requested some changes because my mil doesn't wear jewelry and they worked with me to exchange it for a gorgeous keychain. I recommend this box!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Deborah N.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I love the boxes.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful!

Jun 15, 2018
Michelle S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

This box was wonderful. I loved the flower pot tea cup set that I received, it is so cute. It made a perfect little me gift just in time for Valentines day! I love getting the boxes, they are so much fun and you never know what kind of great thing you will find in the next box.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jun 15, 2018
Jennifer T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

I loved this month’s box!! It had an awesome travel mug with Psalm 23, a book by Beth Moore and a journal among other things. This box is always well thought out and full of inspiring items.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options