Butterfly Box Monthly Subscription Renews on sign-up anniversary

by Butterfly-Box
77
A subscription box designed to help women grow in faith while giving back to the cause of Christ.

Plans as low as

$32.92/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (77)

Cute box!

Jul 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Juliana J.
101 Reviews
50 Pictures
101 Helpful
Subscribed for 24 days

Really cute box but a little pricey. I wish there was more in it BUT I absolutely love the book and the necklace! Super cute

Verified Purchase

Ideal box

Jan 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Arda B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months

Love it recommended to a family member

Verified Purchase

Beautiful Box for Christian Women

Mar 15, 2019
Overall
Renee B.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

This is by far the best box I have ever received among all subscription boxes, especially for the price. The box itself is beautiful, I am a stickler for packaging, and this box was beautifully packaged inside and outside. Before I opened the box, I made myself a nice, hot cup of coffee, as I expected the unboxing to be wonderful ... I was not disappointed! I received a beautiful, long, high-quality fashion scarf in mint with hot pink crosses all over it -- I plan to take it to my bible study class on Sunday where the AC is always on high -- perfect as a wrap for me. I received a pair of beautiful, silver cross dangle earrings (that I have already worn), a fabulous bath bomb which I used in the shower -- smells wonderful, a lovely, hardback book "Five Minutes with Jesus" which I already started reading, a few lovely scripture cards, and a delicious bag of ground coffee. Note: the scripture cards, the card on which the earrings arrived and the other media cards that come with the box are perfect to use for my Bible journaling and crafting. I just loved this box. Thank you so much! I plan on ordering the next one as well. :) God Bless you.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful uplifting box

Nov 25, 2018
Overall
Casey H.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I did a short subscription for my mom who is is a full time caregiver as an uplifting supportive surprise and treat each month. She enjoyed it very much!

Verified Purchase

Nice but pricey

May 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cyndi S.
6 Reviews
16 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Nice box but a little pricey for the items received.

Verified Purchase

Simply Wonderful!

Oct 21, 2017
Overall
Diane L.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

My autumn Butterfly Box was delivered to my door on a day that was particularly bleak and frosty. Personal stress made everything dark and gloomy. I provide care for my elderly parents, one with Alzheimer's, the other with chronic illness. Coupled with work and other issues, I was beginning to feel like the sequel to the Book of Job. But then, God in His infinite compassion and blessing, supplied me with the Butterfly Box, and the joy of opening up the gifts within it was as though a weight had been lifted. From the thoughtful packaging, a personalized note, the Scripture readings, the monthly Believer's challenge, and the beautiful items that so charmingly reminded me of His will in my life, I was empowered to rise above my insignificant worries and rely on God for the answers. The Butterfly Box is a direct blessing from Him, and there's no gold star rating I can give that is higher than that.

Verified Purchase

Very nice box

Oct 05, 2018
Overall
Mary A.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

This box arrived today and it is a well thought-out to encourage Christian women. I can use everything in the box and I feel it is well worth the money. I will be continuing with my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Perfect Gift!

Mar 19, 2019
Overall
Rebecca L.
8 Reviews
9 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I sent this box to my mom as a gift to surprise her when she got back from her vacation. She sent me a picture after she opened it and she usually doesn't receive gifts too well, but she absolutely loved this one! She was so excited about each item and was eager to implement them into her life. It was great to hear that this made her day brighter and she loved it! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Dec 11, 2018
Overall
Evelyn T.
17 Reviews
13 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

Wonderful box

Verified Purchase

Very Cute

Mar 22, 2019
Overall
Chris K.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

This is a very sweet unique gift for someone, or just to brighten your own day. The box comes with a beautiful butterfly, and lots of items. The books in the bottom make it worth it as well. I love the scripture cards and the ability to mail it to someone.

Verified Purchase

Monthly Excitement!

Oct 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie P.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 days

You know that feeling when you get a surprise package in the mail when you need it the most? This is the box for you! I absolutely enjoyed opening my box and I even waited to open it with my Mom so that she could experience some joy :) The shirt is absolutely beautiful! I've always been fascinated with trees and their wonderment. I'm wearing it today, along with the gorgeous bracelet, which compliments the shirt so very well. I needed a new keychain to flaunt for the month as well and I absolutely can't wait to dive into my Bible study. Everything was fantastic and I'm waiting *patiently* for the next shipment. Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase

Unique Gift

Oct 05, 2017
Overall
Dawn T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days

This box is so lovely and curator is even lovelier. I bought this for my MIL who is very strong in her faith and this was perfect. She loved every unique offering and was so excited upon receiving. Since this was a gift and was being sent out of town, I requested to possibly see what was in the box and it did not disappoint - customer service is top notch. Don't hesitate this is a perfect gift and a great way to send a bit of joy and encouragement.

Verified Purchase

Mar 14, 2018
Overall
Sheena M.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I just received my first box and I love it

Verified Purchase

Thank you!

Jul 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rebekah G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

It took forever to get it but worth the wait but understandable that mail is running behind.

Verified Purchase

Very happy

Sep 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Deidra R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months

Received my first box and loved it. I found it not only pleasantly surprised but also inspirational. Looking forward to next month's box.

Verified Purchase

Great gift!!

Feb 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laura H.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months

This was a gift for my sister in law who is loving having this come every month. I'm so glad she's enjoying it. I'm going to have to start one for me too!

Verified Purchase

Happy Dance!!!

Sep 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mindy R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Awesome box!!! Cannot wait till I get next month's!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Glorious!

Oct 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Hannah B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

I could not stop smiling from the moment I saw the box until well after going through it. Every item was obviously packed with love and care and truly made me feel blessed. I wish I could get one daily, but will anxiously await next months!

Verified Purchase

Love Love Love!!

Dec 23, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Erica S.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months

Exactly what I was looking for. Well worth the money! Everything was beautiful!

Verified Purchase

Amazing box

Jul 13, 2018
Overall
Stephanie M.
14 Reviews
9 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

My second butterfly box was just as big of a hit as my first one. ❤️It was filled to the brim with wonderful items!

Verified Purchase

Exceptional!

Mar 16, 2018
Overall
Michelle S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months

The March Butterfly Box was exceptional. There were many wonderful things included, the best was a coloring book devotional with a small tube of colored pencils. Perfect companion for those days when you are waiting for appointments or traveling. Thanks for a great box!

Verified Purchase

Love the box!

Nov 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

I love this box!!!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful Inspiration Right To My Door!

Jun 08, 2017
Overall
Rachael G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

I was so pleasantly surprised by my beautiful Butterfly Box when it arrived! There were so many items, much more than I expected, and each one was so well made and useful. Each item was a reminder of my heavenly Father and the importance of our relationship, so I loved that! I can't wait until my next box arrives!

Verified Purchase

Awesome stuff and awesome service

Jun 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nick S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I bought this for my wife as an anniversary gift and she loved it. In addition to being high quality products in a lovely decorated box Stephanie was awesome to deal with.It was shipped right away but due to some kind of customs issue it was delayed arriving.i emailed Stephanie and her response was prompt and she worked diligently to fix the issue as best she could.i highly recommend this box subscription if you’re looking for great stuff and amazing service :) !

Verified Purchase

Butterfly Box

Nov 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Fran C.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

Loved it. Would buy again

Verified Purchase