Hand selected items carefully chosen to bring Christian women closer to Christ in their daily lives

Plans as low as $31.25 / month

Butterfly-Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Ideal box

Jan 05, 2021
Arda B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it recommended to a family member

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

Jan 13, 2021
Cinnamon H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Best Christian box out there!

Verified Purchase

Amazing Gift to Give!

Dec 30, 2020
Corlina C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So many things in it. Everything was great quality! She loved it!

Verified Purchase

Very pleased

Dec 19, 2020
Samantha A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very satisfied with the box!! Just what I needed!! Thank you and God bless you all many times over!!!!
Samantha Austin

Verified Purchase

Loved

Dec 09, 2020
Marcie C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is great! I love the activity booklet and the reminder to bring Christ back into Christmas.

Verified Purchase

Sooo good!!

Nov 28, 2020
Sophia R.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This month box is soooooo good I love it!!

Verified Purchase

Butterfly Box

Nov 17, 2020
Fran C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved it. Would buy again

Verified Purchase

Love the box!

Nov 16, 2020
Melissa F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box!!!

Verified Purchase

Thankful!

Oct 19, 2020
Kayce S.
4 Reviews
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have loved my Butterfly boxes! This month I received the book Defined and it comes at such a good timing because I’ve been struggling with several things the book touches on and I’m looking forward to dig in. The shirt was a fun idea and a gorgeous color and I’m excited to wear it! The manicure set is in an adorable compact and something I’ve needed! I’ve also got the postage cards ready to send to people for some encouragement. I’ve hung the little board in my bathroom to remind me of my blessings each day. I am thankful for this monthly box!

Verified Purchase

Glorious!

Oct 15, 2020
Hannah B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I could not stop smiling from the moment I saw the box until well after going through it. Every item was obviously packed with love and care and truly made me feel blessed. I wish I could get one daily, but will anxiously await next months!

Verified Purchase

Very happy

Sep 22, 2020
Deidra R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received my first box and loved it. I found it not only pleasantly surprised but also inspirational. Looking forward to next month's box.

Verified Purchase

Happy Dance!!!

Sep 21, 2020
Mindy R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome box!!! Cannot wait till I get next month's!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Christian women box

Sep 18, 2020
Julie M.
4 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality