Butterfly-Box

by Butterfly-Box
Hand selected items carefully chosen to bring Christian women closer to Christ in their daily lives

Plans as low as

$31.25/ month

Buying Options

Butterfly-Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Ideal box

Jan 05, 2021
Arda B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it recommended to a family member

Verified Purchase

Received first box ❤️❤️❤️

Apr 02, 2021
Marion M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Kinda disappointed! I got the same box as last month. I know it’s a misunderstanding because they are the best box I have ever purchased. Hopefully I will get a hold of someone. Still love though❤️❤️

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Mar 17, 2021
Trayc F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I look forward to the butterfly box each month because it has such high quality items in it, they're things I wouldn't feel cheap giving away, and the selection is always fun to unpack! Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Butterfly box

Mar 15, 2021
Anne S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My mom loved it!!!

Verified Purchase

Perfect Box

Mar 11, 2021
Michelle M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this box. There is nothing I will not use. Can definetly tell there was a lot of love when they picked these items. What a great surprise. Cant wait for the next one❤

Verified Purchase

Great gift!!

Feb 13, 2021
Laura H.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a gift for my sister in law who is loving having this come every month. I'm so glad she's enjoying it. I'm going to have to start one for me too!

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

Jan 13, 2021
Cinnamon H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Best Christian box out there!

Verified Purchase

Amazing Gift to Give!

Dec 30, 2020
Corlina C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So many things in it. Everything was great quality! She loved it!

Verified Purchase

Very pleased

Dec 19, 2020
Samantha A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very satisfied with the box!! Just what I needed!! Thank you and God bless you all many times over!!!!
Samantha Austin

Verified Purchase

Loved

Dec 09, 2020
Marcie C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is great! I love the activity booklet and the reminder to bring Christ back into Christmas.

Verified Purchase

Sooo good!!

Nov 28, 2020
Sophia R.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This month box is soooooo good I love it!!

Verified Purchase

Butterfly Box

Nov 17, 2020
Fran C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved it. Would buy again

Verified Purchase

Love the box!

Nov 16, 2020
Melissa F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall