Butterfly Box - Grow in Faith

Butterfly Box - Grow in Faith

by Butterfly-Box
A subscription box designed to help women grow in faith while giving back to the cause of Christ.

Plans as low as

$33.33/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (90)

I reactivated my subscription

Oct 25, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lynn L.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

Yo whom this may concern I’ve reactivated my subscription with you guys . I see much improvement & creativity. Please note if you’re placing tee shirts in my box my size is a L ( large) the last two I could not wear thank you for your time on this matter. Lynn

Verified Purchase
Butterfly-Box said...Oct 25, 2022

Hi Lynn, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback on your last box. Our customer satisfaction is very important to us so I will email you to get more detailed information on what you feel could be improved.
Thanks again for your time in sharing!

Grateful Always

Mar 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cheryl C.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful

I love my gift box the selection of items each month is wonderful. I am blessed by the gift and I enjoy sharing it with others.

Not what I expected

Oct 13, 2022
Overall
Quality
Debra A.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I thought for the cost per month this box was lacking in products. I felt it could have been better.

Verified Purchase

Love

May 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Megan P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days

I was so excited to see the lovely gifts that came in my box. What better month than may to review Esther.

Verified Purchase

Thoughtful Mothers Day gift from my dau!

Apr 24, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Judy B.
1 Review

Absolutely loved the box! The contents were very well thought out! The tea was delicious, lip gloss smooth and I loved the book. Cratejoy is a great idea., I bought my husband a Cratejoy box for Father’s Day and I know he will love it!

MomX2

May 18, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Phyllis H.
1 Review

Truly a "box of blessings".

Butterfly box

Apr 25, 2022
Overall
Quality
Curation
Theresa R.
1 Review

Very happy with this box of goodies….

Pl)))

Apr 19, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tamaa M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Just love this box
.can't wait till the next box

Verified Purchase

May

May 18, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nickole G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months

I loved this months box~ everything about it! Thank you

Verified Purchase

Eh...

Mar 18, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer W.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I've gotten 3 of my 6 month subscription. Bought this one specifically due to many past boxes having something to do with a butterfly. Zero items in these 3 boxes. Disappointed, but it was never promised that way, so can't hold it against them too much. But to be first, the items though seem pretty generic, and so far, not worth the price. I've kept 2-3 things from the past 3 boxes, but have given away most items and will not likely renew.

Verified Purchase

Eh...

Mar 18, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer W.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I've gotten 3 of my 6 month subscription. Bought this one specifically due to many past boxes having something to do with a butterfly. Zero items in these 3 boxes. Disappointed, but it was never promised that way, so can't hold it against them too much. But to be first, the items though seem pretty generic, and so far, not worth the price. I've kept 2-3 things from the past 3 boxes, but have given away most items and will not likely renew.

Verified Purchase

Great Christmas present

Dec 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Yazlinne F.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 days

Opened it see what I was getting for my grandma for Christmas and I knew she’d love everything in that box.

Verified Purchase

Duplicate Box

Feb 25, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jaydin J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I am very disappointed in our 2nd box, as it is the same box as the first one we received. My girl was also disappointed as she was looking forward to it

Verified Purchase

Monthly Excitement!

Oct 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie P.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 days

You know that feeling when you get a surprise package in the mail when you need it the most? This is the box for you! I absolutely enjoyed opening my box and I even waited to open it with my Mom so that she could experience some joy :) The shirt is absolutely beautiful! I've always been fascinated with trees and their wonderment. I'm wearing it today, along with the gorgeous bracelet, which compliments the shirt so very well. I needed a new keychain to flaunt for the month as well and I absolutely can't wait to dive into my Bible study. Everything was fantastic and I'm waiting *patiently* for the next shipment. Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase

Love my monthly surprises

May 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sandra M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I have loved everything that I have gotten. I especially enjoy the devotional book that is included. It is exciting to get my box every month as I anticipate all the "surprises" inside.

Verified Purchase

Love It!!!

May 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Vanessa J.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I'm so excited I got my box today. I look forward to it every month. The products are so thoughtfully put together and I love that it is all for growing your faith and relationship with God.

Verified Purchase

My box

Jun 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kandi F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days

Loved my first box

Verified Purchase

Ideal box

Jan 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Arda B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months

Love it recommended to a family member

Verified Purchase

Beautiful

Apr 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Billie O.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

❤️ 💕 💗 this box!!!!

Verified Purchase

Received first box ❤️❤️❤️

Apr 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marion M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Kinda disappointed! I got the same box as last month. I know it’s a misunderstanding because they are the best box I have ever purchased. Hopefully I will get a hold of someone. Still love though❤️❤️

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Mar 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Trayc F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I look forward to the butterfly box each month because it has such high quality items in it, they're things I wouldn't feel cheap giving away, and the selection is always fun to unpack! Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Just ok

May 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kaitlin S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Not what I hoped for as a mother's day gift to my mom. I understand it is random each time. But didn't feel as though the box was worth what I paid for. I got the 3 month subscription so hopefully it will get better.

Verified Purchase

Perfect Box

Mar 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle M.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I absolutely love this box. There is nothing I will not use. Can definetly tell there was a lot of love when they picked these items. What a great surprise. Cant wait for the next one❤

Verified Purchase

Butterfly box

Mar 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anne S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

My mom loved it!!!

Verified Purchase

Great gift!!

Feb 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laura H.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months

This was a gift for my sister in law who is loving having this come every month. I'm so glad she's enjoying it. I'm going to have to start one for me too!

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...