180 Degree lifestyle box

by 180Β° Box
Unique selfcare for your beautiful mind, body and soul with 180 lifestyle box πŸ’ monthly
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…40 reviews

Plans as low as

$39.96/ month

Buying Options

180 Degree lifestyle box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…40

The best gift idea

Nov 09, 2019
Deneise
1 Review
2 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

I order the autumn box for my girlfriend as a thank you gift she call me screaming i love my gift so much it was thoughtful and everything i needed on a cold day im very satisfy with the purchase of this gift box you will not be disappointed with your purchase

Great box!

Jul 15, 2020
Juliana J.
104 Reviews
55 Pictures
100 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

Great box! I love how they provided such a mix of different kinds of items. So many boxes provide way too many of beauty or what have you. This one was perfect!

Verified Purchase

Best Subscription Box!

Feb 13, 2020
Jennifer J.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

I've tried several subscription boxes and given most of the stuff away. I get to keep this box! This is the first box that actually sends useable items: some edible, some calming, bath items, socks, etc. LOVE!!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Oct 31, 2019
Maryse-annik L.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

I got the October box and it was the most beautifully wrapped sub box I've received! There is obviously lots of intention and kindness in the curation and the packaging. Though it's not a luxury box, there are lots of products for the value and they all come togheter nicely. As if my BFF had put all this togheter to treat me for my birthday. My first intention was to order only one time while the shipping was free, just to see. But now, I'm keeping my subscription active.

Verified Purchase

AMAZING!!

Dec 18, 2019
Leila S.
6 Reviews
19 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

This is, by far, the BEST subscription box I have ever received! I cannot even believe how many high quality items are included in each box. Every box I have received has been of significantly higher value than what I paid for it, and the thoughtfulness that goes into each box is incredible. Every box has a theme, and they do not disappoint. I have received items such as: large coffee/soup mugs (which I still use daily), face masks, hand and foot lotion, protein bars, soft throws, purses, beautiful ceramic measuring cups/spoons, and even some Christmas candy! It makes me so happy every time I receive one of these boxes! Do yourself a favor and get one - or ten! :-)

Verified Purchase

Happy Happy Joy Joy

Apr 02, 2020
Julie W.
5 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

the box arrives inside a plain brown packing box for mailing. Pull away the bubble wrapping and TA DA a red box tied with a beautiful ribbon that can be reused.
It's possible some of you have not yet received your box as it's April 2nd as I write this so I will not go into detail so I don't ruin other members joy of surprise.
Opened the box to colorful confetti that brought a bit of Spring into my home on this cold, blustery day. and the Spring like feeling continued within the box.
Full size products that smell so good. Yummy treats that I have placed in a pretty bowl.
Inside the red velvet charm bag...all I'll say is that it's sooo cute!
Pencils to use in the included book.
On the outside of the flap of the box is printed words of positivity. I plan on cutting it out and keeping it where I can see it.
The flap and the ribbon would make a great craft project for a journal, a card, or use it with a special something else that came in the box to make a really pretty and inspiring mobile or placed in a frame.
Will continue as a member as a special pick me up.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic box!!

Jan 09, 2020
Pam S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

I mistakenly put my husband's name on the delivery for this (which I noticed too late in the process lol), but I just told him he bought me a gift ;-) at any rate.... I'm so glad I purchased this... It was absolutely the best box I've ever opened. Filled with good-for-you food items and lots of other goodies that I will be using all the time. I will definitely be getting more... I can't say enough about the quality of each item. I used to have a FFF subscription... Im thinking about starting up a subscription to this box... Just amazing!!

Verified Purchase

Omg!

Jun 08, 2020
Carrie D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 months
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

I had canceled this order before I received it due to lack of work with covid /boo covid -I just renewed it; I can eat next month. I have NEVER had a box like this; I have tried over 30-i am not even going to divulge the contents because I would not want to ruin the surprise. For the first time, I truly felt like I was receiving a gift rather than gauging whether I could have purchased the items for less than the box’s price. I even needed a few of the items; how did she know? I honestly couldn’t believe how much was in there and I feel special -that never happens with these! Thank you so very much ! Carrie

Verified Purchase

Love a perfectly curated theme

Nov 08, 2019
Pamela B.
43 Reviews
1 Picture
31 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

Loved my November box. The sleep theme was so cozy and warm, perfect for the fall cooler weather. I kept taking one thing after another out of the box and there were so many great fun and useful gifts included .

Verified Purchase

First box

Nov 11, 2020
Gloria B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

I loved my box,had such a nice variety of items and great quality! Can't wait for next box!

Verified Purchase

Nice

Jun 11, 2020
Tina K.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

Thanks this box is great

Verified Purchase

So Many Worthwhile Items

Mar 30, 2020
Floretta H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

Loved every item in the box. First-rate curated box. Would highly recommend this subscription.

Verified Purchase

Surpisingly Amazing!

Nov 13, 2020
Kim W.
5 Reviews
6 Pictures
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

I wasn't sure what exactly to expect with this box, but as I opened it and started the unpacking, my mouth dropped open and I couldn't stop smiling! The quality and value of the products are top notch - this one of the few boxes that feel like you are getting much more than your money's worth. Also one of the few boxes where I loved and will use every item - no items tossed into a box to regift! :)
You can't go wrong with this box - I'll be gifting this to several people over the holidays.

Verified Purchase

180 Box

May 10, 2020
Linda W.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

Great Box. I really liked it.

Verified Purchase

2nd box as good as the first.

Jun 17, 2020
Kelly H.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation

This is my second box with 180, often with subscription boxes the first box is great because its the "welcome box", the one that is meant to hook you, the second box is often not up to the same standard. I am happy to say this is not the case with 180. I really liked this months them, which was "date night". The products are not cheap, and all fit the theme.

Verified Purchase
180Β° Box said...Jul 10, 2020

Thank you Kelly.

Love It! My new favorite box!

Oct 07, 2020
Johna C.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

This box was so impressive! It was beautifully wrapped with a bow and the products were packed nicely. The box was brimming full of items! It had a great variety from functional cleaning items (which I appreciate, especially now) to pampering items, snacks and more.

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Oct 08, 2020
Carrie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

I love this box! Of the 4 boxes I subscribed to, this one was my favorite!

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Aug 07, 2020
Chaundra S.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

Love this box. Signed up for a 3 month subscription and have loved every box. Definitely recommend, it’s worth the price of admission.

Verified Purchase

Fabulous!

Feb 18, 2021
Elizabeth M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

This box is always full of fun surprises!

Verified Purchase

My Favorite New Subscription Box!!!!

Mar 09, 2020
Denise D.
10 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

This was the gift (to myself) that kept on giving! Everything in here was so amazing. I received everything from home decor, skin care, beauty, healthy snacks, etc!
I received a jade roller that I had been wanting for a while, but even better-it is the perfect compact size! I haven’t even seen these around. Love it!
I also received some healthy snacks that made me go, β€œYum” instead of β€œugh!” like I usually do when I receive something like a granola bar. lol
And I couldn’t believe that I received Yerba Mate blend tea! I literally just ordered Yerba Mate last week because I like it and haven’t seen it anywhere to remind me to buy it.
So happy! Without question, this is a keeper sub box! I cannot wait for next month!
And I cannot forget about the Charm Bag! The cutest earrings! Love them.
*Ya’ll this is what takes this sub over and beyond! You already have so many great items. At first glance you think 12 items on the product flyer, but no.....3 β€œitems” are sets (tea & infuser; makeup brushes & brush cleaning tool; squeeze pouch snacks x2)! So, 15 great items PLUS the charm bag=16 items!!!! Just Wow!!!! *
You know how many say β€œless items, better quality vs more items, lesser value?” That is not true here. EVERY item is quality! I love...

Verified Purchase

Grand slam subscription!

Apr 29, 2020
Tina G.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

I have been trying several different boxes, well maybe more like a dozen or more, over the last few months. I fell in love with the 180 degree box after I received the first box and had to immediately renew the subscription. I must say it’s my favorite box, I actually use all the items that come in the box. My husband loves to snack and has enjoyed all the snacks that come in this box. I would say that 180 degree really hit it out of the park. Keep up the good work, I look forward to my next box and will be extending my subscription for a year.
Tina

Verified Purchase

Blown Away

Oct 06, 2020
Kareema B.
17 Reviews
10 Pictures
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

When I received my box I was so happy. From the beautiful red box with the very chicken black bow, I knew I would adore what was inside. Let me tell you it didn't not disappoint! I love the theme and that beautiful throw that was inside; it started to give me those warm fuzzy fall vibes (even though I am in FL πŸ‘ŽπŸ½). I am subcriber of a few lifestyle boxes but, this one has now come in second place; pushing some other ones down the list 😍.

Verified Purchase

Worth the $$

Feb 10, 2021
Lori A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation

Super cute box! Packaging was spot on and the goodies just kept coming!!!❀️❀️

Verified Purchase

First box (Amazing)

Mar 06, 2021
Joyce O.
7 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

I love everything in this box. This box is everything a subscription box should be. It was perfect from the box to the products inside. I will definitely keep this one.

Verified Purchase
180Β° Box said...Mar 08, 2021

Thank you so much.... I am.happy you love us and your self care items.

Recommend highly!

Nov 08, 2020
Lori L.
17 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation

Beautiful quality subscription box. Curated with intention. I couldn’t have been happier with the products received! I recommend highly!

Verified Purchase
180Β° Box said...Nov 08, 2020

Thank you lori it makes me work harder to send selfcare each month for you to enjoy.
Making my 180tribe tribe happy is top priority. I love curating these boxes with love and care for everyone to enjoy and encourage a moment to breathe.