Self- care, Inspiration, Nutrition & Beauty items to influence your health & wellness 💝 lifestyle.

Plans as low as $32.00 / month

180° Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

The best gift idea

Nov 19, 2019
Deneise
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I order the autumn box for my girlfriend as a thank you gift she call me screaming i love my gift so much it was thoughtful and everything i needed on a cold day im very satisfy with the purchase of this gift box you will not be disappointed with your purchase

Best Subscription Box!

Feb 13, 2020
Jennifer J.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've tried several subscription boxes and given most of the stuff away. I get to keep this box! This is the first box that actually sends useable items: some edible, some calming, bath items, socks, etc. LOVE!!

Verified Purchase

2nd box as good as the first.

Jun 17, 2020
Kelly H.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my second box with 180, often with subscription boxes the first box is great because its the "welcome box", the one that is meant to hook you, the second box is often not up to the same standard. I am happy to say this is not the case with 180. I really liked this months them, which was "date night". The products are not cheap, and all fit the theme.

Verified Purchase

Nice

Jun 11, 2020
Tina K.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thanks this box is great

Verified Purchase

Omg!

Jun 08, 2020
Carrie D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I had canceled this order before I received it due to lack of work with covid /boo covid -I just renewed it; I can eat next month. I have NEVER had a box like this; I have tried over 30-i am not even going to divulge the contents because I would not want to ruin the surprise. For the first time, I truly felt like I was receiving a gift rather than gauging whether I could have purchased the items for less than the box’s price. I even needed a few of the items; how did she know? I honestly couldn’t believe how much was in there and I feel special -that never happens with these! Thank you so very much ! Carrie

Verified Purchase

Happy Happy Joy Joy

Apr 02, 2020
Julie W.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

the box arrives inside a plain brown packing box for mailing. Pull away the bubble wrapping and TA DA a red box tied with a beautiful ribbon that can be reused.

It's possible some of you have not yet received your box as it's April 2nd as I write this so I will not go into detail so I don't ruin other members joy of surprise.

Opened the box to colorful confetti that brought a bit of Spring into my home on this cold, blustery day. and the Spring like feeling continued within the box.
Full size products that smell so good. Yummy treats that I have placed in a pretty bowl.
Inside the red velvet charm bag...all I'll say is that it's sooo cute!
Pencils to use in the included book.
On the outside of the flap of the box is printed words of positivity. I plan on cutting it out and keeping it where I can see it.
The flap and the ribbon would make a great craft project for a journal, a card, or use it with a special something else that came in the box to make a really pretty and inspiring mobile or placed in a frame.
Will continue as a member as a special pick me up.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic box!!

Jan 10, 2020
Pam S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I mistakenly put my husband's name on the delivery for this (which I noticed too late in the process lol), but I just told him he bought me a gift ;-) at any rate.... I'm so glad I purchased this... It was absolutely the best box I've ever opened. Filled with good-for-you food items and lots of other goodies that I will be using all the time. I will definitely be getting more... I can't say enough about the quality of each item. I used to have a FFF subscription... Im thinking about starting up a subscription to this box... Just amazing!!

Verified Purchase

180 Box

May 10, 2020
Linda W.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great Box. I really liked it.

Verified Purchase

Grand slam subscription!

Apr 29, 2020
Tina G.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been trying several different boxes, well maybe more like a dozen or more, over the last few months. I fell in love with the 180 degree box after I received the first box and had to immediately renew the subscription. I must say it’s my favorite box, I actually use all the items that come in the box. My husband loves to snack and has enjoyed all the snacks that come in this box. I would say that 180 degree really hit it out of the park. Keep up the good work, I look forward to my next box and will be extending my subscription for a year.
Tina

Verified Purchase

So Many Worthwhile Items

Mar 30, 2020
Floretta H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved every item in the box. First-rate curated box. Would highly recommend this subscription.

Verified Purchase

My Favorite New Subscription Box!!!!

Mar 09, 2020
Denise D.
9 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was the gift (to myself) that kept on giving! Everything in here was so amazing. I received everything from home decor, skin care, beauty, healthy snacks, etc!

I received a jade roller that I had been wanting for a while, but even better-it is the perfect compact size! I haven’t even seen these around. Love it!

I also received some healthy snacks that made me go, “Yum” instead of “ugh!” like I usually do when I receive something like a granola bar. lol

And I couldn’t believe that I received Yerba Mate blend tea! I literally just ordered Yerba Mate last week because I like it and haven’t seen it anywhere to remind me to buy it.

So happy! Without question, this is a keeper sub box! I cannot wait for next month!

And I cannot forget about the Charm Bag! The cutest earrings! Love them.

*Ya’ll this is what takes this sub over and beyond! You already have so many great items. At first glance you think 12 items on the product flyer, but no.....3 “items” are sets (tea & infuser; makeup brushes & brush cleaning tool; squeeze pouch snacks x2)! So, 15 great items PLUS the charm bag=16 items!!!! Just Wow!!!! *

You know how many say “less items, better quality vs more items, lesser value?” That is not true here. EVERY item is quality! I love...

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jan 13, 2020
Mistie J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping