Go Big and Stay Home 💕📚💕

Plans as low as $13.33 / month

Introverts Retreat reviewsReviews

Write a Review

I would probably skip this one

Aug 14, 2019
Jennifer F.
4 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the idea of the box, but the quality of the pencils and coloring book were low. The book topic was a little controversial for me. The bath salts were very nice!

Verified Purchase

Lovely gift for oneself, not others.

May 13, 2019
Katy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First off, I think this box sounds lovely and would appreciate getting it for myself. Having said that, I wouldn't recommend giving this as a gift, because it does not arrive with any kind of note or information showing the buyer who sent it or why. It caused a lot of confusion for my intended recipient.

Verified Purchase
Introverts Retreat said...May 14, 2019

Hi Katy,

Thank you for ordering and I’m sorry your recipient didn’t realize who sent the box. We get a notification when a person buys a box, selects the gift option on Cratejoy, and also leaves a message to go along with the box. In the future we’ll try to keep an eye out for orders where the buyer and recipient are different. Again I’m sorry we didn’t know it was a gift.

Best,

Shereen

Seller

Awful book choice

Sep 08, 2018
Ted G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

The book was awful, prefer bestseller fiction. Will cancel if next month's book isn't better.

Verified Purchase

Aug 20, 2018
Melissa K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I recieved my first box and was very happy with the bath products and treats. The only downside was the book, which was the second in a series.

Verified Purchase
Introverts Retreat said...Aug 21, 2018

I’m so sorry you received a book that was the second in a series. That should not have happened. I’ve sent you an email so that we can remedy the situation.

Seller

Not worth the money

Jun 15, 2018
Caroline K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

I got a pair of socks, a few packets of tea, a bar of chocolate and a word-search book (I didn't get the hand salve or seeds of intention cards shown in the pic). Nice idea and the chocolate was good, but the products were not worth the price. Probably would've cost about the same to buy each item separately.

Verified Purchase

Haven't Gotten It Yet

Oct 11, 2018
Autumn H.
1 Review
Overall

I'm not quite sure what is happening, but I paid for an Introvert Retreat box over a month ago and have not received one yet. The description said if I ordered at the begining of the month, I would receive a box the following month. I'm sure my box is probably on the way but I'm just getting a little nervous about it. Any help or feed-back would be great! Thank you

Introverts Retreat said...Oct 11, 2018

Hi Autumn. It takes a little longer for boxes to get to your location but your box is definitely on its way. I sent you an email and I’ll keep an eye on the tracking information until I know you receive it.

Seller
Buying Options