Introverts Retreat Box

Introverts Retreat Box

by Introverts Retreat - Go Big & Stay Home
You'll want to stay home with an Introverts Retreat box packed with an Introvert-themed candle and bath items, a sweet treat, a beautiful metal bookmark, and a new novel of your choice.

Plans as low as

$25.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (284)

  1. Reviews for this product (263)
  2. Reviews for this seller (21)

My box is magic and I love it!

Jan 07, 2023
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jan P.
1 Review

I AM IN LOVE WITH MY BOX! I immediately ate the delicious caramel corn. HA! We don't keep sweets in the house so when I saw them, that was my decision! Eat the snack first! I have started the book and love it. I love the candle and the things for the bath smell great and the soap is so pretty. I hung the bookmark on the Christmas tree, but now it is in the book. I have had three boxes in the past and they are MAGIC! Thank you very, very much! Jan P.

Highly recommend

Jan 06, 2023
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Keagan M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days

I got this as a gift and it’s perfect! The best way to spend a night in is with a good book, candle and bath salt soaks. Just what I needed to reset! Highly recommend this for book lovers or those just looking for something different to do one night. It doesn’t get any better than this

Verified Purchase

Introvert box

Jan 25, 2023
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Pamela M.
1 Review

Love getting this box. Wish I could substitute for the bath salts because I shower.

Great

Jan 25, 2023
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
James J.
1 Review

Very happy

Great box for readers

Nov 25, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jodi R.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

I love this box. I get to pick the book from a large assortment, and I use everything in the box - bathbombs, candles, chocolate, etc. No complaints from this introvert.

Verified Purchase

Great Box!

Nov 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jacqueline Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days

I received my first Introverts Retreat Box, it was great! I loved the book I received and the other products that were in the book.

Verified Purchase

Love this !

Oct 27, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Donna C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days

My first box and I'm very happy. Excellent value. Quality items. Thank so much ! Looking forward to my next one.

Verified Purchase

Introverts Rule

Nov 23, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Wendy B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

I love the products. I like baths, reading and myself. What's not to love?

Verified Purchase

Candle names are perfect

Aug 07, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ellyse B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

Got 3 months for my mom, she was delighted with everything inside (and of course took plenty of photos to show off to her sisters). A fun experience!

Verified Purchase

Great products

Aug 23, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jo B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days

Wonderful and quality products!! Great packaging and fast shipping. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Enjoyed This Box

Jul 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Liza C.
1 Review
1 Helpful

So excited to receive this box as a gift for my birthday. James Patterson book is new so I havent read it which is amazing! The candle and bath salts will be enjoyed as well. Bookmark is a bit lame being a flimsy piece of cardstock, but I have so many book marks. Overall a very exciting package.

What a fun birthday gift!

Aug 08, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Peggy L.
1 Review

What a fun birthday gift!

Introverts Retreat. Great

Jul 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days

Love it. Great for relaxing. Really love additional box items!

Verified Purchase

Introvert's Retreat!!!!

Jul 02, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cheyanne S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days

I loved it!

Verified Purchase

A Perfect Gift

Jan 28, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Robin Y.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 30 days

I absolutely love the book selection and will come back for that alone! The additional products were nice but felt a little generic. Still, this will be a subscription I gift to close friends and loved ones in the future, and I look forward to a simplified version of the subscription for myself.

Verified Purchase

1st box

Jan 22, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Doralyn S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I liked the theme in my first box! I look forward to my next box and new theme soon! :)

Verified Purchase

Worth it!

Feb 01, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ezzy W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 29 days

Perfect items. Loved everything!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful book box.

Oct 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Iram A.
11 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Highly recommend! My first box had no book. I waited a good 3 weeks as it was being shipped to Canada. Then contacted the company who immediately shipped the book I had initially requested. Very happy with the book selection. Really enjoying my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Great first box

Nov 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Teresa C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days

I really enjoyed my first box.

Verified Purchase

An Introvert's Dream Box

Sep 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anna L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

I love my Introverts Retreat box - thank you! My only recommendation would be to consider mixing up the contents a bit each month. Perhaps add a surprise item to the regular book, candle, bath salts, tea and sweet treat items.

Verified Purchase

Excellent box!

Sep 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Deeann H.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

Love every product in this box!! Definitely things I will use and enjoy. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Very cool idea!

Feb 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christina N.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 9 days

This is such a good idea! I received all of the items and it looks lovely. I am excited to try everything.

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Jul 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cheryl P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days

Excellent book and curated gifts.

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Jun 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marlene Ø.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days

Loved this! Received my first box today, and super happy with the content and shipping (it shipped to Norway with no problem)! Can’t wait to read the book

Verified Purchase

Everything I Wanted!

Jun 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Day Z.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 days

This subscription was right up my alley! I was looking for something containing books that I would want to read, miscellaneous items to add to my collections, and something comforting to consume while reading. This is my first box from this company and it was everything I hoped for! And the Customer Service was awesome to boot! It was kinda touch-and-go for a second when I had an incident choosing a book from the selection but their Customer Service person was on point and resolved the issue very quickly. I cannot recommend this box enough!

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...