Air Plants Monthly Club Box

by Air Plants Monthly
47
Beautiful, unique air plants that are easy care and delivered straight to your door!

Plans as low as

$17.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (47)

If you love air plants this is for you!!

Jul 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rheanna H.
1 Review
3 Pictures
10 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 days

If I could give this box 10 stars I would. I got 5 different incredibly healthy gorgeous large air plant specimens. One is fully in bloom with a gorgeous healthy lavender blossom. One is as big as my hand (including my fingers). One is dark pink and green. My expectations are far blown out of the water. I will be keeping this subscription box until they send me home or close down. Hopefully neither of those happen. I've had several air plant subscription boxes and they were NOTHING like this!! YES YES AND YEESSS!! 🎋🌵🌿🍀🌱

Verified Purchase

Great Plant Box!!!

Jun 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dustin N.
1 Review
3 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 days

This box is so cool! Thank you to the seller for providing a wide variety of different plants and plant sizes. I love the informational sheet with info about each of the plants that were sent. I didn't know about the different watering methods for each plant so that has been super helpful. All the plants were in great condition and packaged very well. These pictures are after I've had the plants for almost two weeks and they are still doing great. If you are into plants and want something that is easy to take care of, I'd definitely recommend this box.

Verified Purchase

First Shipment Highly Recommend

Oct 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julie D.
1 Review
3 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 16 days

I’m in LOVE 😍! I was honestly shocked when I opened the box. HUGE and in perfect condition. Excellent variety. Happy Healthy babies. Labeled and with care instructions 🥰

Verified Purchase

Wonderful experience so far

Sep 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Aeriana W.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month

I have recieved 2 subscription boxes from Air Plant Hub. I have so far been extremely pleased. They sent me plants that were healthy and seemed to be a great value for the box. With each box comes with an information sheet explaining that months theme and alot of great Info about the types of plants in the box. I definitely reccomend this box and Air Plant Hub as a whole!

Verified Purchase

Healthy and Beautiful

May 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shannon S.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 3 months

I love this box. The plants are beautiful, healthy, and arrived quickly. Definitely buy this box. I was thinking about cancelling, I have alot of subscriptions BUT the new plants arrived they exceeded expectations SO I will keep getting them.....Must Have

Verified Purchase

First box in subscription. George ours!

Oct 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joni G.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 28 days

Couldn’t be more please with my subscription. My first box contained 4 varieties of Stricta. All arrived healthy, large and exceptionally beautiful. Arranged then in my Coral and I have an amazing piece of art. I’m hooked. Can’t wait for my other 2 boxes.

Verified Purchase

Blown away by the QUALITY and FRESHNESS!

Jul 31, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lia C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 24 days

Oh my word. I'm blown away by the quality of these airplants! I've purchased airplants before but these are SO healthy and vibrant. My package arrived quickly and upon opening I was greeted with a great variety of air plants to add to my collection! I love shopping with small businesses so I will be sending this boxes as a unique gift for upcoming birthday's and holidays. It's really the perfect gift for anyone!
For the price I was expecting there to be a couple of plants. I was so delighted to see the entire box full and a nice variety! I cannot wait to see what's in next month's box!
My only complaint is that Air Plants Monthly has now made my addiction worse! LOL Oh well, you can never have enough plants, right?

Verified Purchase

A Plant that Make Me Smile

Feb 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cathi A.
1 Review
2 Pictures

I love my sweet little plant, but it's lonely. Can't wait for my next box to arrive! So much fun creatively packaged.

Three months of lovely air plants!

Nov 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heidi T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I have received the Air Plants Monthly box for 3 months now. Each month has had a different variety of air plants, all healthy and some of them quite big. Several of the plants were blooming, or bloomed shortly after arriving. They are carefully packaged and none of the plants arrived with any damage. I was excited and pleased with each of the 3 boxes and recommend this monthly subscription to anyone that is interested in air plants.

Verified Purchase

Huge & healthy air plants!

Oct 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amy M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days

These 4 HUGE air plants arrived early & are gorgeous! Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Love my new air plants!!!

Oct 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Darla E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days

I was so excited to receive my air plant subscription box!! I love my new air plants! The box was completely full with four beautiful plants and two of them have lots of pups! These are some of the best air plants I have. I only tried it for one month, but I’m going to subscribe for the 3 month plan.

Verified Purchase

Amy Boswell

Sep 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amy B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

The air plants are beautiful, healthy, and you receive 5 to 6 plants. Worth every penny. Best subscription box I have ever ordered.

Verified Purchase

So many plants!

Sep 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jason B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 29 days

A wonderful collection of air plants with a great card about what’s in the box. Very very happy with the size of the plants-good large air plants worthy of display! Great Crate.

Verified Purchase

Great quality and information

Sep 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Caitlin M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Love this subscription box! The plants are always amazing quality and they provide great info each month about each item. For folks interested in starting an air plant collection, I highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Monthly hoy

Aug 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Magee M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

I have thoroughly enjoyed receiving this box every month. It is a joy to open the box to see what I received

Verified Purchase

Air plant box 💯% reccomendation

Aug 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Diane H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

This was the best box ever. I was really surprised and overjoyed at how many air plants were in the box. All in perfect condition. I would highly recommend this box if you are an air plant lover.

Verified Purchase

Keeper!

Jul 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristina P.
9 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Special edition box had 7 air plants I was happily surprised!

Verified Purchase

Very Good : )

Jun 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julie I.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I LOVE this box!!! But I noticed in the 2 boxes I got the plants looked so good. But then I noticed at the bottom some of the leaves were brown so I did have to take a couple of leaves off of them, so it was not brown.

Verified Purchase

Yay new plants

Jun 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Thomas G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days

Awesome first box

Verified Purchase

Loved My First Box!

Apr 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Valli P.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 days

I received my first box and I just love it. I received 4 plants in perfect condition. They also included a sheet with picture, plant name and details of each plant. Customer service was fantastic and helped me out immediately with an address issue. I can't wait for my second box. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

So happy with this box

Feb 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Beth F.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 18 days

I am so happy with my air plant box. The plants were delivered in February in below zero temperatures and they are thriving just a few days later. I had sent an email and asked a few questions and was reply to immediately. The customer service was fantastic letting me know that I could actually glue two of the plants that I have to some driftwood down near the base. I am super happy with this box and I will continue to subscribe.

Verified Purchase

Healthy, Less Variety then Expected

Nov 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ruth C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

My plants were absolutely beautiful and healthy. The only reason I can't give five stars is that 3 of the plants in my first box were the same species. If my second box is the same I will probably cancel. But, overall, happy healthy plants.

Verified Purchase

YES to the subscription

Jul 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Liz N.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 days

This is my first box & first air plant subscription. I got 5 different plants, all alive & very healthy. Instructions came to tell you what to do first with them. I got 2 solid greens, 2 green with purple blooms & 1 green with pink tips. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

5 stars!!!

Jan 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Erica W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 24 days

If I could give more than 5 stars, I would! The price is beyond amazing. The amazing variety of air plants was surprising. The air plants arrived in beautiful condition and are extremely well taken care of. I received 5 beautiful air plants, along with a care card that explains how to care for your air plants upon arrival. The care card also explains what light, water and maintenance is required for the air plants I received a detailed printout of each air plant I received and the background on each. I couldn't be more pleased and highly recommend you purchase. Now, hopefully I don't kill these stunning air plants.

Verified Purchase

Pretty fantastic :)

Aug 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mariah B.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 days

I got much more than I expected! The air plants were a great quality, and came with very nice and clear instructions that even helped me more properly care for the other air plants that I had!

Verified Purchase