Anchor of Hope Box

by Anchor of Hope Box
Beautiful jewelry and accessories made by survivors of trafficking and war
100 reviews

Plans as low as

$32.00/ month

Buying Options

Anchor of Hope Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
100

Amazing Gift

Mar 13, 2019
Kennedy B.
1 Review
2 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Overall

My best friend gave me a one month subscription to this and it was amazing. When I opened the box I was blown away by the creative items and the stories behind them. I fell in love with each item. I am so excited that each item does so much to help women progress in their lives and support themselves. I will absolutely be ordering again and looking into it as a gift for others.

Beautiful items that help others in need

Mar 29, 2019
Liz L.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Overall

Each box is filled with three items that are not only beautiful, but also useful & all the while helping those underprivileged. Adrienne, the creator of this thoughtful box, is super kind & generous. I look forward to this box each month. One of my favorite items is the most adorable crocheted pumpkin that’s a perfect accent for your fall decor. I think you’ll love this box.

My favorite thing to open each month!

Mar 08, 2019
Kristen T.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I subscribe to a few different monthly boxes, but this has to be my favorite! The contents of this box are always unique, beautiful, well-made, and truly awe-inspiring! I love that the money is going to help women be self sufficient and to empower their daughters to be the best they can be. I have not given this as a gift, but I definitely will as soon as the occasion presents itself. Simply put, this box is almost perfect! I just need a year long subscription!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful Box!

Mar 13, 2019
Jess B.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Such beautiful boxes and so happy to support a great cause! I will be giving this as a gift again for sure and hoping to receive one too 😀

Verified Purchase

No words can do this justice!

Mar 08, 2019
Tess H.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I can’t tell you how I feel when I open this box every month...I am hopeful that my support of this project brings hope to women and their children worldwide. I love knowing that somewhere in another part of the world a woman’s desire to improve her life and/or her children’s lives gave her the willpower to create, with her hands, what I can see and touch with my hands. I feel connected to her in some way - like I am sharing positive energy with her and it makes me feel really good!

Verified Purchase

A great box for a good cause

Jun 18, 2020
Juliana J.
104 Reviews
56 Pictures
96 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the cause behind this box! It’s so nice that you get to learn exactly who/how each item is made. It’s a great way to give back and with some treats for yourself :)

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

May 19, 2021
Lily Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this for a friend for her birthday and she loves it! Everything in the box was beautiful, great quality, etc.

Verified Purchase

Impressed with the quality

Dec 26, 2020
Casey A.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I initially got this box because this is a cause I whole heartedly believe in. I would consider myself pretty particular with the way things are presented/look and I can honestly say I was very happy with the quality of products included. I love that they’re unique too. I would definitely recommend.

Verified Purchase

No idea what’s happening with the gift

Apr 30, 2021
Susan Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I have no idea what was in the package!!! Or did it even arrive?

Verified Purchase
Anchor of Hope Box said...May 04, 2021

Hi Susan!
You can log into your account and see all the activity that has happened with your order. All our boxes are mailed on the 15th, so your first box went out March 15th and the second went out on April 15th. The third will be shipped on May 15th.
Instagram and Facebook are great ways to see what is in the box, since that is where we post sneak peeks beforehand, and full reveals after they ship.
Thanks so much for thinking of us for your gift and for supporting these amazing women!

It feels good to help others

Mar 14, 2019
Robin D.
8 Reviews
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I initially ordered the Anchor of Hope box to support programs to help women around the world. I was delighted to find that I also love the items in the box. I loved the trivet in my February box, it is unique and useful. The hand made bracelet in my January box was a little tight on my wrist, but it is hanging from my rear view mirror now and brings joy every time I drive. It was even more of a delight seeing the return address label and realizing it originated less than an hour from where I live!

Verified Purchase

The perfect uplifting surprise

Mar 15, 2019
Emma-li S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I've wanted to try a box in support of great causes for a long time, but this was the first subscription of its kind that I knew was for me. I was looking for something that wasn't all jewelry, body products, and variations of items I already own. Both boxes I've received have been utterly amazing! I was actually really excited about wearing both pieces of jewelry because they are simple, stylish and comfortable. I really love being able to see and feel that items were made by hand with care. The recipe cards were a unique idea and I'll be able to share the joy with others. I don't think you can go wrong with this box, and the customer service was also nice and helpful.

Verified Purchase

Amazing gift

Mar 14, 2019
Jennie D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

My husband and I decided to do subscription boxes for Christmas this past year. This was my gift from him and I have been so pleased! Every item is well made and well designed. I’ve received two boxes so far and have used nearly every item. The packaging is beautiful without being frivolous and keeps everything safe. Can’t wait to see what March’s box will bring! Thank you Anchor of Hope for shining a light on women in suffering and giving them a way out.

Verified Purchase

Shipping took to long

Oct 20, 2020
Arleen N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The shipping is to slow. I ordered this for a birthday present. In September just received it October 19!
But great idea and nice gifts.

Verified Purchase

Feel good, great crate!

Jul 20, 2020
Megan F.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful products and not something everyone else will have.
I open each crate and it's like a present to myself from myself! Only this present supports the communities that make the goods!

Verified Purchase

Lovely box

May 16, 2017
Tina B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I love the box and everything the company stands for. The products are always thoughtful, and I love that they support the artists who made them.

Verified Purchase

Love Anchor of Hope Box

Oct 28, 2018
Heather C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

This delightful box is something I look forward to every month. The products are high-quality, beautiful and useful. I also love sharing the box with my 2 teenagers. They love hearing the personal stories of each product. We usually take one item each and each is special. I definitely recommend!

Verified Purchase

Aces again!

Nov 19, 2018
Tiffany G.
28 Reviews
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

As usual the 3 items are very nice. They look professionally made the bag is my favorite. Great job on all of these this month.

Verified Purchase

Absolutely LOVED it

Jul 18, 2018
Taylor M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

Honestly, every box I got was humbling to open. I enjoyed every piece I got! I will cherish every item that was sent to me.

Verified Purchase

Jan 19, 2017
Jennye A.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Love the excitement of opening the box. Coffee ( wonderful smell) bracelet was awesome.Glad to know I am helping others

Verified Purchase

AMAZING Company!!!

Feb 20, 2017
Sierra D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Got these boxes as a gift for my mom because she always wants to help anyone before she receives anything so I thought that this would be perfect for her. Not only are the boxes spectacular and tell a great story with each gift, there was a mix up with my order and when I contacted them, I received such quick responses to help me get it straightened out and they went above and beyond!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful box

Mar 08, 2019
Amber S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I absolutely love my anchor of hope boxes. They are fantastic products and I love how they are helping people.

Verified Purchase

Awesome Gift

Mar 08, 2019
Carter C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This made a great gift for my wife. So far she’s loved everything she has gotten. Also, when there was a minor issue with one of the deliveries the customer service we received was exceeded all expectations.

Verified Purchase

Thoughtful and well-curated.

Aug 29, 2018
Rachel R.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I purchased three-month gift subscriptions for both my mother and mother-in-law this year, and they really enjoyed them! (In fact, this has become my MIL's default gift for HER friends; I know she's purchased a few subscriptions.) The items are well-made and lovely, and you can't argue with the mission behind this one. Would definitely recommend.

Verified Purchase

Unique items for a great cause!

Jul 31, 2018
Suzanna
4 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

This is such a fun box to get each month. The items are unique and if something is not to your taste. Then it makes a great gift!

Verified Purchase

December box

Mar 12, 2019
Jessica H.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

I got this box for my sister for Christmas, and then ordered one for myself once I saw what was included! It was absolute perfection. I loved the necklace, the wooden dish, the angel ornament, and so did my sister. And what I love most is that helps women who have been abused and trafficked to have a better life. Over all win for everyone!

Verified Purchase