Ao & Tauri

by Ao & Tauri
A Bi-monthly arts & crafts box with Encouraging Themes that helps kids Learn and Grow in a FUN way!
5 reviews

Plans as low as

$39.33/ box

Buying Options

Ao & Tauri reviewsReviews

Write a Review
5

FANTASTIC!!!

Jan 06, 2021
Adebimpe M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We absolutely love this subscription box. As a mom of two little kiddos, I love that i can space out the activities and still have plenty to do every week. We usually pace ourselves and do one activity per week on the weekends. The products are high quality and I love the design of the box, which also doubles as storage for other supplies. The themes are very inspirational and serves as a great learning tool for the kids as well as adults. This is definitely worth every penny.

Verified Purchase
Ao & Tauri said...Jan 06, 2021

I am so grateful for your 5-star review! Thanks for sharing your experience with me and the community!!

A Box Full of Artsy Fun

Jan 05, 2021
Deborah L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box is very well put together. The kids have everything that they need, including items like scissors, glue and color pencils. I’m continuously impressed at how much detail is put into the curation of every activity. They are colorful, educational, engaging and nothing short of fun! Highly recommended and worth every penny.

Verified Purchase
Ao & Tauri said...Jan 06, 2021

Thank you so much for this 5-star review! I really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about Ao & Tauri.

Lots of fun!

Jan 17, 2021
Sibi P.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My kids (ages 5 and 3) thoroughly enjoyed their craft time with Ao & Tauri! The directions were easy to follow and still allowed room for them to do their own thing. There was plenty to do and the included pouch for the art supplies was a bonus. We are definitely a fan!

Ao & Tauri said...Jan 18, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. So happy you enjoyed the Ao & Tauri Box!

Mommy/ Kids dream

Jan 09, 2021
Regina B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box contained very intentional and thought out ideas that creative mommies/ teachers like me and my little artists love !! This box of fun allowed me to sit back and enjoy seeing my children light up with fun crafted for them ! The cherry on top was that I didn’t have to plan it out. It was thought through for me with the materials all prepped.

Ao & Tauri said...Jan 09, 2021

Thank you for this amazing review! So happy you loved the Ao & Tauri Box!

Perfect family art time

Jan 06, 2021
Ashley B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is an awesome gift for your kiddos to enjoy with you. This box comes with everything you and your little ones need to make some of the best creations. My kiddos enjoy creating any and everything and this box gives them a different way to unleash their inner artist.

Ao & Tauri said...Jan 06, 2021

Thank you so much for this 5-star review - it's much appreciated!