Artza

by Artza
Artza. The Holy Land Delivered. Experience the craft, beauty and spirit of Israel

Plans as low as

$67.50/ quarter

Buying Options

Artza reviewsReviews

Write a Review

SO blessed by your choices!!!

Mar 11, 2021
Kathy F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was so pleased with my 1st box. I cried because I don't know if I will ever get to go to Israel, but having a little glimpse of the beauty of the land and culture touched my heart so. The ornaments were beautiful. The candle smelled amazing. The little treats were mouthwatering delights. Thanks for sending something that helped this introvert know what she is missing.

Verified Purchase

I love each box!

4 days ago
Jeana S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have loved each box I have received. I have always wanted to visit Israel and see the Holy Land, the places I have read about in the Bible. Artza box gives me a chance to experience a little of Israel. I love it!

Verified Purchase

Such a Joy!

4 days ago
Rebecca L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I eagerly await for each quarter to receive my box! The information on each item in the box is amazing. They clearly take so much care in selecting the items. I am also delighted by the food items they include in the boxes as the ingredients are top quality!

Verified Purchase

💙Israel

4 days ago
Denise R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love everything about Artza Box Subscriptions. The quality and choices made. The best tastes and craftsmanship, put into every box is amazing! Like having my very own tour guide! Supporting local Artists and Businesses is heartfelt. I would recommend Artza to every household.

Verified Purchase

Artzabox is incredible!!!

4 days ago
Sophie Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Artzabox is incredible!!! I have received 3 boxes so far, and each one has been so unique... Amazing products, inspiring stories from artisans, and great customer service! You need to order one today! I would highly recommend Artzabox☺️

Verified Purchase

Best subscription box

Feb 26, 2021
Dawn C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wonderful products....I've loved every box I've gotten. Everything is beautifully crafted and such high quality. I love everything about it!! Highly Recommend

Verified Purchase

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Feb 25, 2021
Jacqueline T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE BOXES!! TOP QUALITY ITEMS! I ENJOY GIFTING ITEMS T TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY, ALTHOUGH HARD TO PART WITH NOT KEEPING EVERYTHING MYSELF BUT MAKES THE GIFT EVEN MORE MEANINGFUL. ITS LIKE CHRISTMAS EVERY 3 MONTHS AWAITING A NEW BOX FULL OF WONDERFUL SURPRISES! PLUS ITS SUPPORTING SUCH A GREAT CAUSE SO ITS A WIN WIN! YOU WILL BE BLOWN AWAY WITH THE HAND CRAFTED ITEMS AND THE STORIES THAT GO ALONG WITH THEM.

Verified Purchase

Nazareth Box

Jan 29, 2021
Alice H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love everything, so inspiring to feel a part of the Holy Land experience. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Christmas

Dec 27, 2020
Robin W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoyed watching my daughter unwrap her Box from Bethlehem. She was over joyed with the products and the additional information included. It was a Merry Christmas all the way from Bethlehem. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful Bethlehem Box

Dec 26, 2020
Gayle S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I learned about this Bethlehem box on the CBN 700 Show and just HAD to order it!
I received it quickly and it was packaged very well, the box itself is very sturdy!
I LOVED what I found inside, hand made wooden ornaments, pics and info, and especially the edible 'goodies'!!!
I am thoroughly pleased with my purchase!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful box of excellent items!

Dec 24, 2020
Melanie S.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow! I absolutely love this box! It was an experience to open each gift and read the story of the artesian behind it. Such beautiful handmade items. I'm so excited to see what the next boxes will have to treasure!

Verified Purchase

Still unopened

Nov 15, 2020
Salvador G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping

I purchased this subscription to give to my BF on the 20th for his Birthday. I can’t answer quality and curation yet. But I know he and I will both be pleased. Customer service and shipping was excellent.

Verified Purchase