Baketivity Kids Baking DIY Activity Kit

Baketivity Kids Baking DIY Activity Kit

by Baketivity
Your kit for meaningful (& fun) family time!

Plans as low as

$28.95/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (29)

Baketivity

Jul 20, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michaela M.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month

Very fun to make!!

Verified Purchase

Great gift

Feb 12, 2022
Overall
Barb
1 Review

Got this for pre teen granddaughter for Christmas she loved it. She will get it for 3 more months.

Best Christmas gift

Feb 09, 2022
Overall
Sophie
1 Review

My 5 year old loves to cook and bake and he just shouted with joy when he opened the box. He was amazed by every little item; and it also makes it easier for me as I am not a baker/person. I like to have all the ingredients for each recipe along with the instructions.

fun

Feb 04, 2022
Overall
Nani
1 Review

Grand-daughter so excited - said it was best present we ever got her (she is 5) - she enjoyed the whole process!!

Loved by 6-year-old

Jan 25, 2022
Overall
Chris
1 Review

I registered for a three-month subscription as a Christmas gift for my granddaughter. She loved it so much that I renewed for another three months to carry the boxes into her birthday month. This has worked well as an activity that she can do with her parents while being stuck in the house and away from her friends. The subscription seems a bit expensive considering the baker supplies all of the wet ingredients and items like cupcake liners, but Baketivity often has coupon deals that help offset the subscription fee. My granddaughter has enjoyed each of the kits so far and the variety of items she learned to make along with the activities that come with each box.

Awesome!

Jan 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Hannah A.
1 Review

My daughter loves the baking kit. She’s only done 2 so far but she gets so excited when it comes!

Monthly Event

Jan 15, 2022
Overall
Matthew
1 Review

Every month we look forward to the baking kit. The finished products are delicious. Our five year old needs a lot of support with these kits but it's a great family activity. The kit itself is very well organized.

Great Quarantine activities!

Feb 02, 2022
Overall
Rochelle
1 Review

I bought the 3 month subscription for my gran! She loved it & like wearing the hat & apron while we are baking. I renewed it for another 3 months. Ince she likes it so much I might renew for a year the next time. It's nice that you can see a chart of what is coming and see the shopping list of what you will need before it arrives. I'm not a baker but the only thing I had to buy was parchment paper. I already had everything else in my kitchen. My 8 year old gran & 10 year old niece are enjoying Baketivity since we are stuck at home during covid quarantine. The portion sizes are better than what we are getting with the easy bake oven. I also bought the kid cooking utensil set so they can mix & measure everything themselves with my supervision.

Soooo much fun!

Jan 13, 2022
Overall
Debi S.
1 Review

Both of my granddaughters received their first kits as a Valentine's gift from me! They BOTH had so much fun…

Subscription

Feb 10, 2022
Overall
Ana
1 Review

My niece loves it. I bought it for her 7th birthday

Excellent!

Jan 11, 2022
Overall
Tara
1 Review

My daughter loves these kits! The instructions are easy to follow and the majority of the ingredients are provided. These kits were exactly what I was hoping for.

Great gift!!

Jan 08, 2022
Overall
Gloria
1 Review

Bought this for my 6 yr old neice. Easy to follow directions. Fun to make. Delicious cookies. She cant wait for box #2

Subscription Box

Jan 07, 2022
Overall
Sue
1 Review

Purchased the 6 month subscription box for grandkids. They received the first box in a timely manner. They enjoyed baking the unicorn cake.

Fabulous

Jan 03, 2022
Overall
Tina
1 Review

We enjoyed making our first baketivity box very much! Our special needs daughter made cake pops just before her birthday. She ended up enjoying the cake pops more than the cake we bought her on her birthday! Its a perfect family activity to do together. The grown ups love the experience, too!

So fun!!!

Jan 03, 2022
Overall
Traci
1 Review

My son loves to bake and he had so much fun with this kit. I love that everything is measured out... It makes it so easy! I can’t wait for our next kit.

Love it

Dec 31, 2021
Overall
H
1 Review

I got a month to month subscription for my boys for Christmas and they absolutely love it! At 5 and 8 they both enjoy getting to help on the kitchen and anything that they can mix and make on their own (minus using the stove/oven) is a huge win

Family Fun

Dec 28, 2021
Overall
Athena E.
1 Review

These have been a nice addition to our family activity night. Our ten, eight, and have year old have started to look forward to a new kit each month and talk about ways to make recipes again.

Great boxes

Dec 27, 2021
Overall
Ana
1 Review

My daughter received the 3 month subscription. She can easily follow the recipes and loves doing it herself. Her first two boxes were chocolate chunk cookies and swirly cinnamon buns (3rd box comes this month). I also liked how they are different items and not all cookies etc. great gift!! She is 9.

Future bakery owner😀

Dec 16, 2021
Overall
Vanessa
1 Review

My grandson loved baking the cupcakes. Unfortunately I did not get to taste them. My daughter and her husband were impressed with the set.

Amazing

Dec 13, 2021
Overall
Elena
1 Review

My 3 year loves it she always gets excited when her box comes monthly. She always ready to start baking with her hat and aparon on.

My little baker loves it!

Dec 06, 2021
Overall
Rflowers
1 Review

My 8 year old granddaughter loves her subscription. We started with the 3 month option and let it renew twice. She has the hat & Apron & I bought her some of the cooking supplies. She likes mixing the ingredients in her own bowl & measuring the wet ingredients in her own measuring cup. Its a nice distraction during our stuck at home time. Once we started baketivity we retired her easy bake oven. Baketivities portion sizes are way better than then easy bake ovens! Everything did not taste good but most of it did.

8 year old loves this

Dec 03, 2021
Overall
Cindy
1 Review

I bought this for my 8 year old who loves to bake. This kit is adorable!! She loved it and I cant wait to see all the other kits.

Granddaughter loves it

Nov 30, 2021
Overall
Lynn
1 Review

We originally purchased the 6 month plan but granddaughter loved it so much we purchased another 6 months. It’s great to have different baking kits each month. In addition it is helping my granddaughter read as I have her read the instructions.

Great for my 9yo

Nov 23, 2021
Overall
Andrea
1 Review

My 9yo was able to follow the directions independently thanks to color coding. She was able to do all of the steps independently that were not marked as requiring parent help. She was so proud of herself. This kit was great! We’re huge fans!

Gift Box review

Dec 16, 2021
Overall
Donna
1 Review

My Grandson enjoyed the box.