Bargain Bead Box is currently sold out!
A curated collection of high-quality beads and jewelry supplies for a surprise each month.

Plans as low as $17.95 / month

Bargain Bead Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

A little happiness every month

Dec 13, 2019
Shiela B.
1 Review
1 Picture
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This month is the third time I got this box and 3 times, I haven't been disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Bargain Bead Box Review

Feb 18, 2021
Taylor D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the beads! They were super pretty colors.

Verified Purchase

Pleasantly surprised!

Feb 15, 2021
Holly C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've only gotten 2 so far, but I love them so far. So happy to not have to stress over having to choose over the billions of bead choices when looking at them in stores (my brain gets overwhelmed & I can create an idea out of anything...). Very Pretty, nice quality & not disappointingly skimpy.

Verified Purchase

Best bead subscription box ever

Feb 15, 2021
Stephanie W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely adore this bead box. I have tried several subscriptions including dollar bead box. This box is by far the best one I have received ever. I love how it was curated to be able to use it all together and so many wonderful findings. I absolutely love copper so I was thrilled to see so many copper findings in my box. I recorded a video I will be posting to my YouTube channel this week and I also did a video comparing it to the dollar beatbox and how much I prefer this one to the dollar bead box !
I cannot wait to both create with this box, and receive the next box and see what’s in it!

Verified Purchase

What a Bargain!

Feb 14, 2021
Lajuana M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the beautiful beads and can’t wait to create something . I definitely got a bargain . I cannot wait to get my next shipment!

Verified Purchase

I love this box!

Jan 01, 2021
Claire S.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

If you like making homemade jewelry, this box is a must for inspiration! I have never had a bad box, every one contains beautiful beads, embellishments, and supplies (e.g. chains, spacers).
This really is the best out there - I don't think you'll be disappointed.
Who is this box for?
Crafters, hobbyists. Adults and teens, and pre-teens with supervision. Etsy craft sellers who make unique items.
Who is this box not for?
Serious craft sellers on Etsy etc who make in bulk - each box only contains a small number of each item. Young children - a lot of the beads and findings are tiny and not suitable for kids who might swallow them.

Verified Purchase

Great Box - love it

Oct 15, 2020
Bailey C.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My box arrived quickly and I loved everything in it so much so that I went online and ordered additional items. It was so much fun opening every packet and it came in an orange bag, great color for October. I love this subscription box ❤️

Verified Purchase

Exactly what I was hoping for!

Jan 25, 2021
Alice G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box. It has great colors and themes, and a good collection of findings and beads. I love how I haven't had any plastics in it. I only had one issue with shipping but it was all fixed in a timely fashion and all my needs were responded to quickly. Definitely keeping this subscription for a while.

Verified Purchase

This ones a keeper!

Nov 25, 2020
Lynda C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved the box. 17 items ranging from pendants to full strings of beads to lovely findings. Plenty to make several pieces. Items well coordinated. Ordered it for my daughter, will keep it coming. A great value.

Verified Purchase

Pretty things

Oct 20, 2020
Tammy M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I enjoyed getting this box and making pretty things

Verified Purchase

Lovely curation, great value

Oct 15, 2020
Molly S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really happy with my first shipment! It was definitely well curated with nice quality items. I was surprised how many things it included!

Verified Purchase

love it

Oct 15, 2020
Dawn M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

love the Sept box and can't wait until I have time to play with it all

Verified Purchase

Amazing box

Sep 15, 2020
Olena Z.
8 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the best beads box. Thank you!!!

Verified Purchase