At least $50 worth of quality beads & jewelry supplies curated around a surprise theme!

Plans as low as $17.95 / month

Bargain Bead Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

A little happiness every month

Dec 13, 2019
Shiela B.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This month is the third time I got this box and 3 times, I haven't been disappointed.

Verified Purchase

💯% keeper!

7 days ago
Lisa S.
10 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got my first box...absolutely awesome curation! I have a small jewelry business and the beads I received were both ones I've never seen before and ones I knew I couldn't have gone out and found myself OR gotten them for less than the subscription price. I'm in LOVE with this subscription!!!

Verified Purchase

Best Box out there!

Feb 18, 2020
Lea G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the best subscription bead box out there. The boxes are curated so that everything in the box goes together, and it comes with coordinated findings.

Verified Purchase

Wing theme is my first box

Sep 17, 2019
Cathy R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is really awesome with theme and I will try to make them. I will looking forward to the next box next month.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful and Fun

Nov 29, 2019
Rachel M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have too many beads...and yet each month I eagerly await my Bargain Bead Box. I've made it a bit of a game to see what I can make from the box without using anything I already own. Everything in the box works so beautifully together and I can easily make half a dozen pieces from the items in each box. I've subscribed to other boxes of all sorts and this definitely gives you the most for your money.

Verified Purchase

bead box

Nov 23, 2019
Angela B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

great bead box

Verified Purchase

My Favorite Box

Nov 20, 2019
Marcie H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love all the themes and the quality is fantastic!

Verified Purchase

Pleasantly Surprised

Nov 18, 2019
Julie S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm elated to have found this! I'm just getting into jewelry-making so this is my newest favorite for supplies. Thank you so much and keep up the fabulous work! *thumbs up*

Verified Purchase

My New Favorite Box!

Nov 09, 2019
Clare S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first box and loved it! I like that there is a theme every month instead of just a bunch of random stuff. There was a good variety of beads, findings, and charms included. Each item was in their own individually numbered bag to go with an identification list. I really appreciated having everything listed out with the quantities and descriptions. There was a coupon for their online store included, so of course I immediately went and placed an order. Well done Bargain Bead Box!

Verified Purchase

Recommend 100%

Jun 27, 2019
Stephanie H.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The bargain bead box is the best subscription I’ve ever had! Each box has a different theme/color scheme, and always included are unfinished chain and other findings. So fun! Great quality! I absolutely look forward to it every month.

Verified Purchase

Excellent!

Mar 21, 2019
Susan M.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I love the beads and findings you send. They are in perfect condition. I like the list that tells me which item is which as while I have been beading for a year, I still have a lot t learn about colors and actual sizes.

Verified Purchase