Bargain Bead Box is currently sold out!

Bargain Bead Box

by Bargain Bead Box
A curated collection of high-quality beads and jewelry supplies for a surprise each month.
59 reviews

Plans as low as

$17.95/ month

Buying Options

Bargain Bead Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
59

A little happiness every month

Dec 13, 2019
Shiela B.
1 Review
1 Picture
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This month is the third time I got this box and 3 times, I haven't been disappointed.

Verified Purchase

I love this box!

Jan 01, 2021
Claire S.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

If you like making homemade jewelry, this box is a must for inspiration! I have never had a bad box, every one contains beautiful beads, embellishments, and supplies (e.g. chains, spacers).
This really is the best out there - I don't think you'll be disappointed.
Who is this box for?
Crafters, hobbyists. Adults and teens, and pre-teens with supervision. Etsy craft sellers who make unique items.
Who is this box not for?
Serious craft sellers on Etsy etc who make in bulk - each box only contains a small number of each item. Young children - a lot of the beads and findings are tiny and not suitable for kids who might swallow them.

Verified Purchase

I felt notical was a great name.

Jun 08, 2021
Carollen M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the beads and findings however I wanted to get beads from box and could not find it. I loved all the beads but #3 is my favorite bead. I also was blown away by the compass.

Verified Purchase

Satisfied

Jun 08, 2021
Madise A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Satisfied

Verified Purchase

Pleasantly surprised!

Feb 15, 2021
Holly C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've only gotten 2 so far, but I love them so far. So happy to not have to stress over having to choose over the billions of bead choices when looking at them in stores (my brain gets overwhelmed & I can create an idea out of anything...). Very Pretty, nice quality & not disappointingly skimpy.

Verified Purchase

Best bead subscription box ever

Feb 15, 2021
Stephanie W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely adore this bead box. I have tried several subscriptions including dollar bead box. This box is by far the best one I have received ever. I love how it was curated to be able to use it all together and so many wonderful findings. I absolutely love copper so I was thrilled to see so many copper findings in my box. I recorded a video I will be posting to my YouTube channel this week and I also did a video comparing it to the dollar beatbox and how much I prefer this one to the dollar bead box !
I cannot wait to both create with this box, and receive the next box and see what’s in it!

Verified Purchase

Best box of beads ever!

Apr 28, 2021
Bernadene W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The beauty and quality of the beads is amazing. Truly the best bead subscription I've ever had.

Verified Purchase

Great items

Apr 13, 2021
Renee G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved it. Can't wait for the next one to come to see what I get. Highly recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Bargain Bead Box Review

Feb 18, 2021
Taylor D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the beads! They were super pretty colors.

Verified Purchase

What a Bargain!

Feb 14, 2021
Lajuana M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the beautiful beads and can’t wait to create something . I definitely got a bargain . I cannot wait to get my next shipment!

Verified Purchase

Exactly what I was hoping for!

Jan 25, 2021
Alice G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box. It has great colors and themes, and a good collection of findings and beads. I love how I haven't had any plastics in it. I only had one issue with shipping but it was all fixed in a timely fashion and all my needs were responded to quickly. Definitely keeping this subscription for a while.

Verified Purchase

I haven’t seen it yet

Jun 07, 2021
Lucille D.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

The beginning of May. I ordered a box for a gift. I was asked if I wanted it sent the reg. Time or immediately. I said immediately. My granddaughter was leaving for school in two weeks. Well she left two week later. She is not home yet. (June 7j The box finally got here on June 1st, instead of immediately. Since she didn’t get it immediately, alike one week later
I had cancelled it. because I knew she would not be home when if finally got there
I was told it was cancelled. I even checked my order. I had none. So I’m surprised it was delivered on June 1. And more surprised that they want to send another. It was cancelled.

Verified Purchase
Bargain Bead Box said...Jun 08, 2021

Hi Lucille, thanks for your feedback! We sincerely apologize for any confusion. We don't offer an immediate delivery option-- we typically ship on the 10th of each month. May was a special case. We had several shipping delays, which we kept our subscribers updated about throughout the month. You should have received 4 email updates about the shipment's progress. I do see tracking shows that this package was delivered on June 1st (if you did not receive it, please contact us). I apologize, we did not receive a cancellation request. However, the subscription was purchased as a 1-month gift that will not renew-- only the one package initially purchased was shipped, and the subscription will not renew any further. You have not and will not...

Purchase

Jun 05, 2021
Margarit A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Specially quality was bad better you send costumers best one and little more price it’s not for me I didn’t liked.

Verified Purchase
Bargain Bead Box said...Jun 07, 2021

Hi Margarit, we're sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your shipment! While we work hard to curate a themed collection of the best quality items each month, we also understand no single collection can be everyone's favorite. Please feel free to contact us and we will be happy to assist you and make this right. Customer satisfaction is always our top priority!

Recommend 100%

Jun 27, 2019
Stephanie H.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The bargain bead box is the best subscription I’ve ever had! Each box has a different theme/color scheme, and always included are unfinished chain and other findings. So fun! Great quality! I absolutely look forward to it every month.

Verified Purchase

Excellent!

Mar 21, 2019
Susan M.
4 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I love the beads and findings you send. They are in perfect condition. I like the list that tells me which item is which as while I have been beading for a year, I still have a lot t learn about colors and actual sizes.

Verified Purchase

Absolutely Awesome!

Jan 15, 2019
Marilee N.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I am planning to put some of each of the last three or four deliveries together and ma a modern day choker as well as earring and bracelet! Am so excited!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Aug 07, 2019
Kelly B.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great value, good products, and great fun awaits you when you buy this box. I’m a beginner at jewelry making and love that you get coordinated items each month. No plastic or wood either!

Verified Purchase

Simply the Best!

Aug 17, 2018
Sharon C.
40 Reviews
18 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

This is one of my favorite boxes! The beads and findings are well-made and gorgeous. I've just renewed my 3 month subscription to a six-month subscription, it's that good!

Verified Purchase

Best Bead Box Out There For Only $17.95

Mar 17, 2020
Shay C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This company has the best customer service out there by far. They ship the box on time every month. The box is always amazing and curated to match with everything included. You can make multiple pieces of jewelry. I love this box and I recommend It to any jewelry maker out there from beginner to expert. At $17.95 a month you definitely get your money’s worth. I promise you won’t be disappointed!!! Their sister site bead box bargains has the best prices with the best quality and when you are a subscriber to the box you get a 30% off code for any order you make for the month you are subscribed, as many orders as you want. Seriously check out the website to see the already discounted prices and than the 30% makes it that much better. Thank you Bargain Bead Box for your outstanding customer service, the quality of the products and the price.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful and Fun

Nov 29, 2019
Rachel M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have too many beads...and yet each month I eagerly await my Bargain Bead Box. I've made it a bit of a game to see what I can make from the box without using anything I already own. Everything in the box works so beautifully together and I can easily make half a dozen pieces from the items in each box. I've subscribed to other boxes of all sorts and this definitely gives you the most for your money.

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Aug 15, 2019
Christine W.
6 Reviews
4 Pictures
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely worth it. Great variety and quality is awesome.

Verified Purchase

My first shipment

Aug 13, 2019
Kathryn C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it! It exceeded my expectations, arrived promptly and I can hardly wait for next month’s box! Everything coordinated well and the items were fashionable and good quality.

Verified Purchase

Love this subscription.

May 01, 2019
Roxanne Y.
6 Reviews
3 Pictures
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The peach color this month is to die for!! So far I've been extreamly happy with my beads. Keep them coming.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Mar 19, 2018
Ann R.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I was so excited to get my box in the mail! I love that the them was celestial. I loved that each item was individually packages, numbered, and had a corresponding sheet describing the items. I was very satisfied with the quality of the beads. . I can't wait for next month!

Verified Purchase

Such a Surprise

Mar 22, 2018
Heather W.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This box was more than I expected! I really don't need anymore beads or supplies but once I saw this I knew I had to try it. I got my first box and after opening it, I couldn't believe all the different items in it as well the theme of over the moon! I just love this box and cannot wait to see what next month will bring.

Verified Purchase