A curated collection of high-quality beads and jewelry supplies for a surprise each month.

Plans as low as $17.95 / month

Bargain Bead Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

A little happiness every month

Dec 13, 2019
Shiela B.
1 Review
1 Picture
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This month is the third time I got this box and 3 times, I haven't been disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Exactly what I was hoping for!

2 days ago
Alice G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box. It has great colors and themes, and a good collection of findings and beads. I love how I haven't had any plastics in it. I only had one issue with shipping but it was all fixed in a timely fashion and all my needs were responded to quickly. Definitely keeping this subscription for a while.

Verified Purchase

I love this box!

Jan 01, 2021
Claire S.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

If you like making homemade jewelry, this box is a must for inspiration! I have never had a bad box, every one contains beautiful beads, embellishments, and supplies (e.g. chains, spacers).
This really is the best out there - I don't think you'll be disappointed.
Who is this box for?
Crafters, hobbyists. Adults and teens, and pre-teens with supervision. Etsy craft sellers who make unique items.
Who is this box not for?
Serious craft sellers on Etsy etc who make in bulk - each box only contains a small number of each item. Young children - a lot of the beads and findings are tiny and not suitable for kids who might swallow them.

Verified Purchase

Great Box - love it

Oct 15, 2020
Bailey C.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My box arrived quickly and I loved everything in it so much so that I went online and ordered additional items. It was so much fun opening every packet and it came in an orange bag, great color for October. I love this subscription box ❤️

Verified Purchase

This ones a keeper!

Nov 25, 2020
Lynda C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved the box. 17 items ranging from pendants to full strings of beads to lovely findings. Plenty to make several pieces. Items well coordinated. Ordered it for my daughter, will keep it coming. A great value.

Verified Purchase

Pretty things

Oct 20, 2020
Tammy M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I enjoyed getting this box and making pretty things

Verified Purchase

Lovely curation, great value

Oct 15, 2020
Molly S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really happy with my first shipment! It was definitely well curated with nice quality items. I was surprised how many things it included!

Verified Purchase

love it

Oct 15, 2020
Dawn M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

love the Sept box and can't wait until I have time to play with it all

Verified Purchase

Amazing box

Sep 15, 2020
Olena Z.
8 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the best beads box. Thank you!!!

Verified Purchase

High Quality and Great Assortment

Aug 18, 2020
Jenel S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A friend originally gave me a gift subscription and I Loved It. High quality beads, I love the assortment and very much worth the cost - you receive way more than you are paying for...So I just got my own subscription!

Verified Purchase

Recommend 100%

Jun 27, 2019
Stephanie H.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The bargain bead box is the best subscription I’ve ever had! Each box has a different theme/color scheme, and always included are unfinished chain and other findings. So fun! Great quality! I absolutely look forward to it every month.

Verified Purchase

Excellent!

Mar 21, 2019
Susan M.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I love the beads and findings you send. They are in perfect condition. I like the list that tells me which item is which as while I have been beading for a year, I still have a lot t learn about colors and actual sizes.

Verified Purchase

Absolutely Awesome!

Jan 15, 2019
Marilee N.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I am planning to put some of each of the last three or four deliveries together and ma a modern day choker as well as earring and bracelet! Am so excited!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Aug 07, 2019
Kelly B.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great value, good products, and great fun awaits you when you buy this box. I’m a beginner at jewelry making and love that you get coordinated items each month. No plastic or wood either!

Verified Purchase

Simply the Best!

Aug 17, 2018
Sharon C.
39 Reviews
18 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

This is one of my favorite boxes! The beads and findings are well-made and gorgeous. I've just renewed my 3 month subscription to a six-month subscription, it's that good!

Verified Purchase

Best Bead Box Out There For Only $17.95

Mar 17, 2020
Shay C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall