Monthly Subscription Box of Tactical, Survival & EDC Gear that is Field Tested and Expert Approved


Plans as low as $49.99 / month

Barrel & Blade - Monthly Tactical Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great box

Jun 03, 2020
Cyndi S.
6 Reviews
15 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Exceeded value paid and expectations

Verified Purchase

Never received my box

Dec 04, 2019
Laura
3 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Curation

I never received my box. I have left a message and no response. I'm really disheartened about this

Verified Purchase

Happy

Jul 07, 2019
Joey N.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So I have to say I'm generally a hard critic on gear; I use it on the pro level. I was somewhat skeptical of this box but wanted to give it a shot.

Know that if you order is box, you will be waiting for a little bit. I ordered it on the 21st thinking I would get it sometime around the first and I ended up having to wait until the following month.

With that being said, I'm impressed.

I expected a "starter box" with a plate carrier but instead got the current months box, the pistolman themed one.

Individually the contents would have been between 20-30 dollars each; my price was 95. For one box, I got a duty belt with belt keepers, a drop leg holster, a pistol soft case, shooting gloves, and a multitool for cleaning and repair. I feel like the value of what you pay matches what you get very much. If you're thinking about it, do it! You won't regret it.

Verified Purchase

This crazy world...

Aug 15, 2017
John F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

It's great to see in this crazy world that a company is sending out good quality items to help keep me and my family safe. Keep up the great work!

Verified Purchase

Barrel & Blade

Jun 11, 2019
Adam S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Barrel & Blade was everything I wanted. That's guys.

Verified Purchase

Awesome stuff

Apr 18, 2019
Steven D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I’ve been subscribed for 5 months now, I was skeptical of the whole monthly subscription box, but Barrel and Blade is one that is the worth the money to me. I’ve yet to get a box of useless crap, or felt like I’ve gotten ripped off. 5 out of 5 will be recommending to buddies.

Verified Purchase

No Filler, No Fluff, Just what you want!

Apr 11, 2019
Evan C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Ive been a level 2 subscriber for roughly two years. I have also been a subscriber to many other well known boxes and have canceled all of them except for barrel and blade. They don’t send you filler items, no overpriced in house branded stuff. they send you gear that you can and will use. You will get innovative items that you haven’t heard of along with high quality blades.
Barrel and blade delivers each month on time with great gear. You won’t be disappointed!

Verified Purchase

Honestly, they try to get good stuff

Mar 12, 2019
Steven N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I've been subscribed for a few months now and I can honestly say that they try really hard to listen ri their subscribers. If something doesn't come out like expected, they'll make that change. Boxes normally come with everything that's on the card, if not, a quick message and it's fixed. I've used everything I've got in the boxes within weeks.

Verified Purchase

Oct 13, 2018
Andrea R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I love this box would recommend to others.

Verified Purchase

Gun, Knives & Tactical Enthusiasts!

Aug 08, 2017
Jeremy H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I have received 3 Barrel and Blade boxes now and all 3 boxes have had items i could use and are worth the value - no filler here, i've been pleased as other survival/tactical boxes have started out good, but then i got junk overtime

Verified Purchase

Perfect Gift for My Husband!

Feb 21, 2019
Nichole M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I bought a Level 2 Barrel and Blade description for my husband as his Valentine's Day Gift in 2018 . . . He absolutely LOVES getting his box every month! The value of the items and the variety of products is what he enjoys the most. Personally, I have zero clue what he is getting, but he is super picky about his gear, and this subscription has yet to disappoint! Thanks guys for helping my 2019 Valentine's Day gift an easier choice!

Best Tactical Box Available

Feb 21, 2019
Chris L.
1 Review
Overall

I have been a subscriber of just about every tactical/survival box out there - Battl Box, Tac Pac, Alpha Outpost - everything. Barrel and Blade is hands down the baddest box on the market. Bad ass gear. Great value.

Amazed

Mar 06, 2018
Michael V.
1 Review
Overall

I am AMAZED by Barrel & Blade. I absolutely love my monthly subscription and the items I receive. I actually look forward to seeing what I get. Many of the items are things I have either wanted and haven't purchased or would have never gone out and bought and yet am stoked to get them!! Myself and my buddies LOVE B&B and highly recommend them to anyone looking for a fun & useful monthly tactical subscription!!

Buying Options