Bath Bevy

by Bath Bevy
A subscription box full of carefully curated bath goodies delivered either monthly or quarterly.

Plans as low as

$34.95/ quarter

Buying Options

Bath Bevy reviewsReviews

Write a Review

AMAZING

Jun 12, 2019
Jessica L.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love love love love this box. With my job I definately need the bit of me time once I get home. It really helps me seperate work from home and all the products really surprised me with how they work!! Not so patiently waiting next months box!!!

Verified Purchase

Ohhh Myyy GOODNESS!

Dec 11, 2020
Karen O.
55 Reviews
12 Pictures
23 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered the Tubless box and Ohhh Myyy GOODNESS! Such an amazing assortment of products that smell absolutely yummy! It definitely makes me look forward to taking a shower! The scents and products are unlike any other bath subscription I've tried. I cannot wait to try the Eggnog shower gel and the Creme Brulee whipped soap and the others too! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Awesome, Smells so good!

Dec 08, 2020
Vanessa D.
6 Reviews
6 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the scent! This is one of the best bath boxes out there. So happy with my 1st order.

Verified Purchase
Bath Bevy said...Dec 09, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review! We're so happy to hear that you are happy with your first Bath Bevy box!

Amazing box!

Jan 09, 2021
Sarah D.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have purchased a lot of boxes in the last few years and have very rarely left a review, but this is my first Bath Bevy Box and I LOVED IT. Beautifully packaged and high quality products. Definitely feel I more than got my money’s worth and I cannot wait for next month!

Verified Purchase

Bath bevy has me shook up on it

3 days ago
Ammie L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything was absolutely deliciously Devine my shark bomb was crumbled but everything else was amazing and I highly recommend this subscription box it’s way way way better than the fire and nice subscription box! I got the box very first time and everything was ruined and I contacted the seller she was rude and right away cancel my subscription! So I tried this subscription and I’m in love with the box

Verified Purchase

Love it

4 days ago
Amanda
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the scents. Its well worth the price everything is crafted so beautifully.

Verified Purchase

Amazing

7 days ago
Crissy R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Obsessed with this box! Everything is top quality, smells amazing and makes me feel so good! I look forward to this every month.

Verified Purchase

April 2021 Box.. Vitamin C

Apr 05, 2021
Kristina B.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

OMGOODNESS!! Bath Bevy! This was my first box(April)..and you nailed it. I love it. Excellent..Soithing aromas and great quality! Im a beach bum and this box put me immediately into a relaxing frame of mind! Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Best bath box!

Apr 02, 2021
Kathy A.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is by far my favorite bath box and I have tried most of them! I love the predictable things like bombs and bubble cakes, and then really look forward to the additional things every month. I appreciate that they change it up so its never the same

Verified Purchase

Perfect

Mar 25, 2021
Laura J.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved my box! Thank you bath bevy!

Verified Purchase

Hoping to receive soon

Today
Crystal H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

They sent the box to the wrong address, so waiting to see when my recipient receives the box

Verified Purchase
Bath Bevy said...Today

Oh no, Crystal!
We're looking in to why your order was shipped to the wrong address and a replacement box will be shipping today!

Cute box with great scents!

Mar 15, 2021
Kimberly D.
13 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall