Bath Bevy

by Bath Bevy

A subscription box full of carefully curated bath goodies delivered either monthly or quarterly.

158 reviews

Plans as low as

$37.50/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (158)

AMAZING

Jun 12, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica L.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I love love love love this box. With my job I definately need the bit of me time once I get home. It really helps me seperate work from home and all the products really surprised me with how they work!! Not so patiently waiting next months box!!!

Verified Purchase

Ohhh Myyy GOODNESS!

Dec 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen O.
50 Reviews
15 Pictures
31 Helpful
Subscribed for 14 days

I ordered the Tubless box and Ohhh Myyy GOODNESS! Such an amazing assortment of products that smell absolutely yummy! It definitely makes me look forward to taking a shower! The scents and products are unlike any other bath subscription I've tried. I cannot wait to try the Eggnog shower gel and the Creme Brulee whipped soap and the others too! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Awesome, Smells so good!

Dec 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Vanessa D.
5 Reviews
6 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 days

Love the scent! This is one of the best bath boxes out there. So happy with my 1st order.

Verified Purchase
Bath Bevy said...Dec 09, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review! We're so happy to hear that you are happy with your first Bath Bevy box!

Love it!

Sep 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kirtana S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 21 days

I love it! Everything smells amazing especially the vanilla bean whipped soap for which I wish I could grab a spoon and eat haha. I ordered the tubless box and I'm so happy with it! The shipping was so fast too.

Verified Purchase

Amazing box!

Jan 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah D.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 21 days

I have purchased a lot of boxes in the last few years and have very rarely left a review, but this is my first Bath Bevy Box and I LOVED IT. Beautifully packaged and high quality products. Definitely feel I more than got my money’s worth and I cannot wait for next month!

Verified Purchase

Great box

Oct 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joann H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

This is a great box and I love the product they send. I just don't have time to use it all before the next box arrives. So far I haven't found anything I do not really like.

Verified Purchase

Yay for baths!

Sep 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rachel W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days

I am so pleased with this sub box! The unboxing experience was really great, everything is packaged so nicely. I am so excited to try everything! Glad I signed up!

Verified Purchase

Mother's Day Success

May 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days

I got the May "You're a Gem" box for my mom for Mother's day. I had never gotten a subscription box for a gift before and I wanted to add things I got elsewhere so the shipping got a little wierd. That was mainly my fault.
My mom loves baths and absolutely adored all the wonderful sents. She said even the post person commented on how wonderful her box smelled.

Verified Purchase

Bath bevy has me shook up on it

Apr 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ammie L.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

Everything was absolutely deliciously Devine everything was amazing and I highly recommend this subscription box it’s way way way better than the fire and nice subscription box! I got the box very first time and everything was ruined and I contacted the seller she was rude and right away cancel my subscription! So I tried this subscription and I’m in love with the box

Verified Purchase

Not Natural

Sep 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ayesha S.
11 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days

I didnt like that the products were artificially fragranced and colored and have Sodium Laurel Sulphate.. I wish they were natural ingredients and free of chemicals and phthalates..

Verified Purchase

Did not come as ordered

Aug 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Haley K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I ordered the bath box as a gift for my mom for 3 consecutive months. The first month the box came as a tubless box. The second month I got two of the same box about a week apart and nothing the third month. I was a little disappointed since it was a gift, but the bath products she received she did enjoy.

Verified Purchase
Bath Bevy said...Aug 16, 2021

Hi Haley!
I see that we missed the mark for you. We did send the wrong box and then a duplicate of the same box. I'm so sorry that we failed to deliver for you. We are shipping out both of the boxes that you should have received ASAP - keep an eye out for those shipping confirmation emails. Thank you for leaving a review and giving us the opportunity to make it right.
Bath Bevy

July 2021 Box.

Apr 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristina B.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

Review of July box. I really am very disappointed. Everything smells like the woods. Smells like a man's subscription. Sadly. I won't use this box. :( Under the stars could have been wonderful...Night blooming Jasmine....The smell of a gentle breeze......magnolia in the air....but not this. Please do better.

Verified Purchase

Poor customer service.

May 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jane F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I contacted the seller to update the address as it stated the gift was going to the billing address instead of the shipping address. They updated the address in the system but the package still delivered to the billing address. When I tried to contact customer service multiple times, no one got back to me. This was a gift for a friend. This is unacceptable for how much everything costs.

Verified Purchase

Great Bath Box!

Nov 21, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Hope K.
12 Reviews
44 Helpful
Subscribed for 17 days

Amazing bath box. Love the quality of the bath items in this box!

Verified Purchase

I live for these boxes!

Apr 07, 2019
Overall
Robin P.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I am always blown away by these boxes! They are always adorably packaged and beautifully themed. Everything smells delicious too!! I look forward to these boxes every single time; they are so relaxing.

Verified Purchase

Totally worth the price!

Apr 19, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Danielle C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 23 days

Just got the first box and it was lovely!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Someone get in this tub right now

Apr 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christy L.
2 Reviews
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 days

I LLOOOVVVEEEE this box. Seriously. The last one smelled so good. It's like they telepathically knew that I loved love spell and were like oh we got this girl. The last box came with about five bath bombs and a love spell scrub. All of them smelled divine. They definitely wont be losing me any time soon.

Verified Purchase

Fun bath box

Mar 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shenille E.
8 Reviews
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 13 days

I like this box, Everything was handmade and looked fun/ good quality/ good amount. Product were scented the prefect amount and I liked that they put in a cute soap dish it was a nice extra to keep your handmade soaps dry after use.

Verified Purchase

Better than expected!!

Nov 05, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christine B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 15 days

I just got my first box and I am obsessed.
The theme was galaxy/starry nights and it was so fun to unwrap all the goodies. I used my first bath bomb tonight and the quality is top notch. I’ve purchased one Lush bath bomb in my life and I would say this was similar or better. Excellent strong fragrance. I really like the variety of products as well. Bath bombs are my favorite so I was excited to get three, but I also got bath salts, body wash, and bubble bath to mix things up. Everything smells divine.
I only gave four stars for shipping because at least two of the bath bombs are crumbling a little at the edges. However, that could be due to the craftsmanship and shape of the bombs themselves and not a reflection on their shipping practices so I will have to see how future boxes turn out. Everything else seemed well packaged and intact.
Overall I’m thrilled and can’t wait for next month. 💙💜

Verified Purchase

Love

Oct 17, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cynthia C.
7 Reviews
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 22 days

I love this box
Great products!
Great customer service!
You’ll feel pampered when you get it!

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Jun 12, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Wendy F.
23 Reviews
3 Pictures
35 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Lovely package filled with yummy and beautiful treats! Very posh. Each item inside is a treasure. This is a great pamper yourself box to try or luxury gift for a friend!

Verified Purchase

Great products

Jan 03, 2019
Overall
Sharise G.
3 Reviews
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 days

Everything came very well packaged and presented . Your team did a beautiful job on all the items related to the monthly theme . Very pleased with this subscription . Thank you so much 🛁 :)

Verified Purchase
Bath Bevy said...Jan 07, 2019

We’re so glad you’re enjoying your Bath Bevy Subscription! Thank you for taking the time to let us know. :)

Dec 07, 2018
Overall
Evelyn T.
17 Reviews
13 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Awesome box I wish I got them twice a month !!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Apr 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 days

Love the scents. Its well worth the price everything is crafted so beautifully.

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Apr 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Crissy R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days

Obsessed with this box! Everything is top quality, smells amazing and makes me feel so good! I look forward to this every month.

Verified Purchase