Carefully curated bath goodness, delivered.

Plans as low as $34.95 / month

Bath Bevy reviewsReviews

Write a Review

AMAZING

Jun 13, 2019
Jessica L.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love love love love this box. With my job I definately need the bit of me time once I get home. It really helps me seperate work from home and all the products really surprised me with how they work!! Not so patiently waiting next months box!!!

Verified Purchase

Great Bath Box!

Nov 21, 2019
Unboxyboxes
16 Reviews
28 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing bath box. Love the quality of the bath items in this box!

Verified Purchase

Better than expected!!

Nov 05, 2019
Christine B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my first box and I am obsessed.

The theme was galaxy/starry nights and it was so fun to unwrap all the goodies. I used my first bath bomb tonight and the quality is top notch. I’ve purchased one Lush bath bomb in my life and I would say this was similar or better. Excellent strong fragrance. I really like the variety of products as well. Bath bombs are my favorite so I was excited to get three, but I also got bath salts, body wash, and bubble bath to mix things up. Everything smells divine.

I only gave four stars for shipping because at least two of the bath bombs are crumbling a little at the edges. However, that could be due to the craftsmanship and shape of the bombs themselves and not a reflection on their shipping practices so I will have to see how future boxes turn out. Everything else seemed well packaged and intact.

Overall I’m thrilled and can’t wait for next month. 💙💜

Verified Purchase

Love

Oct 17, 2019
Cynthia C.
6 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box
Great products!
Great customer service!
You’ll feel pampered when you get it!

Verified Purchase

Very excited

Sep 07, 2019
Dianna F.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My box was wonderful...everything smelled so good...I am so happy.

Verified Purchase

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Jul 29, 2019
Melissa B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

One of my favorite subscription boxes!!! The products are very high quality, smell amazing, and makes my skin feel so smooth. The perfect self-care box!!!!

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Jun 12, 2019
Wendy F.
24 Reviews
1 Picture
24 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Lovely package filled with yummy and beautiful treats! Very posh. Each item inside is a treasure. This is a great pamper yourself box to try or luxury gift for a friend!

Verified Purchase

Silky Bubbles

Jun 14, 2019
Kailee W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall