Balms Away is currently sold out!
Balms Away

Balms Away

by Beard Care Club
We are no longer using cratejoy subscription services. Please visit www(.)BeardCareClub(.)com to subscribe.

0Buying Options

Reviews (64)

  1. Reviews for this product (14)
  2. Reviews for this seller (50)

Sep 06, 2019
Overall
Vampyr 2.
1 Review

"nothin much to improve on, the quality of the product is top, the container it comes in perhaps could be screwed? i love the fact we usually get a lil sticker, this months a badge, a welcome surprise!, also love the fact it all comes in a box rather than a jiffy envelope (the box can b recycled, where as here in the uk the envelopes cant atm due to bein mixed media)"

Feb 07, 2019
Overall
Jessica B.
1 Review

"Husband loved it!"

Sep 07, 2018
Overall
Wayne S.
2 Reviews

"Smells amazing. I don’t know how I feel about the recent labels used on the merchandise. I think it would be more beneficial to go with a generic labeling. This recent one just screams rob zombie guns blazing. "

Jun 07, 2018
Overall
Wayne S.
2 Reviews

"Smells good, but smells like some cologne from the 2000’s"

Mar 07, 2018
Overall
Gary R.
1 Review

"Really impressed with the peppermint Beard Wash and it's a perfect complement to the Porter black soap. Great combo! "

Oct 05, 2017
Overall
Ann A.
5 Reviews

"OK, We love the product, but the name... Seriously, have you ever looked at a picture of a chupacabra and thought to yourself "Wow, I'd really like my face to smell like one of those!!"??!? I'm guessing, no. "

Sep 07, 2017
Overall
Tim R.
1 Review

"I love the balms I've been getting, they work very well. Septembers scent was great and I look forward to getting more like it! I prefer the manlier, smoother scents over the fruitier ones."

Apr 07, 2017
Overall
Ann A.
5 Reviews

"LOVE Revolution. It's not too strong and quite manly!"

Now THAT's a good looking (and smelling)

Jan 10, 2017
Overall
Ann A.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months

I love the surprise of each new scent of beard balm and their products are top notch. My husband's beard has never looked or smelled better!

Verified Purchase

Feb 07, 2017
Overall
Dave Y.
1 Review

"Excellent product and an excellent scent. "

Jan 06, 2017
Overall
Ann A.
5 Reviews

"This scent (tobacco fields) is a little strong for my personal preference, but it's still awesome!"

Dec 07, 2016
Overall
Ann A.
5 Reviews

"Nothing. It smells amazing, he loves the texture and it was his favorite Christmas gift!!"

Calavera Smells Like Awesomeness

Oct 18, 2016
Overall
Clint G.
1 Review

I ordered a sample of the Calavera from their website directly. I've never smelled something so good. I get complements on it all the time. Signed up for the subscription box, the first one I got was Son Of Thunder, and now I can't decide which I like better. The balm keeps my beard looking like an 11/10. I recommend this product 100%. Great customer service too. And... the owner is a Veteran! Keep it up!

Sep 08, 2016
Overall
Billy S.
1 Review

"a screw on lid on the beard balm"

Customers who bought this also bought...