Experience a new theme each month! Choose from 25 boxes!

Plans as low as $20.83 / month

The Blend Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Be careful.

Dec 30, 2020
Stephanie S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

the lady creating this was off her rocker. I questioned her on where my delivery was and she lost her mind, she sent me SEVERAL text messages and voice recordings freaking out on me! It’s too bad because I really liked the concept of it all. So moral of the story I don’t question on where your delivery is the lady will freak out on you!

Verified Purchase

Well.....

May 01, 2018
Holly T.
12 Reviews
17 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

The good:
Most items I can find a use for.
Items shipped fast.
The bad:
The RV is lower than what I paid.
There was a letter enclosed that stated if I left a 5 star review in 5 words or less than I could get an additional item in my next box.
For me that is almost buying 5 star reviews or at the very least greasing the reviews.
If it said an honest review than I wouldn't have a problem with it BUT it said a 5 star review with 5 words or less gets the bonus item.
As someone who subs to quite a few boxes I rely heavily on the reviews prior to purchase. I don't trust the reviews posted for this company now.
I hope they change their practice.

Verified Purchase

New The Blend Box

Oct 27, 2019
Tina A.
29 Reviews
23 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first time, for $26.88, not impressed. It states at least 8 Unique, creative, practable products. I got a bag a straws, a bag of spider webs, blood capsules you can get at the dollar store. Not unique or practical. A pillow cover, a box of matches, a cookie cutter, a necklace, a pin and a black skull fabric thing. Have no clue what it is. Very disappointing maybe worth $15.00. Thats my take on it.

Verified Purchase

Mermsid and Unicorn

Aug 17, 2018
Rachel W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

The box had very little mermaid stuff, mostly unicorn, but some of it was very cute, like my unicorn sleep mask.

Verified Purchase

Wasn’t impressed

Apr 04, 2020
Elizabeth P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I buy one of the other boxes for my mom, and loved it so much that I decided to get myself one, but I hope they get better because I am not happy with my first box.

Verified Purchase

Cactus box

Jun 07, 2019
Marlee M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the theme (cactus) but not sure what I would do with a couple of the items.

Verified Purchase

Good

Aug 14, 2018
Melissa O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

Its exactly like the pictures.

Verified Purchase

Meh....not for me

Apr 28, 2020
Jeannebartells
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I felt sad because I didn’t feel like there was anything that fun in the box. There was jewelry, but it was very juvenile and felt cheap. I wanted to love it but I couldn’t.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options