Experience a new theme each month! Choose from 25 boxes!

Plans as low as $19.99 / month

The Blend Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

No theme? Vicarious road trip love.

Jul 27, 2019
Elizabeth W.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the personal touch, feeling like I’m on a road trip with the curator and the assortment of little random gifts. The best item in my box was a gem craft tapestry and the most questionable item was a tiny fox picture. If the Fox is an artists piece, it would be more meaningful if it included the artist bio. Otherwise it just looks like a random magazine picture. I like the pen and mini notebook but I had to disassemble and rebuild the pen for it to work. I didn’t see a theme to my box- more just random trinkets but I cannot even remember what I requested for my first box so maybe there’s a theme I missed. I hope the box theme is more apparent next box! And I wonder where the curator will be next!

Verified Purchase

Fun box, Varied Monthly Theme's

Jun 10, 2020
Joanne D.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first monthly box, " I Love Llamas". I thought this was a Fun Subscription to try, with many, many theme's to choose from. The owner packs the boxes and she does Customize them a little, after asking you some of your preferences. The items are not super high quality but it is fine, I signed up to get a box of things as a fun Surprise. Some products are like what you might find on Wish. I'm an "almost Senior" and some things are a little juvenile for me, so they will be gifted. However, I LOVE the Llama bag, socks, embroidered patch and pen I received! I signed up for the 3 month subscription. 😊

Verified Purchase

Nice knowing my box is created for me

May 11, 2020
Dee D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I signed up for 3 different box subscription. Before 1st box was sent I got a text message from Nik asking me if it was ok to change order of my boxes. So my Galaxy box was prepared 1st. Nik then asked me questions like my sign and if I preferred gold or silver. So She gave me the confidence that the box was made for me not just a one size fits all. For my 2nd box she has also sent text asking questions so I can't wait to see what she sends this time.

Verified Purchase

Blend is a Win

Aug 22, 2019
Tammy I.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Well curated themes..and attention to the finest of details

Verified Purchase

Trying to truly love it

Jul 16, 2018
Lori G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This is my second Blend Box and I think that I don’t understand the themes I have received. I checked a few different ones however the items I have gotten, especially the second box seem more suited for younger people, like tweens. Hoping to have better luck with the next box. Light up bracelets and toys, fake tattoos and PC light don’t seem like Boho or Cactus Hugs themed.

Verified Purchase

Total rip off

Jun 24, 2019
Tammy G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Pure junk. Not even close to worth the cost of the box. Nail stickers? A box of matches? Really?? Waste of money. Buyer beware.

Verified Purchase

Nice

Apr 02, 2019
Virginia R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

A nice box. A good pick me up near the end of the month.

Verified Purchase

Change please

Jan 05, 2019
Julie Z.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Love the box but I love anything to to with the ocean please. By far my fave!!

Verified Purchase

Seduction Box - mixed review

Nov 02, 2018
Sarah K.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

I am thrilled with some of the items, but less so with others. The fabric items, for example, are of lower quality than I was expecting. However, I recieved some lace cat ears and rhinestoned eyelashes (with glue!) that made the whole box worth it. I advise you to weigh the pro’s and con’s before ordering this box—make sure you are not just in it for the blindfold, garter, etc.

Verified Purchase

Great!

Jun 15, 2018
Kay S.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

So happy, lots of cute things in these boxes!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options