Blend Box 8 Products

by The Blend Box
Experience a new theme each month! Choose from 25 boxes !
460 reviews

Plans as low as

$20.74/ month

Buying Options

Blend Box 8 Products reviewsReviews

Write a Review
460

No theme? Vicarious road trip love.

Jul 27, 2019
Elizabeth W.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the personal touch, feeling like I’m on a road trip with the curator and the assortment of little random gifts. The best item in my box was a gem craft tapestry and the most questionable item was a tiny fox picture. If the Fox is an artists piece, it would be more meaningful if it included the artist bio. Otherwise it just looks like a random magazine picture. I like the pen and mini notebook but I had to disassemble and rebuild the pen for it to work. I didn’t see a theme to my box- more just random trinkets but I cannot even remember what I requested for my first box so maybe there’s a theme I missed. I hope the box theme is more apparent next box! And I wonder where the curator will be next!

Verified Purchase

Fun box, Varied Monthly Theme's

Jun 10, 2020
Joanne D.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first monthly box, " I Love Llamas". I thought this was a Fun Subscription to try, with many, many theme's to choose from. The owner packs the boxes and she does Customize them a little, after asking you some of your preferences. The items are not super high quality but it is fine, I signed up to get a box of things as a fun Surprise. Some products are like what you might find on Wish. I'm an "almost Senior" and some things are a little juvenile for me, so they will be gifted. However, I LOVE the Llama bag, socks, embroidered patch and pen I received! I signed up for the 3 month subscription. 😊

Verified Purchase

Trying to truly love it

Jul 16, 2018
Lori G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

This is my second Blend Box and I think that I don’t understand the themes I have received. I checked a few different ones however the items I have gotten, especially the second box seem more suited for younger people, like tweens. Hoping to have better luck with the next box. Light up bracelets and toys, fake tattoos and PC light don’t seem like Boho or Cactus Hugs themed.

Verified Purchase

Blend is a Win

Aug 22, 2019
Tammy I.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Well curated themes..and attention to the finest of details

Verified Purchase

Great!

May 01, 2018
Kay S.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

So happy, lots of cute things in these boxes!

Verified Purchase

Seduction Box - mixed review

Nov 02, 2018
Sarah K.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

I am thrilled with some of the items, but less so with others. The fabric items, for example, are of lower quality than I was expecting. However, I recieved some lace cat ears and rhinestoned eyelashes (with glue!) that made the whole box worth it. I advise you to weigh the pro’s and con’s before ordering this box—make sure you are not just in it for the blindfold, garter, etc.

Verified Purchase

Total rip off

Jun 24, 2019
Tammy G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Pure junk. Not even close to worth the cost of the box. Nail stickers? A box of matches? Really?? Waste of money. Buyer beware.

Verified Purchase

Halloween blend box

Oct 01, 2020
Gloria S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my 1st box. I rarely like surprises, but I’m enjoying this box filled with surprises

Verified Purchase

Cute Boxes

Oct 07, 2020
Haley C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have received multiple boxes in the past few months and they have all been great! One of which was the Owl Box which had a lot of really cute items such as owl socks, a sleep mask, and a necklace. Shipping was also fantastic, I received my box within 3 days of it being sent out. It's not very expensive and Nik is very sweet, she takes your likes and dislikes into account and allows you to push your payment days back if you don't have the money to pay for the next box. I would recommend the box to anyone that likes little trinkets and specialized boxes!

Verified Purchase

Blend Box Halloween

Oct 02, 2020
Marianne M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The blend box came on time and was creatively put together. I love the beautiful lace shawl and gloves. Will definitely come in handy for Halloween. I chose the Halloween theme box this time and I like how there are various types of items my daughters and I can share. Two thumbs up for blend boxes!

Verified Purchase

Nice

Apr 02, 2019
Virginia R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

A nice box. A good pick me up near the end of the month.

Verified Purchase

Nice knowing my box is created for me

May 11, 2020
Dee D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I signed up for 3 different box subscription. Before 1st box was sent I got a text message from Nik asking me if it was ok to change order of my boxes. So my Galaxy box was prepared 1st. Nik then asked me questions like my sign and if I preferred gold or silver. So She gave me the confidence that the box was made for me not just a one size fits all. For my 2nd box she has also sent text asking questions so I can't wait to see what she sends this time.

Verified Purchase