Farm Fresh Goat Milk Bath Products!

Plans as low as $7.92 / month

Blue Heron Farm reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Loved it

Jul 25, 2020
Lisa C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great products smelled amazing !

Verified Purchase

Great products!

Jul 06, 2020
Rainbo E.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love these products!

Verified Purchase

Love love love

Jun 27, 2020
Sherri F.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this product. Great quality. The smell is awesome. I had lavender apple. Awesome. Fast shipping. Definitely recommend

Verified Purchase

Good Product!

Jun 15, 2020
David C.
12 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The Best Lotion. Good smell, not too strong. Great for dry skin and non greasy.

Verified Purchase

Good goat soap!

May 15, 2020
Amber G.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the goats, also local!
https://youtu.be/MC6y10V0Bd0

Verified Purchase

GREAT GIFT!

May 09, 2020
Katherine B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

THI LOTION SUBSCRIPTION WAS A GIFT TO MY DAUGHTER-IN-LAW. SHE LOVES IT! SHE ALSO LOVES THE SOAP SAMPLE INCLUDED!

Verified Purchase

Review

May 04, 2020
Colleen K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Shipped extremely fast, smells amazing, loved how a travel size product was also included. Loved reading about the baby goats on the farm.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Nov 11, 2019
Maggie S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fantastic product

Verified Purchase

Loved it all!

Apr 26, 2020
Kate C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the soap and especially the lotion! It is very moisturizing and the scent smells exactly like a bouquet of my favorite spring flower LILACS! Not an overly perfumy or synthetic floral scent at all. The goat bio was adorable 😍

Verified Purchase

Great!

Apr 22, 2020
Dawn H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent products!

Verified Purchase

Smells wonderful!

Apr 15, 2020
Bethany T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything smells great! I got the Lilac scent in both soap and lotion! It was packaged very well too with bubble wrap.

Verified Purchase

My first box

Mar 10, 2020
Christina W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping