BookBrews Paperback

by BookBrews
A box with book of your favorite genres, tea or coffee, and high quality chocolate
12 reviews

Plans as low as

$37.00/ month

Buying Options

BookBrews Paperback reviewsReviews

Write a Review
12

So Cute - Great Selections

Jan 17, 2021
Samantha C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this as a gift for my mom and she loved it! She's excited to dive into the book and try the coffee and chocolate. The presentation of the box was wonderful, and I appreciated that the note I left to be included, was handwritten on a lovely card.

Verified Purchase

Very happy with this!

Jun 18, 2020
Mona H.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am in love with my first box. The orange package caught my eyes in the mailroom. The taste of tea and chocolate with the joy of reading this interesting book made my afternoon! This is a great combination!

Lovely box

Nov 13, 2020
Sharee M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Lovely box . My sister in law loved it.

Verified Purchase

Love Books and Brews

Nov 12, 2020
Lori L.
17 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything was perfect! A great book to read, a cute little burlap bag of coffee, and yummy chocolate. What is not to love about this subscription box. ❤️

Verified Purchase

First Review!

Oct 13, 2020
Susan M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent coffee and chocolate!

Verified Purchase

A Fun Surprise in the Mail!

Aug 16, 2020
Megan R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this box! I was aphrenrsive about what book would come but I LOVED Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine! The chocolate that came with it was delicious and I loved sipping on the tea while I enjoyed the book! It's a bit pricey but a nice little quarantine present to myself. I only bought one box but just may try a subscription now! A lovely experience! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!!

Jun 18, 2020
Sara P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love, love, love! I am sooo happy with my first box specially with my VEGAN chocolate! The book selection was awesome. This is gonna be my monthly gift to me from now on!

Verified Purchase

Good tea and chocolate and books

Oct 13, 2020
Aidan Z.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoy the tea, chocolate, and book that I receive. I asked for vegan chocolate, and they quickly switched to that! My one issue is I'd like to see more diverse science fiction authors (I chose science fiction as my genre). I'm hoping the longer I subscribe, the more likely I'll get diverse authors. So I hope it was just a moment of me happening to subscribe during the few months that mostly male authors were sent out. I like to see a wide spectrum of authors when I read. Overall, the box is great and I love what I receive! Of the books I've received so far, they were okay. I really appreciate the curators of the box and their swift turnaround for questions!

Verified Purchase

August box

Aug 15, 2020
Valerie R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The chocolate was melting but that could be due to USPS delays and not your fault. I put it in the freezer to harden so it should be fine.

Verified Purchase
BookBrews said...Aug 15, 2020

Valerie
I’m sorry to hear that. I usually put a lot of ice and weather proof packaging but if USPS delays the shipping it can still get a bit soft. I hope you liked the rest of your box.

Amazing box

Jun 27, 2020
Yasaman T.
2 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love that you can pick your genre with this box. The coffee was aromatic and delicious. I also got a small cute bookmark in the box too, which was a surprise item.

Mesmerizing Box

Jun 28, 2020
Hadis N.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This orange box mesmerized my eyes , mind and soul. The combination of new book plus enjoying amazing coffee/tea gives me something to look for in the first week of each month. I enjoyed my first experience and will keep up with this subscription. I'm excited to see what I'll get next month! Oh and the chocolate... perfect perfect!

Loved my box and its contents!

Jun 18, 2020
Hossein P.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The shipment was fast and I got the package intact. It was an orange box and with BookBrews label on it. Its inside was even more exciting; a coffee box, which gave the box a great smell, an exotic chocolate in an icepack and last but not least a book from Ariel Levy, with the title The rules do not apply.
Totally worth it. Great combination!