Owl Post Books YA Fantasy Imagination Subscription

Owl Post Books YA Fantasy Imagination Subscription

by Owl Post Books
Imagination Delivered! Three new, hardcover, YA fantasy books delivered monthly. Free shipping!

Plans as low as

$14.66/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (150)

  1. Reviews for this product (8)
  2. Reviews for this seller (142)

Such A Gift!

Jun 14, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marie C.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 days

I LOVE this subscription box❤️! Three beautiful brand new hardcover books just arrived in the mail🙂. By some miracle I didn’t already own or have read them. I knew that was a risk because I read SO much 😏 Thank you so much! I bought myself a three month subscription for my June birthday. A birthday that as a multiple cancer survivor, I never expected to see. Money so well spent 🙂. Can’t wait for next month’s box 😉

Verified Purchase

Teenager likes it

Oct 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Deeann B.
1 Review
1 Helpful

My son really likes his boxes and he's a typical teenager that doesnt like anything so thats sayin something

Good selection for YA readers

Oct 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lily B.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I love this box! I normally read YA and they always send a really good selection of books I somehow have never heard of which is great.

Very good

Oct 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Eileen C.
1 Review

This is a great gift! It is packed nicely and looks really good when it shows up. They liked it a lot and really like that it comes monthly. They said the books were really good and they liked reading them. Very very good

spont on great gift

Oct 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katie M.
1 Review
1 Helpful

It's been great for my daughter, she loves the books and getting something special each month

Really great for all ages

Aug 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Penelope C.
2 Reviews
22 Helpful

This is really a great box, not gonna lie sometimes I grab the books after my kids and read them. Really awesome for all YA lovers

One of our favorite subscriptions

Aug 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mona D.
2 Reviews
24 Helpful

We have had this subscription for years and have never had an issue, it is one of our favorites

Great Job Kiddo Loves It

Aug 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laurie H.
2 Reviews
24 Helpful

We upgraded from the younger boxes to this one and my kiddo still absolutely loves it! Great job team

Customers who bought this also bought...