British Dessert Baking Kits

British Dessert Baking Kits

by The British Bash
The perfect gift for all fans of the British Baking shows. Receive a new British dessert kit each month.

Plans as low as

$38.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (15)

  1. Reviews for this product (7)
  2. Reviews for this seller (8)

Never received 3rd box

Dec 06, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Janet G.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Never got my 3rd box

Verified Purchase
The British Bash said...Dec 07, 2022

Hi Janet,
So sorry to hear you did not receive your 3rd box. USPS tracking on the package does show it was delivered on May 16th. I can only assume it was delivered to the wrong house or was stolen from your porch. Had you contacted us 6 months ago, when it happened, we could have sent a replacement for you.
Kind regards,
Stephanie.

Fantastic box!

Sep 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Megan C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

As someone with a special talent for messing up any sort of cooking or baking, I definitely appreciate how clear and easy to understand the instructions are. I bought the box as a Christmas gift for my mom, and it's been fun to spend some time working on these with her every month! The fact that we end up with delicious desserts afterwards is just a bonus.

Verified Purchase

Great British baking fun!

Sep 05, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jeremy M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

We got British Bash to engage our special needs 11yo who loved and binged the Great British Baking Show. The boxes arrive well-packaged and include all but the wet stuff for each recipe. Recipes are thoughtfully curated and include a great little history on each card. The whole process is fun and easy and the end products are unique and a blast to share.

Verified Purchase

Awesome box

Jun 22, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Excellent subscription! Everything you need is included, which is awesome. Excellent customer service

Verified Purchase

Happy Customer.

Feb 02, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carol J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I received my first baking kit in December. Everything arrived in great shape and I really enjoyed making the pies. My second kit arrived in January. This would make a great gift gift to those who love to bake. I will be ordering this for my daughter as a birthday gift.

Verified Purchase

Great recipes

Feb 23, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa S.
17 Reviews

I liked this last box, because it contained a recipe that is simple to make. Can't wait to try it or the Lancashire Lemon Tarts! Was a little disappointed on the timing of shipping.

The British Bash said...Feb 23, 2022

Hi Melissa,
So glad you are enjoying the boxes. Unfortunately we have no control over USPS once the boxes leave us. We do however always ship priority so do the upmost we can at our end to get your boxes to you promptly.
Regards
Stephanie

Perfect!

Dec 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Meagan N.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

To put it simply, I absolutely love these baking kits! I am a huge fan of the British Baking shows, and have always wanted to attempt the desserts I've seen made on tv. This subscription service makes that possible, and in such a fun and stress-free way. I've gained baking confidence and had an awesome time making and sharing these desserts. The boxes themselves are arranged very well; obvious care and attention is placed during packaging. The ingredients and tools that are provided are organized and of great quality. The instructions, especially the images and the helpful baking tips, are absolutely top-notch, as they serve as the perfect guide throughout the baking experience. I've received three boxes through my subscription and purchased two previous boxes, and everything has come out so well and tasted great! I've enjoyed this service so much I've recently updated to a full year subscription! Of final note is that the customer service I've received is just as great as the service itself. If you're debating this box, please do yourself a favor and try it out! Highly recommended!

Verified Purchase
The British Bash said...Dec 12, 2021

Hi Meagan, Thanks so much for the kind review. It is always lovely to hear feedback and know people are enjoying our boxes. Happy Baking.

Customers who bought this also bought...