Cajun Crate

Cajun Crate

by Cajun Crate
Cajun Crate - A Monthly Louisiana Box. Exclusive Louisiana food & drink products + Free Shipping!

Plans as low as

$34.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (12)

High quality items for an amazing price

Mar 24, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brenda B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I initially signed up for 3 months. I enjoyed it so much that I signed up for 6 more months. I am always surprised at what they pack in there for the price. The thanksgiving box had so many items for the dinner. There was a marinate and seasoning for the turkey, items for side dishes, gravy, corn bread, even dessert. The Mardi gras box was another box that was super packed. There was even a cocktail mix for “hurricanes”. Other months have been great as well. My favorite sub box. My only complaint is there is not a card describing the box contents.

Verified Purchase

Love Cajunbox

Jun 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tamika B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Loved the box can’t wait for next one to come!!!❤️

Verified Purchase

Aug 27, 2018
Overall
Amanda W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

We love this box. Few things we shared with my mom and dad. It takes me back to my summers spent in Louisiana with family. Thank you so much.

Verified Purchase

A+

Sep 18, 2018
Overall
Aspen T.
27 Reviews
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Great customer service.Excellent box of products.

Verified Purchase

Love Love Love

Jul 26, 2018
Overall
Julia E.
1 Review

I bought a Cajun Crate for my Dad, Father in Law and my Husband for Father's Day. Everyone loved everything in their CRATE. My dad was super excited to try the BBQ shrimp. Thank you so much for such wonderful products!!

Jul 26, 2018
Overall
Kimberly
1 Review

This box was jam packed with goodness! Every bit of it is a favorites to someone in our house!

Gave as a gift

Jul 25, 2018
Overall
Rebecca
1 Review

I've enjoyed Cajun Crate since the Kickstarter campaign and recently gave this as gift subscription to some friends. They both lived in Louisiana some years ago and loved, loved, loved what they received! You won't be disappointed.

Love the products!

Jul 12, 2018
Overall
Deena
1 Review

I can't say enough how much I look forward to getting my Cajun Crate each month. I've been a member since the Kickstarter project & it's my little taste of Nola each month all the way to my door here in in California.

Awesome Crate!!

Jul 12, 2018
Overall
Gloria C.
1 Review

Everything in the Cajun Crate was AMAZING!! Purchased the Father's Day Cajun Crate and my husband loved EVERYTHING IN IT!!

Worth the money

Jul 12, 2018
Overall
Brandi W.
1 Review

I have been getting a monthly supply for 5 months now and I love it. I am looking forward to going back to Louisiana to purchase some of my finds. I will also be giving this as a Christmas gift, just like last year.

Customers who bought this also bought...