Crazy CatLadyBox!!

Crazy CatLadyBox!!

by CatLadyBox
Monthly Box for Cat Ladies and Their Cats!

Plans as low as

$39.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (108)

Cat lady box is Purrfect

Aug 28, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Carrie S.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Cat lady box is the best. In August I marked the wrong box and didn't receive toys for the kids. Sue from Cat lady box sent the toys to me right away. Don't change a thing pure Purrfection

Verified Purchase

Loved both my boxes, might renew my subs

Oct 20, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Rosalie C.
3 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Great box for cat lovers. Love everything that I got on Both cat lady for September 2021 & October 2021 black cat box! I absolutely think it is worth every penny. Would recommend this box to any cat lover!

Verified Purchase

Great Customer Service

Jul 13, 2017
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Mj W.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

This box is so unique and fun. Their CS is even better! I did have a small problem with an item I received, but CS was on top of it! Highly recommend this box.

Verified Purchase

Best Cat Box Ever

Oct 30, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Susanne S.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 years

I LOVE THIS BOX!!! I have subscribed to Cat Lady Box for 2 years now, and I have loved every single box. People always compliment the t-shirts or jewelry. Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Best box ever for cat lovers

Sep 21, 2017
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Mary T.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I have been receiving this box for a year and a half now and am consistently very happy with it. My cats love the toys and box itself. "If I fits I sits" ain't no joke when it comes to this box, there's usually a line. Once in a while there will be an item that I'm not thrilled with (like the organizer) but 95% of the time I adore the contents and am impressed with the quality. From coffee mugs to wineglasses to water bottles to umbrellas to jewelry to t-shirts, the items are top notch!

Verified Purchase

Quality of items exceeds expectations.

Feb 01, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Robin D.
9 Reviews
12 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I am so happy that I tried this subscription! The quality of the items received is much better than I expected. About the cat toys - - - my cat loves catnip toys, but has them totally destroyed within an hour. The penguin in the January box is still intact 3 weeks later! I have been using the lovely cocktail glasses for special occasions. And my February box arrived today. Fabulous t-shirt, love the snuggly, and the toys are adorable. I always feel special when the CatLadyBox arrives in the mail.

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Apr 03, 2017
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Geri G.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I can't event put into words how much I adore Cat Lady Box! I tell everyone who has a cat or likes them, to join up!! I have event sent boxes as gifts. Recipients were all thrilled!! Thank you, Cat Lady Box!

Verified Purchase

Love my surprise

Oct 18, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Roseanne C.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 20 days

Love my kitty cat kit. My babies are loving on their toys and snuggling with my sweatshirt. I love mystery boxes. A Christmas present each month!

Verified Purchase

Long term client.

Nov 18, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
Michelle G.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I did this box for at least a year. It is definitely for a grown person, no children items. I’ve gotten some GREAT products and some flimsier ones. But overall I LOVE the box.

Verified Purchase
CatLadyBox said...Nov 19, 2020

Thank mew, Michelle! We're so happy you've loved everything! :)

Love my cats and

Apr 24, 2016
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Jacki M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

My catlady box and cat theme items. They have awesome customer service. Top notch. Highly recommended. Meow

Verified Purchase

Great Quality!

Jun 03, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Cheryl C.
2 Reviews
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

This is the best box for cat lovers! I got the premium box and the cat nipped filled toys were a delight! My cats loved them! The quality of the products is worth the money. The shirts are so soft and comfortable and the other items (cups, pillows, household items, etc) are so adorable!! Best of all is the customer service. They are quick to respond and courteous. They deserve more than 5 stars.

Verified Purchase

Purrr-fect :-<3

Feb 05, 2017
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Christina O.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

This February box was my first and I absolutely love it!! My Persian munchkin Theadore aka teddybear slept on the cute little teddy bear rug all night and all y babies love the cute Valentine's Day toys :) it was hit!! Can't wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase

Love

Oct 16, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Teresa H.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

Absolutely love it and so do my cats ❀️❀️❀️❀️

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Box

Dec 02, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Dani F.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

This is such a fun and wonderful box. The shirts are high quality and the items are so cute!

Verified Purchase

Fun for Cat and His Lady

Feb 04, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Arlene A.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

My cat absolutely loved this box and hasn’t stopped playing with his β€œcookie” and β€œsnake” toys since I opened the box. I love the blanket and my cat will snuggle when he’s done playing! We’re going to look forward to our next box of goodies!.

Verified Purchase

Awesome box for your favourite cat lady!

Dec 15, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Susan K.
13 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

I sent this to my sister and she loved it (as did her fur babies)! Shipping was quick, the curation perfect and the quality amazing.

Verified Purchase

Great Gift for Cat Lovers

May 19, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Laraine P.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I gifted a 3 month subscription to my mom and her first box was the Cat Mom's Day Box in May. The products included were amazing! Looking forward to see what arrives for her in the coming months.

Verified Purchase

Great box for cat lovers

Feb 24, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Stephanie L.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

As of right now, that box is really fun, cute and the products seems really great.

Verified Purchase

Best cat box ever

Mar 16, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Tricia M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

Absolutely Love this box! I’m so excited each month when I receive it. If you love cats you will enjoy it. I’ve never received anything in the box I haven’t loved!

Verified Purchase

Something for everyone & their cat!

Feb 03, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Sandy P.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Uniquely chosen gifts for me and my cats. Look forward to my monthly subscription!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jul 26, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Tiffany C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I look forward to my cat lady box coming every month. I love it!

Verified Purchase

Excellent box!

Oct 15, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Nicole M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months

I just got my first box and it was adorable! My cats adored the toys and the people goodies were just as awesome!

Verified Purchase

Awesome look no further

Mar 16, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Shawnna C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year

I have received my 1st box and about t9 get 2nd. I have 3 cats, they fight over the toys and the box. The gift for us humans is awesome. Im hooked. My husband even said dont cancel that box its an awesome box for you and the cats. So cat approved and husband approved along with cat lady approved :)

Verified Purchase

Best Box Ever!

Mar 28, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Demian B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months

The cats and I love to receive this box every month! And my friends are considering subscribing too!

Verified Purchase
CatLadyBox said...Mar 31, 2021

Thank mew so much, Demian! We're so happy you and your kitties love everything! High paw! 🐾

Just Wonderful

Oct 15, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Patti M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I love this box. I have two black cats and as soon as the box was inside my home my older cat was sniffing the box and trying to get in to it. He could not wait to get to the surprise toys in side. Both cats just love their new toys and I love all the other things. They came just in time. I was looking for a new sweatshirt and the planter is just perfect for my cat's grass since they broke the last planter. I am looking forward and can't wait to for my next box.

Verified Purchase