CatLadyBox

by CatLadyBox
Monthly Box for Cat Ladies and Their Cats!

Plans as low as

$38.33/ month

Buying Options

CatLadyBox reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Quality of items exceeds expectations.

Feb 01, 2021
Robin D.
8 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am so happy that I tried this subscription! The quality of the items received is much better than I expected. About the cat toys - - - my cat loves catnip toys, but has them totally destroyed within an hour. The penguin in the January box is still intact 3 weeks later! I have been using the lovely cocktail glasses for special occasions. And my February box arrived today. Fabulous t-shirt, love the snuggly, and the toys are adorable. I always feel special when the CatLadyBox arrives in the mail.

Verified Purchase

Great gift for cat lovers

Apr 08, 2021
Megan F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really fun box and excellent customer service. I bought this as a gift for my mom and she loved it.

Verified Purchase

Such a great surprise!

Mar 29, 2021
Rachelle P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely loved this box!

Verified Purchase

We love this box!

Mar 29, 2021
Philesha L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My babies and I absolutely love our cat lady boxes! They have started to recognize the box and line up to get their new toys. The toys are super cute and themed for the months. The included shirts are soft, breathable and cute. The other items are all things that I use, which makes me happy. Nothing goes to waste.

Verified Purchase

Best Box Ever!

Mar 28, 2021
Demian B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The cats and I love to receive this box every month! And my friends are considering subscribing too!

Verified Purchase
CatLadyBox said...Mar 31, 2021

Thank mew so much, Demian! We're so happy you and your kitties love everything! High paw! 🐾

Great box for cat lovers

Feb 24, 2021
Stephanie L.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

As of right now, that box is really fun, cute and the products seems really great.

Verified Purchase

Fun for Cat and His Lady

Feb 04, 2021
Arlene A.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My cat absolutely loved this box and hasn’t stopped playing with his “cookie” and “snake” toys since I opened the box. I love the blanket and my cat will snuggle when he’s done playing! We’re going to look forward to our next box of goodies!.

Verified Purchase

Something for everyone & their cat!

Feb 03, 2021
Sandy P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Uniquely chosen gifts for me and my cats. Look forward to my monthly subscription!

Verified Purchase

Awesome box for your favourite cat lady!

Dec 15, 2020
Susan K.
10 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I sent this to my sister and she loved it (as did her fur babies)! Shipping was quick, the curation perfect and the quality amazing.

Verified Purchase

Long term client.

Nov 18, 2020
Michelle G.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality

I did this box for at least a year. It is definitely for a grown person, no children items. I’ve gotten some GREAT products and some flimsier ones. But overall I LOVE the box.

Verified Purchase
CatLadyBox said...Nov 19, 2020

Thank mew, Michelle! We're so happy you've loved everything! :)

Awesome look no further

Mar 16, 2021
Shawnna C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have received my 1st box and about t9 get 2nd. I have 3 cats, they fight over the toys and the box. The gift for us humans is awesome. Im hooked. My husband even said dont cancel that box its an awesome box for you and the cats. So cat approved and husband approved along with cat lady approved :)

Verified Purchase

Yes Yes and Yes!

Feb 07, 2021
Heather W.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box and now I'm hooked! Absolutely amazing!

Verified Purchase

Best Box Ever!

Feb 02, 2021
Melanie S.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality