CatLadyBox

by CatLadyBox

Monthly Box for Cat Ladies and Their Cats!

90 reviews

Plans as low as

$38.33/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (90)

Love

Yesterday
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Teresa H.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 30 days

Absolutely love it and so do my cats ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Verified Purchase

Just Wonderful

2 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Patti M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days

I love this box. I have two black cats and as soon as the box was inside my home my older cat was sniffing the box and trying to get in to it. He could not wait to get to the surprise toys in side. Both cats just love their new toys and I love all the other things. They came just in time. I was looking for a new sweatshirt and the planter is just perfect for my cat's grass since they broke the last planter. I am looking forward and can't wait to for my next box.

Verified Purchase

Excellent box!

3 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicole M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days

I just got my first box and it was adorable! My cats adored the toys and the people goodies were just as awesome!

Verified Purchase

September 2021 Purrfectly Purple

Sep 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tammy B.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 18 days

My only problem was the Iridescent Purple Cat Mug has pit marks on it. I was going to take a picture so you can see but there is a glare when you take a picture. There are roughly 15 to 20 marks all around the mug.
The two kitty toys my girls loved so that was great.

Verified Purchase

Cat lady box is Purrfect

Aug 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carrie S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Cat lady box is the best. In August I marked the wrong box and didn't receive toys for the kids. Sue from Cat lady box sent the toys to me right away. Don't change a thing pure Purrfection

Verified Purchase

Great Gift for Cat Lovers

May 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laraine P.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 23 days

I gifted a 3 month subscription to my mom and her first box was the Cat Mom's Day Box in May. The products included were amazing! Looking forward to see what arrives for her in the coming months.

Verified Purchase

Pawliday fun!

3 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amberdawn B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days

At first I thought it was a tad expensive, yet the quality and the fact they give you a shirt with no shipping cast makes it worth it.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jul 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tiffany C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I look forward to my cat lady box coming every month. I love it!

Verified Purchase

July box

Jul 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elaine R.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

Love the canvas cat tote bag

Verified Purchase

CAT LADY BOX

May 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Donald H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I very much enjoy this sub box. The t-shirts are so soft and they wash well! Sizing is straight on, as long as you remember they are unisex. Each box does have a theme and it is cohesive. The items in the box are of great quality. The large white cat vase in !
May's box, was breathtaking. I actually did gasp! The toys for the fur babies are sweet and they do love to play, even my nine year old. Thank you, for your continued boxes. Keep up the great work!

Verified Purchase

Lazy

3 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christina M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days

So disappointed.. a sweatshirt, Keychain, and a small planter plus 2 catnip toys. I feel like not a lot of thought went into this. Plus the sweatshirt is huge. I ordered a small and it looks like a large. Everything was cute but it could have been so much better. I subscribed specifically for the black cat box and unfortunately it didn't do justice. My cat did like the frog toy so there is that.

Verified Purchase

Excellent!

Jul 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nina F.
1 Review

Love love love! And bonus points for gifts for my kitties too!

PURRfect!

Jul 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lizabeth W.
1 Review

Looking forward to my dryer balls! LOVED the nightlight, the basket and the shirt! And my cats are in heaven with their toys.

Quality of items exceeds expectations.

Feb 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Robin D.
9 Reviews
11 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I am so happy that I tried this subscription! The quality of the items received is much better than I expected. About the cat toys - - - my cat loves catnip toys, but has them totally destroyed within an hour. The penguin in the January box is still intact 3 weeks later! I have been using the lovely cocktail glasses for special occasions. And my February box arrived today. Fabulous t-shirt, love the snuggly, and the toys are adorable. I always feel special when the CatLadyBox arrives in the mail.

Verified Purchase

Best box ever for cat lovers

Sep 21, 2017
Overall
Mary T.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I have been receiving this box for a year and a half now and am consistently very happy with it. My cats love the toys and box itself. "If I fits I sits" ain't no joke when it comes to this box, there's usually a line. Once in a while there will be an item that I'm not thrilled with (like the organizer) but 95% of the time I adore the contents and am impressed with the quality. From coffee mugs to wineglasses to water bottles to umbrellas to jewelry to t-shirts, the items are top notch!

Verified Purchase

Great Customer Service

Jul 13, 2017
Overall
Mj W.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

This box is so unique and fun. Their CS is even better! I did have a small problem with an item I received, but CS was on top of it! Highly recommend this box.

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Apr 03, 2017
Overall
Geri G.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I can't event put into words how much I adore Cat Lady Box! I tell everyone who has a cat or likes them, to join up!! I have event sent boxes as gifts. Recipients were all thrilled!! Thank you, Cat Lady Box!

Verified Purchase

Great box for cat lovers

Feb 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie L.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

As of right now, that box is really fun, cute and the products seems really great.

Verified Purchase

Fun for Cat and His Lady

Feb 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Arlene A.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 13 days

My cat absolutely loved this box and hasn’t stopped playing with his “cookie” and “snake” toys since I opened the box. I love the blanket and my cat will snuggle when he’s done playing! We’re going to look forward to our next box of goodies!.

Verified Purchase

Something for everyone & their cat!

Feb 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sandy P.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Uniquely chosen gifts for me and my cats. Look forward to my monthly subscription!

Verified Purchase

Awesome box for your favourite cat lady!

Dec 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Susan K.
12 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 days

I sent this to my sister and she loved it (as did her fur babies)! Shipping was quick, the curation perfect and the quality amazing.

Verified Purchase

Long term client.

Nov 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Michelle G.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I did this box for at least a year. It is definitely for a grown person, no children items. I’ve gotten some GREAT products and some flimsier ones. But overall I LOVE the box.

Verified Purchase
CatLadyBox said...Nov 19, 2020

Thank mew, Michelle! We're so happy you've loved everything! :)

Purrr-fect :-<3

Feb 05, 2017
Overall
Christina O.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

This February box was my first and I absolutely love it!! My Persian munchkin Theadore aka teddybear slept on the cute little teddy bear rug all night and all y babies love the cute Valentine's Day toys :) it was hit!! Can't wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase

Love my cats and

Apr 24, 2016
Overall
Jacki M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

My catlady box and cat theme items. They have awesome customer service. Top notch. Highly recommended. Meow

Verified Purchase

Charging plate.

Apr 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Patty F.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 29 days

The phone charger is cute but doesn’t work very well or at all. My phone was on it all night but was barely charged in the morning. 🥺. Everything else was great.

Verified Purchase
CatLadyBox said...Apr 16, 2021

Hi Patty! We're so happy you loved your CatLadyBox (most of it anyway)! Thank mew so much for letting us know about your charging plate - we definitely want to make sure you have one that works like it's supposed to! Purrlease keep an eye out for an email from us so we can help make it right. :)