Cate and Chloe VIP Box - THE STARTER BOX

Cate and Chloe VIP Box - THE STARTER BOX

by Cate & Chloe VIP Jewelry Subscription Box
Cate and Chloe VIP Jewelry Box - 1 Piece of C&C Jewelry only $19.99 + FREE SHIPPING + FREE GIFT!

0Buying Options

Reviews (51)

BIRTHSTONE NECKLACES

Aug 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chuck F.
1 Review
1 Picture

Absolutely beautiful! After feeling them in my hand I couldn't be happier. Very pretty and seems to be very well made. Very Gorgeous! Came in a cute box. Necklace chain is very sturdy as well. Would recommend.

My Beautiful Necklace

Jul 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alexa M.
1 Review
1 Picture

This beautiful white crystal stud necklace is beautifully crafted with beautiful gemstones that will enhance any wardrobe. The shipping was so great. I got this product within 3 day.

Totally Worth it!

Jul 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amy W.
1 Review
1 Picture

I just LOVE this bracelet. Two of my friends have asked me about it and they also purchased it. Totally worth it!

Jewelry

Jul 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Isabella T.
1 Review
1 Picture

Currently obsessed with these stunning white gold studs from cate and Chloe jewelry

Love the Jewelry

Jul 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jenny B.
1 Review
1 Picture

Love the jewelry design and quality

Amazing box

Nov 03, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nora D.
9 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Love my 1st box the bracelet was really pretty

Verified Purchase

Love it

May 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cheri W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

This is a beautiful box.

Verified Purchase

Great products

Jun 10, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Ella B.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 26 days

Beautiful earrings high quality makeup. The perfect combination for any female. I have gotten so many compliments on these earrings and I just got them. I can't wait for my next box to get here.

Verified Purchase

To Infinity and love that last forever.

Nov 07, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joy D.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

The only con I saw was with the claw clasp and end chain is hard to connect. I am 64yrs old and have some arthritis in my fingers but this one was still so small it was hard to get it to close in on the small end chain. I can put a circle on the end chain so then the claw clasp will be easier to grab it and it will be fine. Love this necklace.

Verified Purchase

Nice subscription box !!!

Jun 09, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Suvarna G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days

I am relatively new to this subscription boxes ,but always wanted to try them ,as I always loved cate & chloe jewellery ,thought I would try ,and I am pretty please with products ,I received a beautiful pair of earrings and a nice blush ,they came packed well too,very Impressed with the box .

Verified Purchase

Very fun box!

May 28, 2018
Overall
Pamela J.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 28 days

Cate and Chloe VIP starter box was a fun surprise to open up! It was a pink box, which impressed me right away. When I opened my box, the first thing I saw was pretty, floral tissue paper. Inside, were a rose gold heart necklace and a surprise gift of a pretty lipstain by Laritzy. The rose gold heart necklace is perfect for every occasion, I will wear it no matter what I am wearing! I like the idea of being surprised each month, especially with a company that I know and trust like Cate and Chloe! Thanks, Crate Joy!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic!!

Jun 03, 2018
Overall
Kerry S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days

I got this as a Surprise gift for myself. I am always buying gifts for others but it is hard to treat yourself to a surprise. This was a perfect way to get some quality jewelry and have fun with it! I Love this program! It was like Christmas when my package came!

Verified Purchase

Lovely!

May 29, 2018
Overall
Scottie A.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 28 days

I'm a fan of Cate and Chloe so when I seen they were joining cratejoy and coming out with a subscription box, I knew I had to have it!
I started with the sampler to get an idea of what they would be offering. The sample box is just that, a sample. There's one necklace with a surprise gift from an upcoming partner.
A little about my box!
My sample arrived in the cutest pink box! Upon opening the first thing you see is the floral, girly tissue paper. Once you open that you'll see a few information cards explaining to you what you recieved. My box came with the sweetest, dainty heart necklace that will pare nicely with any outfit. Its sure to give you a classy look no matter how you wear it. Whether it be a pretty dress or just a shirt with jeans.
This months subscription came with a beautiful lip stain in the color "Pebble". It's described as an orange-red, but I found that on my skin color it was more of a reddish nude color. Its beautiful and I'm seriously thinking about grabbing a Laritzy cosmetics subscription box as well!
I cant wait to see what next months box holds in store for me!

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2018
Overall
Cathy M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days

Love getting surprise packages!
Cate & Chloe items came in a cute pink box, and items were wrapped and protected with tissue paper.
Its going to be hard to decide which items to keep and which to give as gifts! lol
The necklace I received was an 18K gold plated heart and nice chain.
Really pleased with the quality, Also included, was a bonus lip stain, which I love.
Cant wait to see what I get in my next shipment :)

Verified Purchase

Love having surprise jewelry delivered!

May 27, 2018
Overall
Liza D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days

Such a fabulous box from Cate & Chloe! I got the starter size and it came with 1 piece of jewelry and a lip stain. The packaging itself is a bright spot, pink box with floral tissue paper! The 18k gold plated heart necklace was a perfect addition to my jewelry addiction. I think that I might even get a few months subscription for my sister in law as a gift. She is in college and I definitely think she’d really enjoy getting jewelry items like this each month.

Verified Purchase

Love this Jewelry Subscription Box!

May 16, 2018
Overall
Emily H.
1 Review

The Cate and Chloe VIP Jewelry Subscription box is a must have for anyone looking for some beautiful new jewelry delivered to your door every month. My husband bought it for me as a gift for my birthday last year and I have been signed up now for over a year cause I just can't get enough. I have the FULL VIP box so I get 3 new pieces every month, some of them I love, some of them aren't exactly my style but I try them and have actually fallen in love with some unique designs. The best part is they come in a gift box so I have used some of the pieces as gifts for my mom and friends!

Cool BOx

Nov 05, 2017
Overall
Kathy S.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

This was a good box going into the holiday season as the necklaces were spot on for holiday dresses and parties. The ring size confused me as I never heard of midi rings until today.

Verified Purchase

Definitely worth the price

Jun 23, 2017
Overall
Kassandra H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

I have had subscriptions to bijoux box and Bezel box, neither box adds up to the VIP box. The jewelry may be fashion pieces but they hold up well, even when my kid pulls on the necklace. The pieces come in a cool pouch or gift box which means I can re-gift or store it in. They send it well wrapped in cool tissue paper and a free gift.

Verified Purchase

NOT UP TO PAR

Jun 05, 2017
Overall
Miranda S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I guess I've been spoiled by BoxyCharm where I get well over what I pay out. This box was WELL UNDER what I paid out. I spent $30 and this Cate & Chloe box is worth no more than $10. I got 1 beauty item (face illuminator ??) and 2 pieces of fairly cheap jewelry. BoxyCharm I spend $22 and get over $120 in products. Not expecting that from every box subscription but I should at least feel like I'm getting my money's worth. Cate & Chloe sucks!!

Verified Purchase

loved my box!

May 18, 2017
Overall
Shabnam P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I didn't know what to expect from my box - oh my goodness. I was in for a treat. My package had the prettiest tissue paper I have even seen. I got the sweetest pair of earrings I have ever seen and a bottle of conditioner & detangling spray.
The earrings I got are so cute and very comfortable.

Verified Purchase

Love the items in my VIP box

Jun 07, 2017
Overall
Sarah L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

The pieces are stunning. I see why y'all have a box y'all have great jewelry.

Verified Purchase

Great selection!

May 06, 2017
Overall
Kristina W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 years

Just got my second VIP box and it has so many beautiful items! I love the choker, it is so beautiful and just my style! Also the bracelet and other necklace will be so perfect for my summer wardrobe! Can't wait to wear them out! I am also so excited for the detangler! Absolutely loved my subscription this month! Thanks Cate and Chloe!

Verified Purchase

This is the best sub box!

Apr 11, 2017
Overall
Allison C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I just received my very first Cate and Chloe VIP box and I am beyond impressed! I received the Jacqueline Necklace, the Dakota Necklace and the Marie Bracelet, all of the pieces were great quality, and I know I am going to be able to enjoy them because it was like the stylist read my mind! I am a very boho chic type of girl and all of these pieces are great additions to my collection. I cannot wait to see what my next box will bring!

Verified Purchase

Cage&Chloe VIP box

Apr 07, 2017
Overall
Amber B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days

Loved the VIP box I received from Cate & Chloe! The jewelry was perfectly picked for me and my personality! Love the earrings and bracelet so much, can't wait to receive next months box!

Verified Purchase

April shipment Kate & Chloe

Apr 07, 2017
Overall
Julie J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days

I love the items I received this month. The earrings are adorable and the necklace is great for going out on the town with my friends for a girls night out! The surprise was fun to receive also. Thanks

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...