April VIP Jewelry Box - Popular Jewelry only $19.99 + FREE SHIPPING + FREE GIFT!

Plans as low as $18.00 / month

Cate & Chloe VIP reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love the presentation!

Jun 09, 2019
Kathy R.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am a huge fan of Cate & Chloe so I was thrilled with the chance to try the sampler pack. It comes in a beautiful pink box filled with gray flowered tissue paper. Inside my box were a beautiful pair of earrings and a blush beauty product. The earrings are silver colored and have a 1/4" stone with a 1/3" CZ stone dangling from a hook. Each one really sparkles and shines with movement. Perfect for a night out or more casual outing. Comes in a nice gift box for storage or gifting. I love them. The buildable blush is made by Manna Kadar is a darker pink that can be used for a highlight or regular blush. It is too dark for me but fit my sisters skin tone perfectly. I like the sample box and getting a surprise monthly. I would recommend it for people into jewelry.

Verified Purchase

Great products

Jun 11, 2019
Ella B.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Beautiful earrings high quality makeup. The perfect combination for any female. I have gotten so many compliments on these earrings and I just got them. I can't wait for my next box to get here.

Verified Purchase

To Infinity and love that last forever.

Nov 07, 2019
Joy D.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The only con I saw was with the claw clasp and end chain is hard to connect. I am 64yrs old and have some arthritis in my fingers but this one was still so small it was hard to get it to close in on the small end chain. I can put a circle on the end chain so then the claw clasp will be easier to grab it and it will be fine. Love this necklace.

Verified Purchase

Lack of customer service/communication

Dec 20, 2019
Stacie L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My review is specific to the communication effort that this company is lacking. If you plan to cancel your account be prepared to have to fight for it. They will not respond to phone calls or emails. I had to call my credit card company and dispute charges as the instructions provided on their website is not correct about canceling my subscription. Very frustrating! Not the company or quality of service I would recommend.

Verified Purchase

Lovely!

Jun 15, 2018
Scottie A.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

I'm a fan of Cate and Chloe so when I seen they were joining cratejoy and coming out with a subscription box, I knew I had to have it!

I started with the sampler to get an idea of what they would be offering. The sample box is just that, a sample. There's one necklace with a surprise gift from an upcoming partner.

A little about my box!

My sample arrived in the cutest pink box! Upon opening the first thing you see is the floral, girly tissue paper. Once you open that you'll see a few information cards explaining to you what you recieved. My box came with the sweetest, dainty heart necklace that will pare nicely with any outfit. Its sure to give you a classy look no matter how you wear it. Whether it be a pretty dress or just a shirt with jeans.

This months subscription came with a beautiful lip stain in the color "Pebble". It's described as an orange-red, but I found that on my skin color it was more of a reddish nude color. Its beautiful and I'm seriously thinking about grabbing a Laritzy cosmetics subscription box as well!

I cant wait to see what next months box holds in store for me!

Verified Purchase

NOT UP TO PAR

Jun 15, 2018
Miranda S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I guess I've been spoiled by BoxyCharm where I get well over what I pay out. This box was WELL UNDER what I paid out. I spent $30 and this Cate & Chloe box is worth no more than $10. I got 1 beauty item (face illuminator ??) and 2 pieces of fairly cheap jewelry. BoxyCharm I spend $22 and get over $120 in products. Not expecting that from every box subscription but I should at least feel like I'm getting my money's worth. Cate & Chloe sucks!!

Verified Purchase

Nice subscription box !!!

Jun 09, 2019
Suvarna G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am relatively new to this subscription boxes ,but always wanted to try them ,as I always loved cate & chloe jewellery ,thought I would try ,and I am pretty please with products ,I received a beautiful pair of earrings and a nice blush ,they came packed well too,very Impressed with the box .

Verified Purchase

Such cheap junk

Apr 13, 2019
Sarah H.
9 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I thought this looked better and signed up for six months. Three months have arrived and all the same cheap, large tacky fake diamond looking stuff. You can get the same at Claire’s or Walmart for less money. I have no use for any of it, looks like stuff he under 14 yr old crowd would like. Not renewing!

Verified Purchase

Love my box!

Jun 15, 2018
Kristina W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I love my box! I love my box! I love my box!

This was the best box I have ever gotten! The sparkle, the shine! I daydream of the amazing adventures I will take these wonderful pieces on! Oh! We will be friends, and we will compliment each other nicely!

But to be serious... THIS BOX IS AWESOME! I am a stay at home Mom who loves to play with jewelry and make up and when I discovered this box with their quality pieces and affordable price, I was so excited! Best part is, my husband so easily said yes to this small purchase that made me feel like a woman again. I cannot wait until next month when I can see what has been picked out for me in May!

Verified Purchase

Definitely worth the price

Jun 15, 2018
Kassandra H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I have had subscriptions to bijoux box and Bezel box, neither box adds up to the VIP box. The jewelry may be fashion pieces but they hold up well, even when my kid pulls on the necklace. The pieces come in a cool pouch or gift box which means I can re-gift or store it in. They send it well wrapped in cool tissue paper and a free gift.

Verified Purchase

Love the items in my VIP box

Jun 15, 2018
Sarah L.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

The pieces are stunning. I see why y'all have a box y'all have great jewelry.

Verified Purchase

This is the best sub box!

Jun 15, 2018
Allison C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I just received my very first Cate and Chloe VIP box and I am beyond impressed! I received the Jacqueline Necklace, the Dakota Necklace and the Marie Bracelet, all of the pieces were great quality, and I know I am going to be able to enjoy them because it was like the stylist read my mind! I am a very boho chic type of girl and all of these pieces are great additions to my collection. I cannot wait to see what my next box will bring!

Verified Purchase

April shipment Kate & Chloe

Jun 15, 2018
Julie J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall

I love the items I received this month. The earrings are adorable and the necklace is great for going out on the town with my friends for a girls night out! The surprise was fun to receive also. Thanks

Verified Purchase

Changing my Style

Jun 15, 2018
Kassandra H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Cate and Chloe VIP box has allowed me to wear things I wouldn't normally buy for myself. I filled out the style preference and then they pick the pieces. Each month I get something new. Last month I got a chevron style necklace and loved it. The free gift is cool too! KC

Verified Purchase

loved my box!

Jun 15, 2018
Shabnam P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I didn't know what to expect from my box - oh my goodness. I was in for a treat. My package had the prettiest tissue paper I have even seen. I got the sweetest pair of earrings I have ever seen and a bottle of conditioner & detangling spray.
The earrings I got are so cute and very comfortable.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Jun 15, 2018
Lauren M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

This is by far my favorite subscription box ever! I have have never received anything I didn't like! The price is great and it is an ever better value. I had an issue with my first box, the latch on my bracelet was broken. They emailed me back quickly, sent me prepaid postage, and I promptly received a fixed bracelet!

Verified Purchase

Cage&Chloe VIP box

Jun 15, 2018
Amber B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

Loved the VIP box I received from Cate & Chloe! The jewelry was perfectly picked for me and my personality! Love the earrings and bracelet so much, can't wait to receive next months box!

Verified Purchase

Best Jewelry Subscription

Jun 15, 2018
Kristine L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I have received Cate and Chloe jewelry for a little over 2 months and I love all of the pieces I have received. The style quiz points to what you like. I haven't received anything that I said I didn't want. Also with other jewelry subscriptions it seems that after a while everything looks alike. I haven't noticed that with Cate and Chloe. Love my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Great selection!

Jun 15, 2018
Kristina W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Just got my second VIP box and it has so many beautiful items! I love the choker, it is so beautiful and just my style! Also the bracelet and other necklace will be so perfect for my summer wardrobe! Can't wait to wear them out! I am also so excited for the detangler! Absolutely loved my subscription this month! Thanks Cate and Chloe!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic!!

Jun 15, 2018
Kerry S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

I got this as a Surprise gift for myself. I am always buying gifts for others but it is hard to treat yourself to a surprise. This was a perfect way to get some quality jewelry and have fun with it! I Love this program! It was like Christmas when my package came!

Verified Purchase

Love having surprise jewelry delivered!

Jun 15, 2018
Liza D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

Such a fabulous box from Cate & Chloe! I got the starter size and it came with 1 piece of jewelry and a lip stain. The packaging itself is a bright spot, pink box with floral tissue paper! The 18k gold plated heart necklace was a perfect addition to my jewelry addiction. I think that I might even get a few months subscription for my sister in law as a gift. She is in college and I definitely think she’d really enjoy getting jewelry items like this each month.

Verified Purchase

Cool BOx

Jun 15, 2018
Kathy S.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

This was a good box going into the holiday season as the necklaces were spot on for holiday dresses and parties. The ring size confused me as I never heard of midi rings until today.

Verified Purchase

Very fun box!

Jun 15, 2018
Pamela J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

Cate and Chloe VIP starter box was a fun surprise to open up! It was a pink box, which impressed me right away. When I opened my box, the first thing I saw was pretty, floral tissue paper. Inside, were a rose gold heart necklace and a surprise gift of a pretty lipstain by Laritzy. The rose gold heart necklace is perfect for every occasion, I will wear it no matter what I am wearing! I like the idea of being surprised each month, especially with a company that I know and trust like Cate and Chloe! Thanks, Crate Joy!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Cathy M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

Love getting surprise packages!
Cate & Chloe items came in a cute pink box, and items were wrapped and protected with tissue paper.
Its going to be hard to decide which items to keep and which to give as gifts! lol
The necklace I received was an 18K gold plated heart and nice chain.
Really pleased with the quality, Also included, was a bonus lip stain, which I love.
Cant wait to see what I get in my next shipment :)

Verified Purchase

Got for my daughter

Jun 15, 2018
Kimberly B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

Love the contents of a good manicure and the. Beautiful necklace also in the box. Hope my daughter enjoys it

Verified Purchase
Buying Options