Organic Aromatherapy, Tea, Crystals & Jewelry for spiritual growth

Plans as low as $39.00 / month

Chakra Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

I love my chakra box

Apr 15, 2019
Stephanie S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I've received two boxes and so far I love them. The products are always interesting and I love the email giving me additional information. What also impresses me is the fact that if you email them, the respond so fast. I highly recommend this box.

Verified Purchase

AMAZING

May 25, 2019
Samantha P.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing
So much care, passion and attention went into this box. The customer service is Platinum!!!!! They were so eager to help and answer questions i had prior to receiving my Chakra Box. I will absolutely use EVERYTHING in my box. I am so excited for the next 8 months!!!!!! Other reviews have covered the details of how descriptive the inserts are so i wont repeat, just know that everything you read is TRUE and then some......
The box was small but very compact (if i tried to put everything back in it would be a wild game of Tetris lol) There was so much in the box.
I absolutely got my money worth......and then some.
I have happily signed up for the next 8 box's
FANTASTIC WORK CHAKRA BOX

Verified Purchase

Best subscription box!

Jul 23, 2019
Sarah A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love the Chakra Box! Always has wonderful oil, tea, and crystals. Never disappoints!

Verified Purchase

Amazing monthly box

Jul 18, 2019
Kara T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

MADLY in love with this box! Every month im even more and more excited when it arrives 😁

Verified Purchase

Wonder-Full!! Love This Box!!

Oct 16, 2019
Mary G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Didn't expect to love this box so much! I love 'surprises' or at least the 'surprise' concept. However, I am often disappointed by subscription boxes and cancel after the first one. Not this one!! I could smell this beautiful box from my doorstep! The roll-on oil and smudge spray, alone, were so fantastic! I loved the card that explained all the contents and clarified how to use them. I love the idea this is a progressive subscription - you start at one point and takes you on a journey that ends with your 9th box. Great concept, well applied! Looking very forward to the 8 remaining!! :)

Verified Purchase

Love!!

Oct 06, 2019
Kerra B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Every month has been perfect for each chakra!

Verified Purchase

Very pleased!

Sep 28, 2019
Amber B.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So happy with everything from communication, shipping, quality and more. Am definitely getting this box again for a loved one! Thanks so much!

Verified Purchase

Great way to try new things, self-care!

Aug 10, 2019
Ashten A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoyed my first box! I like how detailed everything was in the box and also in the email. I liked the variety of items that I wouldn't normally order by themselves - it really lets you experience new things. I'm a teacher so I may not be able to keep up with it every month but I certainly intend to keep this in mind for self-care and as a nice treat to myself. I love the idea that every Chakra is hit / I'd love to be able to preview what Chakra is in the upcoming month so that I may pick and choose as my budget can be limiting.

Verified Purchase

I'm turning into a crystal hoarder...

Jun 04, 2019
Steven A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
<