HeroTshirtClub Membership

by Hero T-Shirt Club

Delivering a t-shirt every month representing a different group of America's elite heroes!

13 reviews

Plans as low as

$18.49/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (13)

Extremely fast delivery!

Feb 20, 2018
Overall
Jan H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

High Quality Fast Delivery. Like, record fast. How is possible to ship to Scandinavia from the US in 5 days. Kudos!

Verified Purchase

Great shirts

Apr 20, 2019
Overall
Michelle M.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

I am very happy with every t-shirt that I have received. All very good quality & the graphics are sharp. Always excited when I get the new one every month.

Verified Purchase

September

Oct 08, 2018
Overall
Kyle L.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

First box I got was the September box. What an awesome surprise! For $20 you really can’t go wrong. Especially if you want a new shirt supporting our nation’s first responders.

Verified Purchase

Gift Subscription sent to GIVER

Feb 12, 2019
Overall
Wendy C.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I ordered this subscription as a gift. In my "gifts" tab, it clearly identifies the shipping address as someone other than me, yet it was sent to ME. I didn't buy this as a gift to myself! UGH.

Verified Purchase

Bryan Berres

Dec 09, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

My son really liked the latest shirt he received

Verified Purchase

Absolute Favorite

Mar 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jonathan H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Seriously my favorite box. Better than some of the other more expensive bigger “name” brand boxes. I haven’t been disappointed yet. Good variety of shirts and colors at an excellent price. I look forward to getting my tee every month.

Verified Purchase

Perfect Gift to Give

Oct 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dionne S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I bought this as a gift for my husband for Father's day and it is incredible, pure joy, when a new box arrives each month and I watch his face light up in anticipation... He truly enjoys each T-shirt! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Jan 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Steven S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

As a Veteran I love this product and my wife loves the shirts

Verified Purchase

Hero Shirt received.

Feb 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Daniel W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I was expecting a Police or fire related shirt. I received an Army 28th Infantry shirt which is very nice and good quality.

Verified Purchase

My son loves these shirts!

Jul 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Wendy H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

The shirts are great quality and I extended my subscription because my son loved getting them.
The only thing I would say could be improved on is perhaps sending some history on what the shirt is about. Just a little note with some information. It would be nice to know a little bit about what he’s “representing”.

Verified Purchase

Could be better

Aug 09, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Becka S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

Nice design but the shirt quality could be better

Verified Purchase

Happy

Jul 27, 2018
Overall
Brandy A.
12 Reviews
10 Helpful
Subscribed for 30 days

I ordered this subscription for my step son who is into military and police t-shirts. I'm happy with what i have received so far

Verified Purchase

Grezt shirt

Apr 22, 2019
Overall
Johnathan S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Okay first shipment came seems like a nice ahirt actually wearing today for first time.
Looking forward to seeing what others i get seems like a subscription box that will not disappoint, ive went through a few other subscription boxes with less than stellar luck.
The reason dor not 5 stars was that the tracking info it was in pre-shipment for a week with no delivery date until the day it arrived other than that seems good so far

Verified Purchase