CHIC & UNIQUE

CHIC & UNIQUE

by CHIC & UNIQUE
Tween & teen girls embrace & express their uniqueness with our stylish & trendy products.

Plans as low as

$25.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (116)

Very creative!

Jun 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dinah E.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

Love that they have a theme each month & all the items in the package match the theme are great quality!

Verified Purchase

Great gift!

Jun 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dawn M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days

My niece loved it and can’t wait for the next box!!

Verified Purchase

Super fast shipping. Great quality items

Mar 30, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amber H.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 days

Absolutely loved this box. I ordered and it was shipped 2 days later and arrived quickly. I wasn't expecting the items to be such nice quality. The cute bag was very thick and made really well and the other items were also really good quality. My 11 year old daughter loved the cute music theme. I had ordered 3 other boxes from other companies and I still haven't received the others yet I'm about to get the 2nd one for this already. Very fast shipping and great items for the price. Will definitely keep this box for a while!

Verified Purchase

LOVE SPELL

Nov 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sophia L.
6 Reviews

A lot of people go through pains in their relationships it’s hard to give up on true love, sometimes we pretend to be fine but we are not, fighting to get the one we love is also fighting to get back our joy and . Dr Sam help the broken hearts for he's capable and able to get your EX lovers, partners, wife and husband back with he's powerful love spells and i assure you things will turn around for you Get in touch with him via through his Email address :okokakspellhome@gmail.com Or WhatsApp:+2349060421250 Thanks Dr Sam

Love Love this box!!!!

Oct 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sylvia A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 29 days

We love this box. Everything is well thought out and all the products are quality items. Well worth the money spent. My daughter can find use for everything and the socks are now my daughters favorite's. She now wears jewelry thanks to the items we have gotten and is excited every month to get her box. We have tried other boxes and were disappointed in the items and the boxes for the most part were more expensive than this box. The quality of the items and the time to make each package is well thought out and appreciated. The customer service is also top notch. Of all the other boxes I have tried this is the only company to not only reach out back to me and respond to my message. They also included a special item to make my Daughter feel that much more special. They took the time to explain to me their billing process and helped make sure I didn't miss a month due to the billing cycles. Thank you so much and I will be a long time subscriber.

Verified Purchase

Daughter give it a 10/10!

Mar 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Scott B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 7 months

My daughter (10) loves getting the package each month. She now knows about the time it should arrive...and she just waits for it. The items have been cute, and she really enjoys them. It has been fun to watch her have "her" subscription...because mommy has been doing them for a while. I love the cute themes each month, and I think the items are age appropriate.

Verified Purchase

Approved by a mama

Sep 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cassandra (.
8 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

As always my daughter LOVES her Chic & Unique box! She LOVED the Bees 🐝 theme this month!She didn’t know I’d resubscribed her, so when she got her Bees box she was more than ecstatic!! (I told her I’d re-subscribe when we got back to the US). I have to say that as a mama I adore this monthly box (not just bc I get the socks every month 😉)but it’s helping her more & more embrace her uniqueness. She’s been told since before she can remember that “she’d never become the person she wants to be, doing the things she truly loves in life by following everyone else. The only way to be the person she wants is to watch everyone else & do the opposite (as long as it wasn’t rule-breaking etc..). I had no idea how much we’d lean on that when I told her that when she was a newborn baby in my 25 year old arms BUT as I watch her grow,& show her “real” self more & more, she shows her friends how to do the same. She’s even winning awards at school for “the biggest smile” the “Using your Voice”(helping/standing up for other kids who were afraid to use their own voice)& the “Being The You, You were Meant to be” awards;& she’s doing this all while shes watching me lose my battle with my health. In my eyes this monthly box has helped her remember to be as Unique as she was...

Verified Purchase

Loving the puppy month!

Feb 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jaimie H.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months

My daughter looks so forward to her package every month! We had a few issues with an order and they went over and above to make it right! Thank you so very much!

Verified Purchase

Perfect for my daughter

Jul 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tanya S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I got this for my daughter and we're a few boxes in. She loves it! Especially the bags and the socks.

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Feb 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen W.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months

Although the package was delayed because of COVID, my granddaughter cannot be happier with her monthly subscription! This girl was so excited for her January pkg. she made her mom go to the mailbox every day. Better late than never, and this 9 year old can’t wait for next month! Stay safe and healthy is better then on time delivery ♥️ Right now!! This company is great!!

Verified Purchase

love!

Aug 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kellee F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 days

Love!!!!!! my 12 yr old daughter loved this box!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jun 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jilinda W.
1 Review

I love these! My daughter gets so excited to get them every month! Every time there is new and great stuff!

Perfect for the young tween

May 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

This was a birthday gift for my newly 9 yr old. She LOVED it. Loved the idea of it, the items in the package, the packaging itself. It shipped very quickly, and she’s spent the last week trying to guess what the next month’s theme will be.

Verified Purchase

Really good packages!!

May 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elda Z.
1 Review

Absolutely love their packages!! Worth every penny!

2nd box

Apr 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Deborah D.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Got this for my granddaughter. She loved it! The theme was cherries. She loved everything in the box. She has loved both boxes. Keep up the great work.

Verified Purchase

CHERRIES AND LOVE IN 1 BOX....

Apr 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Erika S.
4 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Oh my goodness you just out do yourselves every month. Cherries are the best! And every age of every female loves cherries and males too (love cherries). I was out of town when the box came and waiting for me were a couple adorable gifts for me and the best gift ever A HAND WRITTEN NOTE from Alyssa. Now that is not just putting stuff in a box thats putting love and great care in a box. Cant get more special than that. The quantity of items the quality of items and now showing personality with the items make choosing this box a no brainer. This is most defiantly a box of smiles. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Great gift

May 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cathy E.
2 Reviews

My niece loved this gift. She enjoys her monthly boxes so much.

Love

Mar 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jilinda W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months

My 13 year old loves this! She is so excited for her package to come every month!

Verified Purchase

Oh what a lucky girl she is.....

Apr 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Erika S.
4 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Well I must say im impressed with the quality and quantity of EVERYTHING in the box and geeezzz talk about fast.... I ordered this the day before yesterday on a Saturday and today is Monday and it was here at 10 this morning. WHAT?????? Yet I digress, as a mom I opened the new box first to see if it was age appropriate for my kid. And darn it , it is. Maybe a little young actually. Hey I cant force her to keep all this fun stuff I mean that'd be so mean I will sacrifice my well being and take it all so she doesnt have to be bothered with 9 or 10 adorable fun creative Lil yoga loving sun glass wearing Lil avacado boys and pretty Lil pigtails with bows holding them up Lil avacado girls and just about everything you can think of that theyd like to hang around on
No I cant be that kind of mother who forces her kid to enjoy the cute cheery things of life and wear new avocado socks. So ill do whats right and take the avacado bullete for my offspring. Maybe ill get a moms day gift. If I could choose it'd be another month of this box.......
I give it 2 thumbs up👍👍🥑 and an avacado too.
(I know im not spelling 🥑 correctly)
and im joking my kid gets the box.
She'll share she had better........

Verified Purchase

Customer Service gets 10 stars out of 5

Mar 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Beth P.
12 Reviews
15 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I am so impressed how this company handles a stressful situation (such as shipping delays due out of their control). Cares enough to reach out and share the same frustrations and goes above & beyond to make situation better. It’s rare to find a company that has fun products, great selections in each of the monthly subscription boxes and OUTSTANDING Customer Service.

Verified Purchase

Avocado Amazing!

Mar 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ligeia P.
1 Review

The avocado theme was absolutely adorable!!

Love this!

Jul 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa T.
1 Review
3 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

My daughters really love this subscription box. Unlike other boxes they receive the said they will use everything inside. (And they have already started!)

Verified Purchase

Cute gift idea for bigger girls

Feb 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Love the products and themes! So many cute things included. I do not love the shipping method.

Verified Purchase

Girl gift

Mar 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emily J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Everything was great.

Verified Purchase

Fun box for tweens

Mar 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Debra W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Granddaughter loves it!

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...