We put the "YOU" in Unique™

Plans as low as $25.00 / month

CHIC & UNIQUE reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Fun and Kind

Jan 30, 2019
Stephanie F.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

My daughter loves getting all the fun stuff every month and bugs me everyday asking when her next will be here.. The customer service is phenomenal, including quick responses, understanding and kindness... one of my favorites from the 5 subscriptions we get...

Verified Purchase

Great gift for 12 y.o.

Jul 10, 2019
Jamie J.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We got this for our 12 y.o. daughter and she loved it, thanks!

RenHolden

Jul 05, 2019
Renee H.
12 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thank You So much for the CHIC & UNIQUE. My daughter is out of town with family and she received her box on time as she normally does when she is at home. She Loved the theme. And was very excited to have it! Thank you for taking the time to ship it to her somewhere else with a Special Note. She can't wait to receive this coming new months of items and see what will be in their new package.

Verified Purchase

great!

Yesterday
Julie W.
2 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loves getting her box!

Well worth it!

Apr 29, 2019
Annalise T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

My daughter absolutely loves this subscription. We use it as an incentive to boost her reading. She has to read 4 books per month to get her chic and unique package which was a struggle till she got her first pkg. Now she reads with no hassle and then gets fun items to make school work more fun. I absolutely love this subscription and have recommended it to all my friends with kids.

Verified Purchase

Great variety

Apr 08, 2019
Jennifer T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I purchased a 3 mo subscription for my 12 year old daughter. She was so sad to see it end. She couldn't wait to see what the theme was each month. I would highly recommend you trying it out!

Verified Purchase

Mar 25, 2019
Jessica W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

Just loved the first box! Everything was so cute! Can’t wait for April’s box!!!!

Verified Purchase

Super Cute!!

Mar 05, 2019
Natalie L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

My daughter loved the package she received !! She loved everything inside!!

Verified Purchase

First Box

Apr 22, 2019
Daijaly M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

My daughter just for her first box that was water themed and she loves it! We are both excited to see what the next month will bring. I chose the month to month option for this subscription just to see if we liked it but if this continues, I will definitely be switching plans!

Verified Purchase

Just ok

Mar 27, 2019
Molly D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

This month the box was fruit themed. It was just ok, A pencil, pencil sharpener, adult size socks and a few other things (my daughter is 7). I’ll try it one more month so see what comes next. My daughter thought it was fun, but I was not too impressed.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options