Tween & teen girls can embrace & express and their uniqueness with our stylish & trendy products

Plans as low as $25.00 / month

CHIC & UNIQUE reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Loved it!

Jul 24, 2019
Kimberly V.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter just received her first bag. She loved everything about it and can't wait until the next shipment. The products are good quality comparable if not better than Claire's!

Verified Purchase

So cute!

May 18, 2020
Emily B.
11 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was sooo cute! My daughter loved everything!

Verified Purchase

Great Gift Idea

Feb 28, 2020
Pam H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So much fun for the granddaughter. She video chats me every month while she is opening it. Great gift

Verified Purchase

Very cute and on point box!

Jun 19, 2020
Kimberly D.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 12yo daughter absolutely loved her first box. We enjoyed that all the products fit into a theme and all the products are items she will use. To my surprise, her favorite item was the socks. Especially now when we're spending so much time at home, getting little surprises in the mail breaks the monotony. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Perfect Gift

Jun 18, 2020
Amber K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was so cute, my 10 year old loved everything in it!

Verified Purchase

Chic & Unique

Jun 07, 2020
Jenn D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loved her box. She can't wait to see what's in her next one!!

Verified Purchase

Absolutely love the package!!

Feb 27, 2020
Annie R.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My little girl absolutely loved her box! She had the best time pulling out each treasure. She just cant wait to see what next month would be!!!

Verified Purchase

Happy

Feb 21, 2020
Patricia F.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very cute and fun items! Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Absolutely perfectly wonderful!

Jan 20, 2020
Sarah L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This has been my daughters absolute favorite subscription yet and she’s had quite the variety. Each box is hand made honestly because I’ve had notes addressed to me inside. The items are consistent in quality and style it’s wonderful to receive such well thought out themes. I could not ask for more in a subscription. Thank you chic and unique for being so amazing.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

May 30, 2020
Jaymee B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter Loves receiving these boxes! Thanks so much for all the fun things that come inside!

Verified Purchase

Best Girls Subscription—By Far!

May 30, 2020
Shawnee M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is by far the best subscription for girls I've ever seen.
My daughter just turned 11 and adores getting hers in the mail. They are so thoughtfully curated, with a cute specific theme each month. And you can't beat the amount of items for the price. It's amazing how many surprises you get each time.

Thanks for making the best girls subscription around. :)
We just love it!!!

Verified Purchase

we like

May 30, 2020
Becca F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The contents of the boxes are great, Seeing the smiles on my daughters face when she receives these is priceless, also she will be the chic-est girl in school, most all the stuff is school cool. only thing is the jewelry is a bit cheap. Her necklace broke the second she took it out.

Verified Purchase

LOVE IT!!!!

May 28, 2020