The ORIGINAL Clean Beauty Kit™ XL

The ORIGINAL Clean Beauty Kit™ XL

by CLEAN BEAUTY KIT™
Features women-owned brands made in the USA. Curated by celebrity makeup artist Cassandra McClure

Plans as low as

$56.67/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (59)

Maybe some other time....

Feb 23, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa S.
17 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days

Initially, I purchased this because of the price. Maybe some other time I'll consider this one.

Verified Purchase
CLEAN BEAUTY KIT™ said...Aug 03, 2022

Hi Melissa,
I want to help you. Can you let me know what was wrong with your order or experience so I can make it right? Did you have an issue with shipping? I am sorry about that. Please let me know you received everything Okay and on time.
Best,
Cassandra
Founder

Trustworthy box with full sized items!

Jun 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gabriela G.
1 Review

The only kit you can find professionally curated and CLEAN beauty products. Cassandra is a top authority on all things clean beauty so when you get one of these boxes you know you won’t be hoodwinked! And when there was a small shipping issue with a product leak she was able to set up contact with that brand to have a fresh one sent over right away!

CLEAN BEAUTY KIT™ said...Aug 05, 2021

Hey Gabriela,
I appreciate the transparency and love that you are into your boxes!
Thanks so much,
Cassandra McClure

Love the products and the mission

Dec 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Justine H.
1 Review

Love the full size products, and the clean ingredients. Discovered my new fave lipstick that feels great and is good for the environment! Love the vision of the founder, and the larger message and mission of the brand... and that it's connected to a fantastic community of people who want to make the world better. This is the kind of power we can have with our wallets... [Note: for Canadians ordering, be aware of potentially high duty fees, not in the control of the company, but if you have access to an American PO box, I would strongly recommend it.]

CLEAN BEAUTY KIT™ said...Jan 30, 2021

Hi Justine,
We don't usually offer shipping international yet because we are so small so we are holding off on Canada for now but thanks for 4 1/2 stars! Love LOVE Love that you found your new Favorite lipstick and hope you will return back again soon!
Until all beauty is clean,
Cassandra McClure

My Nov box

Oct 31, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days

I am not interested in tea

Verified Purchase
CLEAN BEAUTY KIT™ said...Dec 04, 2020

Hi Heather,
Thank you so much for your feedback. This box is lifestyle subscription box highlighting women-owned brand made in the USA so sometimes we include jewellery, beverages, personal care items and candles. It is not 100% skincare and makeup. I am sorry if this was not clear. You can see past boxes we've put out in the photo section to get a feel for the kits. We always provided 8-10 full size items in our limited edition boxes and sometimes there's an added tea or kombucha. If you are interested in beauty only, you can goto our website and order a custom kit. I hope to see you you continue your subscription.
Happy Holidays!
Until all beauty is clean,
Cassandra McClure


Customers who bought this also bought...