Featuring women owned products made in the USA curated by celebrity makeup artist Cassandra McClure

Plans as low as $20.00 / month

CLEAN BEAUTY KIT™ reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Thanks for your help!

Nov 27, 2020
Beth S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Seller was helpful with helping me get a new box when mine had an issue.

Verified Purchase
CLEAN BEAUTY KIT™ said...Dec 04, 2020

Hi Beth,
Our customer service representative was filled in on the issue at hand.
As we have privately messaged you, have done our very best to fix this issue and have sent a new replacement box out to you. We hope you have a very happy holiday season.
Best,
Cassandra McClure
**UPDATE: We sent a new box to customer. Thank you Beth. Happy New Year

Great products

Nov 02, 2020
Maria V.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really loved everything and once I can reactivate my membership I will

Verified Purchase
CLEAN BEAUTY KIT™ said...Dec 04, 2020

Hi Maria,
Thank you so much for your review. I am glad you are loving everything!
I am glad to hear you are enjoying your subscription. Happy Holidays!
Until all beauty is clean,
Cassandra McClure

Clean Beauty Box

Dec 17, 2020
Abs K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really nice products, full sizes. Good presentation and story about the box. This is a helpful item because it allows the recipient to try out a few various clean beauty brands without the commitment of the full prices and lines. Love it.

Verified Purchase
CLEAN BEAUTY KIT™ said...Jan 30, 2021

Hi Abs,
Thank you for your review. I am beyond grateful for your support and appreciate the honest feedback! I hope you order again.
Please don't forget to tag us on social @cleanbeautykit #cleanbeautykit
Until all beauty is clean,
Cassandra McClure

The best beauty box!!

Jan 28, 2021
Amanda L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love Clean Beauty Kit!! The value is out of this world! I love that it comes with a variety of products from candles, skincare, to masks. The quality of the products are also amazing! Couldn’t recommend enough. My favorite beauty subscription box.

CLEAN BEAUTY KIT™ said...Jan 30, 2021

Thank you so much Amanda! We appreciate the kind words and we love that you are so excited to receive a new Kit each month!

Dumped my toxic products + now use CBK!

Aug 30, 2020
Nichole M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I hardly ever spend money on anything "extra" for myself, but the Clean Beauty Kit was 100% worth it and I will continue to purchase. I dumped ALL of my toxic products out and use the kit's products every day! It is so nice to get it in the mail!!!! Like Xmas!!

CLEAN BEAUTY KIT™ said...Dec 04, 2020

Hi Nichole
Thank you so much for your feedback. It is so helpful to read reviews like yours!
Thanks for letting us know about your clean beauty journey.
I hope to see you you continue your subscription.
Happy Holidays!
Until all beauty is clean,
Cassandra McClure

A must have box!

Jan 27, 2021
Alycia B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Best monthly investment I’ve ever made on myself. I love every product I have gotten and have used them all. Never disappointed!

CLEAN BEAUTY KIT™ said...Jan 30, 2021

Hi Alycia,
Thank you for expressing your love for the Kit! We are so happy you love everything! Please don't forget to tag us on social @cleanbeautykit #cleanbeautykit
Until all beauty is clean,
Cassandra McClure

The beat beauty box.

Jan 14, 2021
Cris B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have tried many boxes and this is far superior for many reasons, but I will enumerate a few here:
• It contains FULL SIZE products.
• The items are already curated to be clean, so I don’t have to worry looking at the ingredients.
• It’s not just 5-6 products like other boxes.
• I get to support small, woman owned businesses.
• The savings are amazing..
Love the kit and the idea behind it, it also makes a great gift for a loved one.

CLEAN BEAUTY KIT™ said...Jan 30, 2021

Hi Cris,
The women behind these small beauty brands really appreciate your support.
Thank you for your informative review expressing your love for the Kit!
We are so happy you love everything.
Please don't forget to tag us on social @cleanbeautykit #cleanbeautykit
Until all beauty is clean,
Cassandra McClure

So fun!!!

Jan 13, 2021
Cheri B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

LOVED receiving my Clean Beauty Kit!! As a celebrity makeup artist myself, I am always on the lookout for new clean products to use with my clients and talent. The Clean Beauty Kit is the perfect way to try new full sized, quality, clean makeup and skin care products.
The kit is beautifully put together and even the box itself is gorgeous!! I also loved the variety of contents. I was surprised to find my kit contained some really cool earrings that I will definitely enjoy wearing. I love surprises!!
Cassandra has come up with a wonderful way to try quality, fun and safe products while also helping to support women's businesses. She is a charming person and I wish her great success with her wonderful kits!

CLEAN BEAUTY KIT™ said...Jan 30, 2021

Hi Cris,
We love that you are a makeup artist yourself and so happy you and your clients love the Kit items! Our special edition boxes for holidays do contain fun items like jewellery made from local artists. I am so glad you liked them!
Please don't forget to tag us on social @cleanbeautykit #cleanbeautykit
Until all beauty is clean,
Cassandra McClure

Clean Beauty Simplified - Thank you!!

Jan 09, 2021
Ceia F.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m so thankful to Cassandra for being such a dedicated advocate of the clean beauty movement. I’m constantly searching for effective, yet clean products and her boxes are packed with exactly that. Because of her clean beauty kits, I’ve found products that I can’t live without. Mostly crafted by small businesses that are owned by women. Triple threat!!! I consider myself somewhat of a product junkie, mostly because I am always looking for new clean beauty product. Cassandra does the leg work for me! She scouts out clean beauty from all over and what she finds is amazing. I would never have discovered my favorite face oil, mask, lip scrub, etc, without these kits. I also don’t feel the need to research every single ingredient. Unless you are allergic to something specific, you can trust the products and that the ingredients don’t contain anything toxic.

CLEAN BEAUTY KIT™ said...Jan 30, 2021

Hi Ceia,
Thank you so much for your glowing review! It means so much.
The women behind these small beauty brands really do appreciate your support, too.
Thank you for loving your Kit!
Please don't forget to tag us on social @cleanbeautykit #cleanbeautykit
Until all beauty is clean,
Cassandra McClure

My favorite subscription box!

Jan 03, 2021
Ericktza R.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The December kit was amazing! You can tell each product was carefully selected and the quality of each product is great! I've yet to be disappointed by the selection in any of of the previous months. Some of my favorites this month are the personal wash, lubricant, and the Koe organic kombucha. It's such a versatile box. 10/10 would recommend.

CLEAN BEAUTY KIT™ said...Jan 30, 2021

Hi Ericktza,
I'm glad we are your favorite!!
Thank you for the review of the Clean Beauty Kit!
10/10 makes me blush!
Thanks for your continued support on social media as well. We love re-sharing your amazing content!
Until all beauty is clean,
Cassandra McClure

Great value!

Dec 01, 2020
Sejal P.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

One of my favorite Clean Beauty boxes! I really like the variety of products curated.

CLEAN BEAUTY KIT™ said...Dec 04, 2020

Hi Sejal,
Thank you so much for your support. I am so glad to hear you are enjoying your subscription. Happy Holidays!
Until all beauty is clean,
Cassandra McClure

Great range of quality products!

Nov 29, 2020
Erika S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is such a great way to discover new clean beauty products! I love how the products are curated and the variety. Skincare, haircare, tea, etc there’s something for everyone in this box of goodies. Makes a great gift for others or a great opportunity to pamper yourself.

CLEAN BEAUTY KIT™ said...Dec 04, 2020

Hi Erika,
Thank you so much for your review and support. I am so glad to hear you are enjoying your subscription. Happy Holidays!
Until all beauty is clean,
Cassandra McClure

Thank you Cleanbeautykit & Cassandra M

Nov 29, 2020
Daisy V.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality