CLEAN BEAUTY KIT™

by CLEAN BEAUTY KIT™
Supports women-owned businesses in the USA. All fragrance-free & cruelty-free products!

Plans as low as

$14.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (54)

Great clean box

Dec 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Coco H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

The Clean Beauty Kit is a great box to get if your interested in clean beauty. I loved everything in it so much! I loved the variety of products it had such as skin, hair, and beauty products. I also loved it had products names I've never heard of as I love to learn about new brands. I would totally recommend getting this box.

Verified Purchase

My new favorite!

Nov 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Crystal P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days

I loved my subscription box! Clean Beauty Kit really took the time to curate a box dedicated to clean beauty! The box came with 6 items that ranged from sample to full size products. It ranged from skin care to hair care. I love that I don't have to worry about product ingredients that are harsh to my body. My only request would be to provide a insert with product information.

Verified Purchase

Awesome intro to clean beauty & brands

Dec 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisette T.
1 Review

I absolutely love this kit. This was a great way to start my clean beauty journey. I love that it has everything from makeup, skincare and hair to even snacks and it supports small businesses. I highly recommend this kit and look forward to the next one I get!

Thanks for your help!

Nov 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Beth S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Seller was helpful with helping me get a new box when mine had an issue.

Verified Purchase
CLEAN BEAUTY KIT™ said...Dec 04, 2020

Hi Beth,
Our customer service representative was filled in on the issue at hand.
As we have privately messaged you, have done our very best to fix this issue and have sent a new replacement box out to you. We hope you have a very happy holiday season.
Best,
Cassandra McClure
**UPDATE: We sent a new box to customer. Thank you Beth. Happy New Year

Clean Beauty Box

Dec 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Abs K.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 13 days

Really nice products, full sizes. Good presentation and story about the box. This is a helpful item because it allows the recipient to try out a few various clean beauty brands without the commitment of the full prices and lines. Love it.

Verified Purchase
CLEAN BEAUTY KIT™ said...Jan 30, 2021

Hi Abs,
Thank you for your review. I am beyond grateful for your support and appreciate the honest feedback! I hope you order again.
Please don't forget to tag us on social @cleanbeautykit #cleanbeautykit
Until all beauty is clean,
Cassandra McClure

Great products

Nov 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Maria V.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 days

I really loved everything and once I can reactivate my membership I will

Verified Purchase
CLEAN BEAUTY KIT™ said...Dec 04, 2020

Hi Maria,
Thank you so much for your review. I am glad you are loving everything!
I am glad to hear you are enjoying your subscription. Happy Holidays!
Until all beauty is clean,
Cassandra McClure

Best subscription box ever!

Aug 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ericktza R.
1 Review
4 Helpful

There's a product in this kit for everyone. This isn't just another make up subscription box. This is truly a "lifestyle" box. The best part is you won't find one product in this box that will be harmful to your health! Truly non toxic products that perform to the highest degree. 5 stars from me on all aspects.

CLEAN BEAUTY KIT™ said...Aug 24, 2020

Hi Ericktza,
Thank you for your review.
I am glad you are loving your lifestyle box as much as I love curating them for you!
Can you let me know why the quality was a 2 star for you?
Thanks!
Until all beauty is clean,
Cassandra McClure

Best gift for myself

Aug 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mona S.
1 Review
3 Helpful

I absolutely love the products I have received in my Clean Beauty Kit! Knowing all the products are safe and have non toxic ingredients makes it even better. And the best part is the products are made in the US by small woman businesses.

CLEAN BEAUTY KIT™ said...Aug 24, 2020

Hi Mona,
Thank you for your review.
I am glad you are loving your safe and non toxic products!
Until all beauty is clean,
Cassandra McClure

My new addiction

Aug 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Leilalynn J.
1 Review
3 Helpful

The clean beauty kit is never a disappointment! Absolutely amazing products every month. It makes looking for clean beauty products a lot easier. Its a great treat of high quality, high performing, the best of the best that celebrity makeup artist approves. I'm addicted and there is no other subscription box that can compare.

CLEAN BEAUTY KIT™ said...Aug 24, 2020

Hi Leilalynn,

Thank you for your review.
I am glad you are never disappointed with your Kits!
Until all beauty is clean,
Cassandra McClure

I love my kit!

Aug 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cheryl L.
1 Review
3 Helpful

I just received my box and it’s full of amazing products and they are big! Not like the small trial size stuff you get in other monthly subscriptions. Such a variety of products. I can’t wait to continue my journey with Clean Beauty. Thank you Cassandra for the time you put into each box. Can’t wait till next months box!

CLEAN BEAUTY KIT™ said...Aug 24, 2020

Hi Cheryl,
Thank you for your review.
I am glad you are loving the Kit's full size products and stepping into clean beauty more!
Until all beauty is clean,
Cassandra McClure

Clean beauty win!

Aug 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rachel M.
1 Review
3 Helpful

This is an amazing way to try new clean beauty brands! Cassandra does an amazing job testing the products to make sure each box is filled with wonderful products without month to Month repeats! I love that each product is full size. Samples tend to just pile up and aren’t in the end bad for the environment since they tend just to go to waste! I love that these products are great for clean beauty enthusiasts and clean beauty pros! In the end the best subscription box I have ever had!

CLEAN BEAUTY KIT™ said...Aug 24, 2020

Hi Rachel,
Thank you for sharing that you don't like receiving the same items twice! (that's why we created a store at cleanbeautykit website if you ever want to repurchase!)
Until all beauty is clean,
Cassandra McClure

The best beauty box!!

Jan 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda L.
1 Review
2 Helpful

Absolutely love Clean Beauty Kit!! The value is out of this world! I love that it comes with a variety of products from candles, skincare, to masks. The quality of the products are also amazing! Couldn’t recommend enough. My favorite beauty subscription box.

CLEAN BEAUTY KIT™ said...Jan 30, 2021

Thank you so much Amanda! We appreciate the kind words and we love that you are so excited to receive a new Kit each month!

Going Clean Made Easy!

Aug 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Charis R.
1 Review
2 Helpful

Taking the step to change out beauty products you've used for years can be painful and expensive. This box made it easy! Allowing me to try out clean products without the massive price tag up front not knowing if it'd be a product I'd enjoy. Honestly, this is by far the best INVESTMENT I've made on my health and beauty and its worth every penny.

CLEAN BEAUTY KIT™ said...Dec 04, 2020

Hi Charis,
Thank you so much for your subscription. I am so glad to hear you find this box useful for saving you time and money while transitioning into a cleaner, greener lifestyle!
I appreciate your support and love.
Happy Holidays!
Until all beauty is clean,
Cassandra McClure

Best products for women, by women.

Aug 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Annie L.
1 Review
2 Helpful

I had cancer twice. As a result, I try to eat cleaner, use more natural cleaning products, ect. The hard part was finding skincare and cosmetic products that are clean and natural. Thanks to Cassandra, my prayers are answered! She has made it her mission to be our front runner in this crusade. And now, with the addition of the Beauty Box subscription, we can try FULL sized products for pennys on the dollar! Every one of them is phenomenal! All are created by female entrepreneurs that care about what we use. If you don't try one, you will regret it! Best gift you could ever give yourself!

CLEAN BEAUTY KIT™ said...Dec 04, 2020

Hi Annie,
I am so sorry to hear you had cancer but want to congratulate you on your brave fight. I am so glad to see you on your journey into living a cleaner, healthier lifestyle.
I am blessed to be an answer to your prayers and will continue working my best to serve you and the rest of the community to get you safe, non toxic products that preform at a pro-level without compromising your health.
Thank you for your lifetime subscription.
Happy Holidays!
Until all beauty is clean,
Cassandra McClure

Amazing kit! Obsessed!

Aug 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amiyah M.
1 Review
2 Helpful

In love with this box! I mean, it’s SOOO amazing! I adore Cassandra and this kit so much! After the first kit, I had to subscribe to the 12 month subscription!

CLEAN BEAUTY KIT™ said...Dec 04, 2020

Hi Amiyah,
I am so thankful for your feedback and obsessed with your review!
I appreciate the dedication to clean beauty kit!
Always,
Cassandra McClure

So happy!

Mar 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shawn R.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I’m addicted to half the things I would never think of buying for myself!

CLEAN BEAUTY KIT™ said...Mar 24, 2021

Hey Shawn,
Thanks for the stellar review! Much appreciated! xx
Cassandra McClure

Best Clean Beauty Brands in a Box!

Mar 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brittany P.
1 Review
1 Helpful

Best beauty box for conscious ladies and the clean beauty movement. Thank you Cassandra for all your knowledge awareness and consciousness!!! We are deeply grateful !

CLEAN BEAUTY KIT™ said...Mar 24, 2021

Thank you so much, Brittany! I am so glad you love it as much as I love putting them together.
My deepest gratitude,
Cassandra McClure

Perfect!

Mar 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Andrew O.
1 Review
1 Helpful

The Custom Clean Beauty Kit was the perfect gift for my picky girlfriend with severe dry and sensitive skin! I was able to pick the type of products I knew she needed and the custom card was icing on the cake!

CLEAN BEAUTY KIT™ said...Mar 24, 2021

Hey Andrew,
Thanks for the review! Glad we could help.
Hope to have you back again soon.
Warmly,
Cassandra McClure

A must have box!

Jan 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alycia B.
1 Review
1 Helpful

Best monthly investment I’ve ever made on myself. I love every product I have gotten and have used them all. Never disappointed!

CLEAN BEAUTY KIT™ said...Jan 30, 2021

Hi Alycia,
Thank you for expressing your love for the Kit! We are so happy you love everything! Please don't forget to tag us on social @cleanbeautykit #cleanbeautykit
Until all beauty is clean,
Cassandra McClure

The beat beauty box.

Jan 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cris B.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I have tried many boxes and this is far superior for many reasons, but I will enumerate a few here:
• It contains FULL SIZE products.
• The items are already curated to be clean, so I don’t have to worry looking at the ingredients.
• It’s not just 5-6 products like other boxes.
• I get to support small, woman owned businesses.
• The savings are amazing..
Love the kit and the idea behind it, it also makes a great gift for a loved one.

CLEAN BEAUTY KIT™ said...Jan 30, 2021

Hi Cris,
The women behind these small beauty brands really appreciate your support.
Thank you for your informative review expressing your love for the Kit!
We are so happy you love everything.
Please don't forget to tag us on social @cleanbeautykit #cleanbeautykit
Until all beauty is clean,
Cassandra McClure

So fun!!!

Jan 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cheri B.
1 Review
1 Helpful

LOVED receiving my Clean Beauty Kit!! As a celebrity makeup artist myself, I am always on the lookout for new clean products to use with my clients and talent. The Clean Beauty Kit is the perfect way to try new full sized, quality, clean makeup and skin care products.
The kit is beautifully put together and even the box itself is gorgeous!! I also loved the variety of contents. I was surprised to find my kit contained some really cool earrings that I will definitely enjoy wearing. I love surprises!!
Cassandra has come up with a wonderful way to try quality, fun and safe products while also helping to support women's businesses. She is a charming person and I wish her great success with her wonderful kits!

CLEAN BEAUTY KIT™ said...Jan 30, 2021

Hi Cris,
We love that you are a makeup artist yourself and so happy you and your clients love the Kit items! Our special edition boxes for holidays do contain fun items like jewellery made from local artists. I am so glad you liked them!
Please don't forget to tag us on social @cleanbeautykit #cleanbeautykit
Until all beauty is clean,
Cassandra McClure

Clean Beauty Simplified - Thank you!!

Jan 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ceia F.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I’m so thankful to Cassandra for being such a dedicated advocate of the clean beauty movement. I’m constantly searching for effective, yet clean products and her boxes are packed with exactly that. Because of her clean beauty kits, I’ve found products that I can’t live without. Mostly crafted by small businesses that are owned by women. Triple threat!!! I consider myself somewhat of a product junkie, mostly because I am always looking for new clean beauty product. Cassandra does the leg work for me! She scouts out clean beauty from all over and what she finds is amazing. I would never have discovered my favorite face oil, mask, lip scrub, etc, without these kits. I also don’t feel the need to research every single ingredient. Unless you are allergic to something specific, you can trust the products and that the ingredients don’t contain anything toxic.

CLEAN BEAUTY KIT™ said...Jan 30, 2021

Hi Ceia,
Thank you so much for your glowing review! It means so much.
The women behind these small beauty brands really do appreciate your support, too.
Thank you for loving your Kit!
Please don't forget to tag us on social @cleanbeautykit #cleanbeautykit
Until all beauty is clean,
Cassandra McClure

My favorite subscription box!

Jan 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ericktza R.
1 Review
1 Helpful

The December kit was amazing! You can tell each product was carefully selected and the quality of each product is great! I've yet to be disappointed by the selection in any of of the previous months. Some of my favorites this month are the personal wash, lubricant, and the Koe organic kombucha. It's such a versatile box. 10/10 would recommend.

CLEAN BEAUTY KIT™ said...Jan 30, 2021

Hi Ericktza,
I'm glad we are your favorite!!
Thank you for the review of the Clean Beauty Kit!
10/10 makes me blush!
Thanks for your continued support on social media as well. We love re-sharing your amazing content!
Until all beauty is clean,
Cassandra McClure

Great value!

Dec 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sejal P.
1 Review
1 Helpful

One of my favorite Clean Beauty boxes! I really like the variety of products curated.

CLEAN BEAUTY KIT™ said...Dec 04, 2020

Hi Sejal,
Thank you so much for your support. I am so glad to hear you are enjoying your subscription. Happy Holidays!
Until all beauty is clean,
Cassandra McClure

Great range of quality products!

Nov 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Erika S.
1 Review
1 Helpful

This is such a great way to discover new clean beauty products! I love how the products are curated and the variety. Skincare, haircare, tea, etc there’s something for everyone in this box of goodies. Makes a great gift for others or a great opportunity to pamper yourself.

CLEAN BEAUTY KIT™ said...Dec 04, 2020

Hi Erika,
Thank you so much for your review and support. I am so glad to hear you are enjoying your subscription. Happy Holidays!
Until all beauty is clean,
Cassandra McClure