The ORIGINAL Clean Beauty Kit™ XL

The ORIGINAL Clean Beauty Kit™ XL

by CLEAN BEAUTY KIT™
Features women-owned brands made in the USA. Curated by celebrity makeup artist Cassandra McClure

Plans as low as

$56.67/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (59)

I’m obsessed

Feb 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Janci M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I’m obsessed with all the companies been woman owned clean beauty I love every single product they are absolutely wonderful this is the best subscription that I’ve ever had as far as Beauty and I love it

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Mar 05, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christina J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days

An amazing box ! Loved everything I received!

Verified Purchase
CLEAN BEAUTY KIT™ said...Aug 03, 2022

Aww thank you so much Christina! I appreciate it! Cassandra McClure

Great clean box

Dec 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Coco H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

The Clean Beauty Kit is a great box to get if your interested in clean beauty. I loved everything in it so much! I loved the variety of products it had such as skin, hair, and beauty products. I also loved it had products names I've never heard of as I love to learn about new brands. I would totally recommend getting this box.

Verified Purchase

Awesome intro to clean beauty & brands

Dec 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisette T.
1 Review

I absolutely love this kit. This was a great way to start my clean beauty journey. I love that it has everything from makeup, skincare and hair to even snacks and it supports small businesses. I highly recommend this kit and look forward to the next one I get!

YOU GOT TO TRY THIS!

May 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kavia G.
1 Review

This is the best beauty box I’ve received! Each item is packaged cute and the overall aesthetic is pleasing! Great job! Thank you so much and I look forward to each box of surprises!

CLEAN BEAUTY KIT™ said...Oct 26, 2021

Thank you for your kind review!

Best Clean Beauty Brands in a Box!

Mar 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brittany P.
1 Review
1 Helpful

Best beauty box for conscious ladies and the clean beauty movement. Thank you Cassandra for all your knowledge awareness and consciousness!!! We are deeply grateful !

CLEAN BEAUTY KIT™ said...Mar 24, 2021

Thank you so much, Brittany! I am so glad you love it as much as I love putting them together.
My deepest gratitude,
Cassandra McClure

Perfect!

Mar 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Andrew O.
1 Review
1 Helpful

The Custom Clean Beauty Kit was the perfect gift for my picky girlfriend with severe dry and sensitive skin! I was able to pick the type of products I knew she needed and the custom card was icing on the cake!

CLEAN BEAUTY KIT™ said...Mar 24, 2021

Hey Andrew,
Thanks for the review! Glad we could help.
Hope to have you back again soon.
Warmly,
Cassandra McClure

Love these Boxes!!

Mar 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kellie M.
1 Review

I have ordered about 5 of these boxes and have loved everyone of them. The products are great and I love how they have cleaner ingredients. I also love how they add a little extra by including jewelry, hair accessories or a mask. My only “small” issue, is that I had a bottle leak. It looks like it was from a company just starting up. Not anything to make a big deal about, just enough to notify the seller. Big shoutout to Cassandra and her crew. Thank you for what you do!! ❤️

CLEAN BEAUTY KIT™ said...Mar 30, 2021

Hey Kellie,
I appreciate you!
So sorry about the bottle leak and glad we could sort it out!
Thank you for the honest review.
Warmly,
Cassandra McClure

Loving Clean Beauty Kits!

Mar 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicole S.
1 Review

I'm on my second Clean Beauty Kit and am really loving them! The variety is amazing, from fantastic press on nails (very high quality) to makeup, skincare, laundry fresheners, jewelry, toothpaste and deodorant that really works, it is such fun to find new faves!

CLEAN BEAUTY KIT™ said...Mar 30, 2021

Thank you so much Nicole, I appreciate your kind words!
Thank you for sharing that you love our new DIY Nail Kits!!
Warmly,
Cassandra McClure

Clean beauty kit

Mar 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Annie L.
1 Review

I am always pleased with the quality and size of all the items sampled in my boxes. And you can see pictures of the things in each month's box, so go custom if you have other needs. So many wonderful products I would never have had the time to research and source on my own. A big thank you to Cassandra for taking on the job of Clean Beauty sourcing so we don't have to!

CLEAN BEAUTY KIT™ said...Mar 30, 2021

Hi Annie,
Thanks for showing love from Seattle! You are so welcome. I love what I do and I am so glad you are happy!
xo
Cassandra McClure

Excellent products!

Mar 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Natalina K.
1 Review

I love this product! Not only are they carefully curated, they are clean, fun and exciting to receive! One of the best on the market! What I love about Cassandra is she is passionate about sustainable and clean beauty! That matters to me!

CLEAN BEAUTY KIT™ said...Mar 30, 2021

Aww thank you so much Natalina, I appreciate that you love the box so much!
Best on the market? WOW! Thank you!
Warmly,
Cassandra McClure

So happy!

Mar 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shawn R.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I’m addicted to half the things I would never think of buying for myself!

CLEAN BEAUTY KIT™ said...Mar 24, 2021

Hey Shawn,
Thanks for the stellar review! Much appreciated! xx
Cassandra McClure

The best beauty box!!

Jan 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda L.
1 Review
2 Helpful

Absolutely love Clean Beauty Kit!! The value is out of this world! I love that it comes with a variety of products from candles, skincare, to masks. The quality of the products are also amazing! Couldn’t recommend enough. My favorite beauty subscription box.

CLEAN BEAUTY KIT™ said...Jan 30, 2021

Thank you so much Amanda! We appreciate the kind words and we love that you are so excited to receive a new Kit each month!

A must have box!

Jan 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alycia B.
1 Review
1 Helpful

Best monthly investment I’ve ever made on myself. I love every product I have gotten and have used them all. Never disappointed!

CLEAN BEAUTY KIT™ said...Jan 30, 2021

Hi Alycia,
Thank you for expressing your love for the Kit! We are so happy you love everything! Please don't forget to tag us on social @cleanbeautykit #cleanbeautykit
Until all beauty is clean,
Cassandra McClure

The beat beauty box.

Jan 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cris B.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I have tried many boxes and this is far superior for many reasons, but I will enumerate a few here:
• It contains FULL SIZE products.
• The items are already curated to be clean, so I don’t have to worry looking at the ingredients.
• It’s not just 5-6 products like other boxes.
• I get to support small, woman owned businesses.
• The savings are amazing..
Love the kit and the idea behind it, it also makes a great gift for a loved one.

CLEAN BEAUTY KIT™ said...Jan 30, 2021

Hi Cris,
The women behind these small beauty brands really appreciate your support.
Thank you for your informative review expressing your love for the Kit!
We are so happy you love everything.
Please don't forget to tag us on social @cleanbeautykit #cleanbeautykit
Until all beauty is clean,
Cassandra McClure

My favorite subscription box!

Jan 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ericktza R.
1 Review
1 Helpful

The December kit was amazing! You can tell each product was carefully selected and the quality of each product is great! I've yet to be disappointed by the selection in any of of the previous months. Some of my favorites this month are the personal wash, lubricant, and the Koe organic kombucha. It's such a versatile box. 10/10 would recommend.

CLEAN BEAUTY KIT™ said...Jan 30, 2021

Hi Ericktza,
I'm glad we are your favorite!!
Thank you for the review of the Clean Beauty Kit!
10/10 makes me blush!
Thanks for your continued support on social media as well. We love re-sharing your amazing content!
Until all beauty is clean,
Cassandra McClure

So fun!!!

Jan 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cheri B.
1 Review
1 Helpful

LOVED receiving my Clean Beauty Kit!! As a celebrity makeup artist myself, I am always on the lookout for new clean products to use with my clients and talent. The Clean Beauty Kit is the perfect way to try new full sized, quality, clean makeup and skin care products.
The kit is beautifully put together and even the box itself is gorgeous!! I also loved the variety of contents. I was surprised to find my kit contained some really cool earrings that I will definitely enjoy wearing. I love surprises!!
Cassandra has come up with a wonderful way to try quality, fun and safe products while also helping to support women's businesses. She is a charming person and I wish her great success with her wonderful kits!

CLEAN BEAUTY KIT™ said...Jan 30, 2021

Hi Cris,
We love that you are a makeup artist yourself and so happy you and your clients love the Kit items! Our special edition boxes for holidays do contain fun items like jewellery made from local artists. I am so glad you liked them!
Please don't forget to tag us on social @cleanbeautykit #cleanbeautykit
Until all beauty is clean,
Cassandra McClure

Clean Beauty Simplified - Thank you!!

Jan 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ceia F.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I’m so thankful to Cassandra for being such a dedicated advocate of the clean beauty movement. I’m constantly searching for effective, yet clean products and her boxes are packed with exactly that. Because of her clean beauty kits, I’ve found products that I can’t live without. Mostly crafted by small businesses that are owned by women. Triple threat!!! I consider myself somewhat of a product junkie, mostly because I am always looking for new clean beauty product. Cassandra does the leg work for me! She scouts out clean beauty from all over and what she finds is amazing. I would never have discovered my favorite face oil, mask, lip scrub, etc, without these kits. I also don’t feel the need to research every single ingredient. Unless you are allergic to something specific, you can trust the products and that the ingredients don’t contain anything toxic.

CLEAN BEAUTY KIT™ said...Jan 30, 2021

Hi Ceia,
Thank you so much for your glowing review! It means so much.
The women behind these small beauty brands really do appreciate your support, too.
Thank you for loving your Kit!
Please don't forget to tag us on social @cleanbeautykit #cleanbeautykit
Until all beauty is clean,
Cassandra McClure

Clean Beauty Box

Dec 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Abs K.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 13 days

Really nice products, full sizes. Good presentation and story about the box. This is a helpful item because it allows the recipient to try out a few various clean beauty brands without the commitment of the full prices and lines. Love it.

Verified Purchase
CLEAN BEAUTY KIT™ said...Jan 30, 2021

Hi Abs,
Thank you for your review. I am beyond grateful for your support and appreciate the honest feedback! I hope you order again.
Please don't forget to tag us on social @cleanbeautykit #cleanbeautykit
Until all beauty is clean,
Cassandra McClure

Great range of quality products!

Nov 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Erika S.
1 Review
1 Helpful

This is such a great way to discover new clean beauty products! I love how the products are curated and the variety. Skincare, haircare, tea, etc there’s something for everyone in this box of goodies. Makes a great gift for others or a great opportunity to pamper yourself.

CLEAN BEAUTY KIT™ said...Dec 04, 2020

Hi Erika,
Thank you so much for your review and support. I am so glad to hear you are enjoying your subscription. Happy Holidays!
Until all beauty is clean,
Cassandra McClure

Thank you Cleanbeautykit & Cassandra M

Nov 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Daisy V.
1 Review
1 Helpful

Thank you, Cassandra, for the great opportunity at Cleanbeautykit July pre-launched. 💜💗
🤩✨ Best Clean Beauty Kit box.
-💜💜Dosy7®️

CLEAN BEAUTY KIT™ said...Dec 04, 2020

Hi Daisy,
Thank you so much for your AMAZING support. I am so glad to hear you are enjoying your subscription. Happy Holidays!
Until all beauty is clean,
Cassandra McClure

Thank you Cassandra!

Nov 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rob F.
1 Review

I was shopping for a gift for my wife. After contacting and consulting with Cassandra, I decided on the clean beauty kit. Well, my wife loved it! Thank you so much, Cassandra!

CLEAN BEAUTY KIT™ said...Dec 04, 2020

Hi Rob,
Thank you so much for your kind words and support.
I am so glad to hear you are enjoying your subscription. Happy Holidays!
Until all beauty is clean,
Cassandra McClure

Jake Murray

Nov 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jacob T.
1 Review

Everything from when I ordered to when I received my kit was absolutely amazing. The monthly subscription is the way to go , I would not purchase any clean beauty products from anywhere else after receiving this product. If I could give 10 stars I totally would. Absolutely impressed. 100% satisfied customer

CLEAN BEAUTY KIT™ said...Dec 04, 2020

Hi Jake,
Thank you so much for your awesome review and support of my small business. I am so glad to hear you are enjoying your subscription. Happy Holidays!
Until all beauty is clean,
Cassandra McClure

Wonderful Clean Beauty Options

Nov 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kris C.
1 Review

The box is wonderfully thought out with clean beauty options. All are high quality and extremely effective.

CLEAN BEAUTY KIT™ said...Dec 04, 2020

Hi Kris,
Thank you so much for your review and support. I am so glad to hear you are enjoying your subscription.
Happy Holidays!
Until all beauty is clean,
Cassandra McClure

My favorite subscription box now

Nov 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Samaher B.
1 Review

The clean beauty kit subscription is so worth the investment. I’ve used almost every product I get in my monthly box. The value of the box and the products that come in it are awesome. I love this mission behind the box and supporting women owned business across the USA. Looking forward to what’s to come in next months kit.

CLEAN BEAUTY KIT™ said...Mar 30, 2021

Hey Samaher,
Thank you so much for the love!
Stay pretty,
Cassandra McClure
#cleanbeauty


Customers who bought this also bought...