CLOTH & PAPER
Luxe organization, stationery, and gifts, delivered to you!

Plans as low as $18.00 $15.75 / month

Subscriber Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars
My Favorite Day of the Month
by Jayme written Sep 27, 2018
I absolutely love this subscription! I'm obsessed with all things paper and pen! Each month I get a cute little pouch filled with awesome pens that I can't find at my local stores and great stationary that is one of a kind. I'm so happy I found CLOTH & PAPER!!
Verified Purchase
Love, Love, Love
by keabl1979 written Sep 26, 2018
This is my first stationary box and I love it! Everything is so dainty and chic and I was so excited that the spiral planner was included. I can’t wait to use it next month and im already looking forward to the October box.
Redemption!
by Royleta written Sep 25, 2018
I would have to say that the box I just received is amazing. I really like the quality of the planner and stickers. I am glad that I decided to give Cloth&Paper.
Verified Purchase
OBSESSED
by A written Sep 03, 2018
I subscribed to the Cloth & Paper box before they had ever transitioned to the CrateJoy Platform I think this was in August of 2015. I have been a long time supporter of Cloth & Paper. The box and its contents have definitely changed as I know back in 2015 they were doing a lot of the items by hand and featuring a lot of 3rd party vendors as part of the box contents. Fast forward to 2018 I am so incredibly proud to have seen the tremendous growth of this company and the ideas that the owner, Ashley comes up with. I felt compelled to write this review because I have been a long time admirer and supporter of this brand and have never reached out to express my happiness and excitement for their monthly boxes. I felt more compelled to take a moment to write a review because I saw their sneak peek for the spiral planner for the September 2018 box, and just thought WOW this is a company that is really trying to impress and bring something amazing to their customers. I have owned a business and I understand the cost and time they are putting into creating these items, and I am just so proud to support. Keep up the great work Ashley and team. I can't wait to receive September's box.
Response
by written Sep 01, 2018
Yes, that's only the first response from Cloth and Paper and the afternoon revealed even more communication as they would only issue a refund IF I removed my review. Isn't that a right? Freedom of speech? I'm just not willing to wait months while throwing money down the drain for a decent box from this company.
Verified Purchase
Redemption
by Royleta written Aug 30, 2018
When I received my first subscription I was a little underwhelmed by its contents. However the remaining subscriptions have been Awesome! I would say that I may reactive my subscription soon. Thanks for listening!
Verified Purchase
STATIONERY LOVERS THIS BOX IS FOR YOU
by Giovanna written Aug 30, 2018
I have been a loyal Cloth & Paper customer for years. I used to buy my planners at Target until I stumbled across Cloth & Paper's Instagram page and realized there was a customization option available for planners. I love their leather binders and have each one that they have released and it was only a natural next step for me to subscribe to their box. I have subscribed a few month now and love the 2 message ads that we received in this months box. What I love months is their different take on designing stationery. Everything is simple, neat, and clean. Before I subscribed to this box, I had been buying my notepads, agendas, etc. in store, but love the ease of ordering with Cloth & Paper online and getting the monthly kits that allows me to get unique items each month and delivered right to my door. It's like their mind readers or something I just love everything that they come out with . I would love to work for them and shop in the store and have sent a few suggesting emails that they should open a store and I would travel to it no matter where it is. All in all, I am a huge fan of the brand and Ashley they owner and really hope their success continues!
by Gail written Aug 06, 2018
This box is an incredible value for your dollar. It always comes packed with gorgeous, high quality, minimal aesthetic stationary pieces. The sticky notes are always my favorite, so functional!
Verified Purchase
Excellent Customer Service
by Kerrie written Jul 25, 2018
Great products only topped by excellent customer service! Had some questions and Dan got back to me and sorted things immediately.
Verified Purchase
Awesome Box
by Robin written Jul 23, 2018
I just want to thank you for such a awesome monthly pen subscription box !!! I love pens and this is perfect and right up my alley. I really like how you send so many different types of pens to try and because of this I have so many new favorites! Anyone who gets this subscription will not be disappointed. Thank you for a great product!!
Verified Purchase
View Details