CLOTH & PAPER

Luxe organization, stationery, and gifts, delivered to you!


$18.00+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

53
4.6 of 5 stars
Love this Company!!
by Zilma written Jul 01, 2018
Where do I begin....I ABSOLUTELY love this company. Their products are of good quality...luxury stationary items at its best. Their monthly subscription box is worth its value. It's like a surprise present to myself every month, full of good quality and beautiful items. Also, the owner, Ashley, is great. I reached our to the company about exchanging an item in my planner box as I no longer use discbound planners and she responded within an hour and will be sending me a new item. I highly recommend this company and enjoy their products.
Verified Purchase
Elegant
by kathleen written Jun 30, 2018
I have received the cloth and paper stationary box for several months now and have always been pleased. Originally I purchased the nude binder and some inserts, I loved the simple elegance so I began to subscribe. Boxes have always arrived on time, beautifully packaged. The items are sophisticated and of quality and useful. Very satisfied with this subscription box
Verified Purchase
Beautiful quality
by Anna written Jun 29, 2018
I've tried many different subscription boxes, but almost all of them contained items that never really fit my style. Then I came across C&P stationary box and now I look forward to it every month. I don't like "clutter" in my planner, so the clean look of C&P is what I love the most. Quality of everything that you receive is excellent. They really put in a lot of effort into their boxes.
Elegant and Exceptional
by Karen written Jun 29, 2018
I have gotten several boxes from Cloth & Paper and have thoroughly loved them. The box and inside packaging is elegant and the products are very high quality and exceptional. I very much enjoy everything I have received from Cloth & Paper and wait anxiously for my next box!
Verified Purchase
Luxury in a box
by Melissa written Jun 28, 2018
Beautiful, gorgeous first box! The presentation was simple, sophisticated and thoughtful. I would order again!
Great Gift
by Abbie written Jun 26, 2018
I love how the company pays attention to stationery and pen trends. Clear items have been very popular and I love how they included a clear pen in this month’s box. While i love seeing brands I’m familiar with like Pilot in this month’s box. I love getting brands I never heard of. I can’t wait to see the new pens we get next month.
Received as a gift
by Katherine written Jun 26, 2018
Hello, thank you for curating so a lovely box. A wonderful idea for us pen lovers. Excited to see what July box brings.
#penaddict
by Giovanna written Jun 26, 2018
It's worth paying the $18 (incl shipping) finders fee for monthly array of pens. It looks like they include at least one pen that is unique to their box each month and the packaging is A+. It feels like such a treat. I have also made a purchase from their ecomm shop and shipping was super fast and packaging was impeccable.
6/2018
by Aaron written Jun 26, 2018
Exactly what I have been looking for. I wanted pens that wouldn't be too fussy that would be easy to include as part of my normal routine, and that is what I received. Awesome packaging too.
JUNE 2018 Pens
by Ryan written Jun 26, 2018
Loved this month's box! The pens are perfect for everyday carry and I loved how they included some pens from Pilot that I haven't seen in store and love the clear barrel pen.
View Details