CLOTH & PAPER
Luxe organization, stationery, and gifts, delivered to you!

$18.00+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

26
4.7 of 5 stars
February Stationary Box
by M written last month
Love every piece in the February box! C&P color palette compliments the colors I use for my agendas so well. I no longer make runs at local craft and Paper shops, the luxe quality of each item in the subscription box satisfies my monthly stationary addiction!
Verified Purchase
by Francesca written last month
Totally a letdown.
Verified Purchase
Pen Subscription Box
by Karen written 3 months ago
I loved all the pens I got in my first box. I think it's a great way to get exposed to different brands. My box was missing a list of the pens I received, but I think I can just find it on my own. I wish there was more variety in pens, I got 2 that were the same. All in all, I love my first box and I'll stay another month. Eventually I do want to try the stationery box but it's too pricey for me right now.
Verified Purchase
January 2018 Box
by Ruthy written 3 months ago
Loved items in my first box. The calendar is just the size I like to carry in my purse and the pen fits nicely in the spine. The sticky notes are perfect for items to remember. Absolutely loved the scissors. Excellent quality. Would like to see some metal rulers and pockets for my calendar in future shipments and I'm sure they will arrive in future boxes as I've seen in past box reviews.
Excelent quality
by Nathiê written 7 months ago
The products have excelent quality and the packing is so beautiful!!!
Verified Purchase
Love Love Love
by Carrie written 7 months ago
Love pens! I love this subscription box! :) I highly recommend if you love pens as much as I do. I did an unboxing video :)
Verified Purchase
Understated and classy!
by Sharon written 8 months ago
My first shipment contained five different types of pens and mechanical pencils, and 5 other stationery items such as note cards, and organizational "to do" cards. Well curated mix of paper goods. Although this box is sort of pricey at $48.00/mo., I do think the value is fair considering the high quality of the products.
Verified Purchase
Adults only- no Kawaii here
by Briar written 9 months ago
Love each and everything in these boxes. Very classic and quality items.
Verified Purchase
by Theresa written 10 months ago
I was really happy with the items in the box - and they were excellent quality. I am overwhelmed with boxes that I am trailing, but this is one I think I will be subscribing to.
Verified Purchase
Great Gift for our Shut in Relatives
by Edmond written 10 months ago
I purchased the box 1 time for my mother of 96 years of age. She told me she needed some pens and pencils to be able to correspond with family and friends. From how she described it, the contents were just what she needed and who knows, maybe she'll even be able to write me a letter soon :)! I know that the box put a smile on her face and it was fun for her to get an unexpected gift in the mail. Looks like I'll have to send her some stationery since I forgot that. But at least I'm hopeful that will also put a smile on her face. I had no problems with Cloth and Paper: it was a very smooth transaction and would definitely recommend them!
Verified Purchase
View Details