Penspiration by Cloth & Paper

Penspiration by Cloth & Paper

by CLOTH & PAPER
Our Pensipration box features 5-7 rare and unique writing instruments to elevate your planning, writing, and journaling.

Plans as low as

$20.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (306)

  1. Reviews for this product (111)
  2. Reviews for this seller (195)

Please get some medium nib pens

Oct 28, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sherrell H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I wish they would put more medium point or bold pens instead of always being extra fine nibs on every pen. If it doesn’t change I will probably cancel my subscription. It’s more of a personal preference than a complaint.

Verified Purchase
CLOTH & PAPER said...Nov 03, 2022

Hi Sherrell,
We truly appreciate your feedback and take our customers' comments into serious consideration. We are sad to see you go and hope to have you as subscriber again in the future!
C&P Team

Love This :)

Sep 29, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Divya P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year

I love the pen selection each month! I am always on the hunt for my perfect pen and I love that this lets me test out various ones!

Verified Purchase
CLOTH & PAPER said...Nov 03, 2022

Divya,
We so appreciate your kind words! Thank you for your support, as always!
C&P Team

Huge Box But Nice Product

Aug 26, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Monica M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 days

Just got my first Penspiration box! =) Nice quality pens and an added stationary bonus in the box. The only problem I have is with the size of the box used for shipping! I imagine the same box size is used for all of the subscription variations offered by Cloth & Paper, but the huge box for just pens and a small stationary item seems a bit wasteful. Other than that, I loved it!

Verified Purchase
CLOTH & PAPER said...Nov 03, 2022

Thank you for leaving your thoughts, Monica! We truly appreciate your feedback and will pass your sentiments along to our team. Thank you again for your support!
C&P Team

pens

Aug 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Betty F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

products were nice, really only used half. But did like the variety.

Verified Purchase
CLOTH & PAPER said...Nov 03, 2022

Thank you for your review, Betty! We appreciate your support and hope you love what the future holds at C&P!
C&P Team

Fine writing instruments

Dec 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Donna B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

It is alwasy fun to see what new and unique pens have been sent. My husband loves a super fine point pen.

Verified Purchase
CLOTH & PAPER said...Dec 03, 2021

Donna,
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, we appreciate it! We are happy that you get to share the C&P love with your husband, that is awesome! If you have questions or need help with anything, let us know. Have a wonderful day, and happy planning!

Not too bad

Oct 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brandi G.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month

Really like the pens, but I wish they would send more color ink pens.

Verified Purchase
CLOTH & PAPER said...Nov 08, 2021

Hi Brandi,
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. This is helpful as we work to evolve and improve our subscription box offerings. We greatly appreciate your comments and business with us.
-C&P Team

Seriously decent box

Apr 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Summer L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days

I was disappointed because I thought the box was personalized. Other than that it was actually very nice. I think it was a little to pricey for the items I got but there was a booklet included to help plan and design the way you want to set up or decorate or even remodel spaces and I definitely loved and appreciated this item!

Verified Purchase
CLOTH & PAPER said...Apr 30, 2021

Hi Summer,
We are happy to hear that your overall experience with your first subscription box was positive and that you loved the Home Refresh & Renovation Notebook that you received! We did want to offer some clarity as to why the items in your first box were not personalized or customized. We have included a few personalized items in the past and we hope to do so again. We apologize for any disappointment and hope that this information has been helpful! Thank you again for taking the time to share your thoughts with us as we are always looking for ways to improve our subscription box service!

Give it a try!

Nov 05, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alana D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

Great items. Some of them, I'm not 100% sure what to do with or how they "go" together.
I love planner supplies, so nothing will go to waste, that's for sure.

Verified Purchase

Jul 07, 2018
Overall
Maria P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

cloth & paper is absolutely adorable.

Verified Purchase

Amazing Box

Apr 07, 2017
Overall
Grace S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

I had the Penspiration box for three months before canceling my renewal(this had nothing to do with the box quality). Each month receiving the pens was great. The pens were each unique and very good quality mostly. On my last month one of my pens however didn't work as well as I had hoped. I did appreciate that each box had a list of the pens it contained and it was all packaged simply.

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...