Club Tac Supply Drop

Club Tac Supply Drop

by Club Tac
Can we say EPIC? Supply Drops that are loaded with everything you need to SURVIVE and Protect.

Plans as low as

$33.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (110)

waste of money

Mar 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Aurora H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

So regret this purchase!.. after the second box I knew it was a rip off. cheap carnival style items. they will tell you each shipment is worth $30 - $50 don't believe it.
I canceled my subscription right away. these guys are crooks.
cratejoy and clubtac are crooks. I get an email notification that its "on the way", "it's shipped" and "it arrived" all in the same doy. when I looked at the tracking, says it was delivered 11 days ago! what kind of service is this???

Verified Purchase
Club Tac said...Mar 14, 2022

Hello Aurora,
We apologize you are not liking you're crates. Every crate is always above value especially for basic trainings which is your membership level. You pay $36 a crate and we always go above that value. However if the gear is not pertaining to you because it is survival gear for new adventurers like yourself. If you are not into basic gear for survival we highly recommend upgrading you're subscription level. We still do not want an unhappy customer so if you could call 8552582822 and ask for Austin our manager he would love to make you happy.
ClubTac HQ

Terrible overpriced product

Mar 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rob F.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 27 days

I ordered the highest tier box. I received 5 things and they were all CHEAP. I will not give my money to them again.

Verified Purchase
Club Tac said...Mar 11, 2022

Hello, Rob
We apologize you feel this way about you're recent crate. However, you listed you only received 5 items. When in fact you received 10 items with a retail value over $270. If there were things missing from your crate we would need to know about that and to be contacted. Our customer support line is 8552582822. To leave a review like this without contacting us to fix the issue seems a little unfair. We are always here and we have one of the best customer support teams in the US. Please contact us and ask for Austin he is our manager and will fix any issues you may have. Thank you and stay tactical.
ClubTac HQ

Ill be canceling

Jan 27, 2022
Overall
Quality
Curation
Marc B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Waste of $50 bucks

Verified Purchase
Club Tac said...Jan 27, 2022

Hello Marc,
We apologize you did not like your crate. However you paid $39 per box. You had 4 items in your most recent crate and just ONE of those items retailed at 34.99. Here at ClubTac we will always hand pick your gear and always go above value for what you paid. This is a basic training crate which is for starting out survivalist. Also we noticed you guys did not customize your gear through your online profile. This will help curate boxes more towards your lifestyle. You have to log into Clubtac. Cratejoy does not allow us to list the website to guide you to unfortunately. Please contact our manager Austin at 8552582822, he has something he would like to offer you.
ClubTac HQ

Not as expected according to images o sb

Jan 24, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Courtney P.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Very disappointed with the items in the box.

Verified Purchase
Club Tac said...Jan 24, 2022

Hello Courtney,
We apologize you did not like your crate. However you paid $29 per box. You had 4 items in your most recent crate and just ONE of those items retailed at 34.99. Here at ClubTac we will always hand pick your gear and always go above value for what you paid. This is a basic training crate which is for starting out survivalist. Also we noticed you guys did not customize your gear through your online profile. This will help curate boxes more towards your lifestyle. You have to log into Clubtac. Cratejoy does not allow us to list the website to guide you to unfortunately. Please contact our manager Austin at 8552582822, he has something he would like to offer you.
ClubTac HQ

Epic Fail!

Jan 23, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Patrick N.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Club TACky!!! Epic FAIL. Don’t waste your money.

Verified Purchase
Club Tac said...Jan 24, 2022

Hello Patrick,
We apologize you did not like your crate. However you paid $29 per box. You had 4 items in your most recent crate and just ONE of those items retailed at 34.99. Here at ClubTac we will always hand pick your gear and always go above value for what you paid. This is a basic training crate which is for starting out survivalist. Also we noticed you guys did not customize your gear through your online profile. This will help curate boxes more towards your lifestyle. You have to log into Clubtac. Cratejoy does not allow us to list the website to guide you to unfortunately. Please contact our manager Austin at 8552582822, he has something he would like to offer you. Please note...

Rip Off

Jan 19, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dale C.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Last month this had Dr masks in it with a thermos. This month some parachute cord and a hands off door opener. This package is not for the tactical individual. I contacted them directly and they said I needed to upgrade to get the better items. Fool me once shame on you, fool me twice shame on me.

Verified Purchase

Waste of money

Jan 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Johnna B.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Do not subscribe to this subscription. Canceling after the first box. Received nothing but junk in my first box. Definitely, not worth the money.

Verified Purchase
Club Tac said...Jan 12, 2022

Hello Johnna,
Thanks for reaching out. We took a look into your account and it looks like you signed up for Basic Training on Cratejoy and you prepaid for 3 months averaging your monthly price of about $37. These crates typically consist of 2-4 items & typically have a MSRP retail value ranging from $40.00 to $75.00 each month. Your first crate had 4 items valued at over $50 per our venders pricing. The bullet Thermos alone was $23.95.
Due to the fact that you are not a direct customer with ClubTac, and have signed up through Cratejoy, your billing and account status is all through your Cratejoy account. They are a complete separate company from us, and we do not have access to stop, bill, or...

Repeat items, no variety

Jan 02, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

The same item was included in every box. A variety would have been better, who needs 4 of the exact same item??

Verified Purchase
Club Tac said...Jan 10, 2022

Hello Lisa,
We want to first start off by saying we apologize for any inconvenience. It looks like the only item your received twice was the black and white gear guide. It looks like our system did not cross reference correctly and we caught the issue. Our manager Austin has asked that you reach out to him by phone at 8552582822. He has something he wants to offer you and make you pleased.
ClubTac HQ

Canceled my subscription not worth it

Dec 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mandi D.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

This was my second box from you the first box had like 6 or 7 things in it this one had 3 and it was a thermus a ruler with Morris code on it and gloves that's it

Verified Purchase
Club Tac said...Dec 09, 2021

Hello Mandi,
We apologize you did not find your crate amazing. You are a basic training level which and you paid $17.40 for your first crate with a discount which was valued at over $55 and your second crate which you paid $29 for and it was valued over $49. The gear we send you is for survival and basic learning for survival. If you would like to receive better gear we strongly suggest you upgrade your account to another level. That being said our manager has asked that you call him at 8552582822 he has something special he wants to offer you.

No thanks

Aug 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kaisha C.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 25 days

Very disappointed in this box.

Verified Purchase
Club Tac said...Aug 03, 2021

Hello Kaisha,
We apologize you did not find your standard crate amazing. There is 8 items in there retailing over $160. You received a Magazine Assist Holder, A Covid Safe Key, Glow in the dark Gear Guide, your name customer engraved on an acrylic brick, a Vulcan Chamber Flag, A Pocket Saw, QuikCord Military Paracord Dispenser and lastly a Black Bear Fire Starter. Our manager Austin is aware of this situation and would love to help resolve any issues just simply give a call to (855)258-2822. We also noticed you have not customized your gear so you are missing out on the best part of ClubTac which every box is custom to every customer. Please give us a shout at your earliest convenience.
ClubTac HQ

Not worth the price

Jun 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kelly N.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Products not worth the price you pay

Verified Purchase
Club Tac said...Jun 03, 2021

Hello Kelly,
It looks like your customization within YOUR ClubTac account have not been edited. In order to get the most out of ClubTac and to receive more custom gear for you liking you would need to log into your ClubTac account with the email you put on file. If you need help logging in please contact us at (855)258-2822. In regards to your first crate we apologize you are disappointed. The value is well over the $59 you spent for the crate however the crates can be better for you once your customizations have been set. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to call us. We did have the Quality Control Team take a look into your box and a lot...

Not worth the money

Jan 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

NOT worth the money!! Very disappointing.

Verified Purchase
Club Tac said...Feb 22, 2021

Hey there Jennifer!
I'm sorry to hear you didn't like your box Commander! Our QA Department also got back with us and said it was not their best either, so we scrapped it. One thing we notice however was your customizations! They aren't currently selected! If you select them, it guarantees you to receive items YOU WANT! I have an idea that will make this right for you. Could you give us a call at HQ and ask to speak with Austin, the GM at 1-855-CLUBTAC
Thank you again Soldier!
At Ease,
-CLUBTAC HQ-

Not worth the price, ruined the surprise

Jan 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sunshine R.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I purchased this item as a gift so I was very disappointed that it arrived with a blast of wording on the box that said things like - your subscription to Club Tac is here, and all things tactical, etc. It should have been an unmarked box because it was a gift. It completely ruined the surprise when my Husband found it on our porch. I specifically noted that it was a gift so I find it unacceptable. I also found the amount of items was sub par, the value of the box just isn't there. I paid a lot of money for very little. Too expensive for novelty items that I could've purchased at Walmart. And an ammo sleeve when we don't even own a gun - didn't even know what that was. I did not order the gun enthusiast box - and there is absolutely nothing you can do do "survive" with a rubber ammo clip sleeve. That is a luxury item not a survival item.

Verified Purchase
Club Tac said...Feb 22, 2021

Hey there Sunshine!
I'm sorry to hear you didn't like your box Commander! Our QA Department also got back with us and said it was not their best either, so we scrapped it. One thing we notice however was your customizations! They aren't currently selected! If you select them, it guarantees you to receive items YOU WANT! I have an idea that will make this right for you. Could you give us a call at HQ and ask to speak with Austin, the GM at 1-855-CLUBTAC
Thank you again Soldier!
At Ease,
-CLUBTAC HQ-

Not worth your money

Jan 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashley N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I'd give 0 stars if I could. Items given were not worth the cost of the box. Cheap small gifts. Nothing you can't purchase from. Walmart or even the dollar store.

Verified Purchase
Club Tac said...Feb 22, 2021

Hey there Ashley!
I'm sorry to hear you didn't like your box Commander! Our QA Department also got back with us and said it was not their best either, so we scrapped it. One thing we notice however was your customizations! They aren't currently selected! If you select them, it guarantees you to receive items YOU WANT! I have an idea that will make this right for you. Could you give us a call at HQ and ask to speak with Austin, the GM at 1-855-CLUBTAC
Thank you again Soldier!
At Ease,
-CLUBTAC HQ-

Very unhappy

Jan 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sunny D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Started this subscription as a Christmas gift for a family member. original cost was 59.00 a month, for some reason the the price increased to 79.00 a month for the following boxes.. just caught this by chance by going over bank statements.

Verified Purchase
Club Tac said...Feb 03, 2021

Commander Sunny,
Thanks for reaching out to HQ!
I noticed that when joined the greatest & most kick as* box club in the world, you originally joined by taking advantage of a free shipping coupon that was offered through CrateJoy – very cool by the way😉 That coupon gave you free shipping on your 1st supply drop with ClubTac. Now until they allow us to fly military grade drones to you home to drop off your supply drop, the post office does charge us shipping unfortunately. Your supply drop only cost $59 and shipping is a flat $13.95 for a combined total of $72.95….(not sure where you saw $79)….
Hope that answers your questions Commander! Good news is your next Supply Drop comes with...

VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!

Dec 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Toni B.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 25 days

I am EXTREMELY disappointed in the Tac Box I ordered for my husband for Christmas. I looked up the cost of the items, individually, that were in his box and I estimated the worth at approximately $45.
Not only do I feel this box was cheap, but the packaging looked like a four year old packed it. I was so looking forward to my husband opening the box and it looked like 3/4 of the items got left out. I just kept telling him how very sorry I was for such a cheap gift.
Thank goodness I didn’t order this as a reoccurring gift, I was hoping to find him a subscription box. CHEAP, CHEAP, CHEAP!!! VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!!

Verified Purchase
Club Tac said...Dec 28, 2020

Hey there Toni!
I'm sorry to hear you didn't like your box Commander! Our QA Department also got back with us and said it was not their best either, so we scrapped it. One thing we notice however was your customizations! They aren't currently selected! If you select them, it guarantees you to receive items YOU WANT! I have an idea that will make this right for you. Could you give us a call at HQ and ask to speak with Austin, the GM at 1-855-CLUBTAC
Thank you again Soldier!
At Ease,
-CLUBTAC HQ-

Worthless, Weak, and Pathetic Box!!!

Dec 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alex G.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I cannot express how unbelievably poor this subscription is. I had really hoped that maybe there were some good people behind this box but I have been very poorly disappointed. Please do not waste another second deciding whether or not to get this box. It is garbage!! The box contained a cheap flashlight from China, supposedly a $56.00 value, a poor example of a magazine holder not worth more than $5, some weak magnet with Morse code, a tiny roll of cheap fire starter, disposable phone charger (extremely wasteful), and 2 impostor lottery tix to win more useless trash. What a sorry excuse for a box. I will send all of it back if I can get just half of what I paid for it. I mean I cant use any of this poser survival gear. How do you sleep at night knowing you take people's hard earned money and give them this stuff. Worthless, weak, and pathetic. And I thought there were still some good people left in America. I am genuinely in awe at the lack of integrity put into this waste of a company.

Verified Purchase
Club Tac said...Dec 23, 2020

Hey there Alex!
I'm sorry to hear you didn't like your box Commander! Our QA Department also got back with us and said it was not their best either, so we scrapped it. One thing we notice however was your customizations! They aren't currently selected! If you select them, it guarantees you to receive items YOU WANT! I have an idea that will make this right for you. Could you give us a call at HQ and ask to speak with Austin, the GM at 1-855-CLUBTAC
Thank you again Soldier!
At Ease,
-CLUBTAC HQ-

Don’t waste your money on this box.

Dec 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Connie K.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Disappointment doesn’t begin to describe how low rate this $60 box truly is. Here’s what was received! I emailed them and asked to never mail me anything else. They instead billed me for another shipment.

Verified Purchase
Club Tac said...Dec 23, 2020

Hey there Connie!
I'm sorry to hear you didn't like your box Commander! We wanted to inform you that CrateJoy has their own billing cycle that is on the 11th of every month and we can not change that. Our QA Department also got back with us and said it was not their best either, so we scrapped it. One thing we notice however was your customizations! They aren't currently selected! If you select them, it guarantees you to receive items YOU WANT! I have an idea that will make this right for you. Could you give us a call at HQ and ask to speak with Austin, the GM at 1-855-CLUBTAC
Thank you again Soldier!
At Ease,
-CLUBTAC HQ-

Not worth the money.

Dec 03, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kelsy H.
5 Reviews
18 Helpful
Subscribed for 25 days

As a 20 year veteran, I really wanted this to be a company I could support. Unfortunately, it ended up being a huge waste of money. I got the largest box and purchased for Christmas gifts. It cost me $150 plus shipping. I got a tomahawk, which was nice but not worth $150 in my opinion. The rest was cheap junk that was marked as their own brand. Not a single brand name item was included. I'm so mad at myself for going with the biggest box. I really regret this purchase.

Verified Purchase
Club Tac said...Dec 23, 2020

Hey there Kelsy!
First we want to say THANK YOU for your Service. Here at ClubTac veterans are a top priority and would love to make this right. We are sorry to hear you didn't like your box Commander! Our QA Department also got back with us and said it was not their best either, so we scrapped it. One thing we notice however was your customizations! They aren't currently selected! If you select them, it guarantees you to receive items YOU WANT! I have an idea that will make this right for you. Could you give us a call at HQ and ask to speak with Austin, the GM at 1-855-CLUBTAC
Thank you again Soldier!
At Ease,
-CLUBTAC HQ-

Club Tac

Nov 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sherry Y.
1 Review
22 Helpful
Subscribed for 28 days

I ordered a standard Club Tac box. It was supposedly worth $170.24. The merchandise in this box is poor quality, and in no way has a value of $59.99. In the box was a small flashlight, a tiny first aid kit, a safe key, a fire starter, a bandana, a plastic disposable emergency blanket, a magnet, aquatabs, and 2 LOTTERY TICKETS! How is a lottery ticket survival gear? I requested a refund and was told no. I am so disappointed in this box and the items received. I was ripped off. Do not purchase from Club Tac!

Verified Purchase
Club Tac said...Dec 23, 2020

Hey there Sherry!
I'm sorry to hear you didn't like your box Commander! Our QA Department also got back with us and said it was not their best either, so we scrapped it. One thing we notice however was your customizations! They aren't currently selected! If you select them, it guarantees you to receive items YOU WANT! I have an idea that will make this right for you. Could you give us a call at HQ and ask to speak with Austin, the GM at 1-855-CLUBTAC
Thank you again Soldier!
At Ease,
-CLUBTAC HQ-

Horrible box

May 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
White L.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

They sent me 3 pieces of wood. Literally, I spent 79.00 a scarf, 3 pieces of wood, a bar of soap, and a flashlight. If this is curated then it is sad. I got 2 decks of cards with their logo on it. And a scarf with a magnet that won't struck to the fridge. Just horrible useless great that is extremely over priced. I tried to cancel but they still charged me.

Verified Purchase
Club Tac said...May 27, 2020

Hello Mr. Lanza! 2 things :
1st - You paid $59.00, not $79.00 for our Standard Crate.
2nd - You forgot to mention the 10x25 Tactical Binoculars ($144.00 Value) and HYDR8 Advanced Water Filtration Bottle System ($64.00 Value). Just those 2 items alone total $208.00 and are more than 3 TIMES the price of the Crate you paid for.
Before you discredit our U.S. Based and Veteran Family Team, why not mention all your products inside your crate?
Why not mention that you get a NRA Membership for free?
Why not mention any of the good stuff?
We are one of the highest rated box subscriptions in the industry, and apologize that...

It sucks

Apr 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Richey P.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I purchased a 145 box and got a 10 dollar joke box instead that's meant for kids not adults working in a tactical field. It came with beef jerk sticks a bar of tactical soap, a extremely cheap pair of binoculars, a mini knife for your neck that you would get in a quarter candy machine. This box is a joke don't waste your money on it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Buyers beware.

Apr 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tihomir L.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

This is a hoax. They billed me twice and never sent anything. Never received answer from their customer service. Avoid!

Verified Purchase
Club Tac said...Apr 28, 2020

Wait a second... First off, it totally sucks you’re bummed out for not receiving awesome gear – I would personally be too… HOWEVER, before you go and trash talk a HARD WORKING U.S. MILITARY FAMILY BUSINESS, let me explain something to you SIR : We informed CrateJoy that CLUBTAC does NOT SHIP OUTSIDE THE U.S. What makes it even better? Well we informed them of that PRIOR TO YOUR ORDER. Once your order came in, we attempted to reach you by email 4 (FOUR) times, with NO RESPONSE.
So what did we do? We once again advised CrateJoy that we DO NOT ship outside THE ALMIGHTY UNITED STATES OF AMERICA, and then, WE REFUNDED YOU 100% IN...

What a joke

Feb 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
John D.
1 Review
10 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

This box is for 13 year old kids and grown men who refer to their friends as 'bro'.
For 149$ it's about 130$ to much, they included a bar of soap. Soap, not just any soap though, tactile soap that makes you invisible to the enemy for which you bought this tactile bro box to defend against.

Verified Purchase

Not happy

Jan 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Izabela K.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 27 days

Shouldnt give a code to guarentee something and have the deal fall thru. I placed and order with code providing guarantee shipment before Christmas and definitely did not receive before Christmas or yet at that .. no way to reach seller cratejoy is the middle man between vendors im guessing . We shall see when shipment gets here if it even gets here . ** dont place codes on here if they won't work ! Not happy .

Verified Purchase
Club Tac said...Jan 08, 2020

Hi Izabela!
Thank you for reaching out! We are extremely apologetic about the delay in shipping and take this matter very seriously. On December 9th we had a standard system update which unfortunately caused an electronic api issue with our pending shipment notifications. This was realized and corrected within 30 minutes-however it effected first time subscribers who joined from only from Cratejoys site (not from our site directly) from 12/9/19 - 12/20/19.
We have since implemented additional technical "safe havens” if you will to ever prevent it from occurring from our standard system maintenance.
Regardless, it was no fault of your own. Your package has since shipped, and we have refunded the shipping cost back to you for this...


Customers who bought this also bought...