Can we say EPIC? Supply Drops that are loaded with everything you need to SURVIVE and Protect.

Plans as low as $59.00 / month

Club Tac reviewsReviews

Write a Review

It’s alll mine!

Mar 20, 2020
Sarah R.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My friend referred me to this subscription and at first I has reservations. I signed up anyhow knowing they had an easy cancellation process should I be disappointed.

I ended up being completely satisfied and wishing I had signed up earlier! I got some super cool, high quality gear to share with my husband. He is probably going to sign up now, because he is envious of mine & and I dont Like to share!

Thank you to my friend for referring me! You have gained two happy customers!

Verified Purchase

Can’t wait til next month!!!

Mar 20, 2020
Shelbi R.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This subscription is where it’s at! I am not a fan of monthly subscriptions as I am usually easily disappointed, but this one was highly impressive!
They don't send you filler items, no overpriced in house branded stuff. they send you gear that you can and will use. You will get innovative items that you haven't heard! Everything is high quality and leaves me excited for my next box! Thank you ClubTac for adding to my supplies!

Verified Purchase

Better than Expected

Mar 05, 2020
Jax P.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

WOW! Clubtac exceeded my expectations with what I got in my first Pro crate - I wasn't too sure how much product I would be getting, and it was more than I thought AND exactly the type of subscription I've been wanting. Better than the competitors out there due to the quality and value of all the items I received. My husband and I are excited to continue getting shipments to make sure we have what we need for SHTF situations - and for our outdoor adventurous trips too.

Verified Purchase

Great box

Jun 05, 2020
Daniel F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very cool box. Plenty of good items for camping or outdoor things. Overall very satisfied with the box. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Survivalist Approved!

Jun 04, 2020
Amber S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a gift to a teenager who’s all about survival skills and he was beyond thrilled with this box. He said everything was excellent. It’s nice to know exactly what i can get him for Christmas and his birthday for the coming years.

Verified Purchase

Great for emergency bags.

May 06, 2020
Corkie K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box. It is perfect for adding to a bug out bag and some fun little extras included!!! Thanks CT.

Verified Purchase

Great gift idea for the hard to buy for

Apr 24, 2020
Sue E.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My son loved this!! Perfect gift for a young man that us hard to buy for

Verified Purchase

Worth every $

Mar 30, 2020
Vanessa M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Our newest pick for our nephews & it was a hit!! Super job on the curation & quality was better then expected .

We will try others & especially during the quarantine these boxes r coming in so handy.

The kids joy level at getting a delivery is worth every dollar!

Good gift

Nov 24, 2019
Suzanne B.
3 Reviews
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a gift subscription for my son who enjoys camping and the outdoors. He’s been pretty happy with it, but he did get some of the same items in both the 2 boxes he’s got so far.
Another issue is I am trying to upgrade to larger box and adjust the tshirt sizing but I’m not seeing how to do so. Any advice out there? Anyway, I would definitely recommend this sub for outdoor enthusiasts to try.

Verified Purchase

Money well spent

Jul 23, 2019
Richard D.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So I have to say I'm generally a hard critic on gear; I had read some reviews and I was somewhat skeptical of this box but wanted to give it a shot.

I waited about a week for my box, and it was WELL worth it. I expected a "starter box" to be slightly skimpy but instead got 8 very useful items. I am ultimately impressed.

Individually the contents would have been between 10-20 dollars each; my price was 59. I feel like the value of what you pay matches what you get, and depending on what they send out for the month, you may be getting a little more! That is an achievement when it comes to these subscription companies. Now of course I do not plan to use all of these items immediately, but a few can be used for your day to day life, while the rest seem to point towards survival situations. It's the best of both worlds. If you're thinking about it, do it! You won't regret it.

Verified Purchase

Happy Customer!!

Feb 04, 2020
Brettnye R.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First off, I'd like to tell you that i normally don't write reviews. I'm one of those people who gets something, and if the product is good, well that's dandy. If it's not, then oh well, ill know not to spend my money there, let my circle know not to buy it, and move on.

This is a different circumstance. Why? Because HOLY COW was this worth the buy. I have subscribed to many box subscriptions, but ClubTac takes the cake. The value seems a little high, but not when you see what you get.It is for sure a tactical christmas. I was blown away by the quality products, and even more blown away by how much time and effort these people have put into just this one box.

Ive gotten boxes full of useless gimicky products that ive literally just given away bc of how much of a peice of crapola they are, or even just not knowing what the heck it was. Clubtac has filled my box with useful items for everyday, and stuff i can add to my bug out bag for when the fams going camping, and i even got a few things i can throw in my car for emergency situations. They have thought of everything, AND there more coming next month. Im way excited.

I am definitely going to stick with this company for awhile.

Verified Purchase

Very pleased!

Jul 27, 2019
Blake C.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Definitely the best outdoor box I’ve ever revived. I got very cool camping gear and some items to add to my bugout bag. Very pleased

Verified Purchase

Premium Bad ASS Gear

Jul 23, 2019
Ashleigh B.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes