Club Tac Supply Drop

Club Tac Supply Drop

by Club Tac
Can we say EPIC? Supply Drops that are loaded with everything you need to SURVIVE and Protect.

Plans as low as

$33.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (112)

Yeah it’s a FLAMETHROWER!!!

2 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brian J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Have to admit, I wasn’t overly impressed with the first box. Yeah it had some good items, yet it had some not so good items. Kind of felt cheated a little, but I figured because a hurricane blew through the area they’re located, I’d hang in to see what next month would bring. November came in, and was on its way out, and no box. Decided to call customer service to see what’s up. Come to find out they had been waiting for a product for Novembers box, and Club Tac just shipped my box out the day before. Was told that this box was epic in nature, and I would NOT be disappointed. What a long three days waiting for today for delivery of my box. Ok I see UPS back in my driveway, and I start jumping around my living room while the driver walks up with a large box in hand. With box, and my favorite knife in hand I cut the box open, and my eagerness on edge I open the flaps……..It’s a F_€£!ng FLAMETHROWER!!!! Cannot wait to see what Decembers box will bring. Hope they can keep pace with this once in a lifetime box.

Verified Purchase

Great box and great service.

Jun 27, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rhett R.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I love all of the products I have received from ClubTac. I have been receiving boxes form them for 6 months now and the one time I had a issue with a missing part, they took care of it with no issue. Great box and great customer service.

Great stuff

May 31, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mickael C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Great stuff and their support staff is friendly and helpful. Will be a repeat subscriber.

Verified Purchase
Club Tac said...May 31, 2022

Hey Mickael,
We appreciate the kind words. We first want to apologize for the shipping delays and we are making up for it in the crates. Get ready, every crate gets better and better with the subscription. Have a blessed week.
ClubTac HQ

Quality

Feb 17, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

I liked the cooler back pack can get use out of it since it’s rain proof. Overall the quality is there in the products I received.

Verified Purchase

Get your subscription started today!

Feb 18, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anthony A.
1 Review

Highly recommend. Amazing staff. Best items for the price. Get this subscription in your crosshairs and take the shot today.

FAN FREAKING TASTIC

Feb 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anthony D.
1 Review

What a great box i received. It had everything i would need for a night in the woods which is exactly what i did the day i got the crate. The cooler backpack i got was extremely convenient. However instead of ice i used hot packs and got food to store in there and it was very well insulated for that. I dont think clubtac even knows it could do that. GREAT PRODUCT GUyS

Great Gift

Jan 21, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessie H.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I ordered 3 months of this for my husband, He absolutely loved it! It’s exciting getting it every month and finding new things that men love things they don’t normally buy for themselves or want to spend the money on. He is now able to try new things out and find things that he likes in that work good for him when he is out hiking and doing other manly stuff 😂❤️

GET THIS SUBSCRIPTION

Jan 20, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alison S.
1 Review

I got this subscription for my husband and he LOVES it! I got him the premium subscription because we wanted the best products! It is 100% worth the money and more. It is awesome to see the different products and tools that you get EACH MONTH! My husband gets excited for every new box! The customer service is outstanding they are always there to help with any question! Shipping is fast considering everything going on with the holidays and pandemic! Amazing company, I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a badass subscription where you never know the type of products or tools you will receive. 5 stars isn’t enough!!

Cool Stuff

Jan 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ash J.
1 Review

Finally got our first crate. It did take a while but i can only imagine with the hollidays and the pandemic. However it was worth the weight for us. We are happy with our gorilla grip gloves because who doesnt need gloves. My husband uses his bullet thermos for work everyday and everyone asks where he got it.

Club Tac said...Jan 12, 2022

Hey Ash & Jack,
We appreciate you guys coming over to this website to leave a review. You guys are awesome and we look forward to you guys receiving your next crate. Please be patient as we are waiting on your last custom item to arrive.
ClubTac HQ

Great Company Great Gear PREMIUM IS BEST

Jan 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Colt K.
1 Review

Where do i start. I was with them through cratejoy before but decided to sign up directly with them. There is no difference but i just wanted my card in one place. However i love this company and have read some of these reviews and i am shocked. I have had every level from basic training aka BT all the way to premium which is where i am now. There is a dramatic difference in each box because of the price. If you are paying 30 some odd dollars for a survival crate you shouldnt expect tactical gear because all of that stuff is expensive. I know this because i called with the same issue and as a customer i was wrong because of the research the gentlmen had me do. All i can say is if you want better gear just upgrade. Dont be cheap and expect gold in a box. Basic Training and standard in my eyes were for people who are starting out in survival/bug out gear or they got it for their kids. Come on peeps

good customer service

Dec 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sean R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

My review is more on the customer service side. I ordered this as a gift for my brother in law. It was shipped right away and his dog got ahold of it. When I called the company they gladly said they will replace the items and put them in the next box. Can't wait for him to get this next box and see whats inside.

Verified Purchase
Club Tac said...Dec 22, 2021

Hey Sean,
We appreciate the good review and we have something special going in that crate as well just as an apology for what happened with the carrier. Have a Tactical Christmas.
ClubTac HQ

Better than the rest

Dec 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Josh B.
1 Review
1 Helpful

What a time to receive such awesome useful tactical survival gear. I have been with many sub tac companies like battlebox, crateclub, bespoke, americas box, tacpak. ClubTac takes the win for quality and quantity. My box was packed full of amazing gear i can use for this winter. They have amazing customer service as well. They have an actually phone number you can call and get tons of info and they help you customize your profile so your gear is more customizable to you. All in all you can NOT go wrong with getting crates from clubtac great stuff guys thank you!

Update…

Nov 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carolyn T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Ordered the Premium & Basic Kit on November 9th, received it today, Dec 4. Basic Kit is Basic…Premium Kit is pretty cool. Not gonna lie, I was getting worried at the time frame, but y’all came through. Had to have Hubby vet it, and his words, this is ‘tacti-cool as f$&@‘. Thanks so much!

Verified Purchase
Club Tac said...Nov 22, 2021

Hello Carolyn,
We apologize for any inconvenience. After looking through your account we have not updated tracking from your order THIS MONTH because we have not yet shipped it. You are a Premium customer so we make sure to get your Premium gear. There has been a massive supply issue and material issue going on within the nation if you are up to date with the news. We have responded to all your emails please make sure to check your spam for our responses. Please call our customer support line and ask to speak to a manager (855)258-2822.
CLUBTAC HQ

One of the best

Feb 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Thomas W.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I have been getting tactical gear subscription for over 2 years. I have done Battlebox and others like it looking for the right one. Club Tac asks questions about what u like unlike the others that a one fit all. Club tactical is by far the best I have found and I highly recommend this box to anyone how is series about survival and tactical gear.

Verified Purchase

ALL USEFULL

Aug 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mumda K.
1 Review

Husband and I just started doing the outdoors thing and obviously we are new to this so we researched a one stop monthly box for survival. Many popped up clubtac had a cooler website so we chose them. Very pleased with what we got. We used everything in there and now we need more. The blackbeard fire starter ihas plenty of life left and wow did that start a fire fast. Love the gear love the idea.

GREAT GIFT

Aug 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tom D.
1 Review

My boss gifted me this box from here. I loved it so much that started my own subscription with clubtac. Great gear great company. Thanks Aiden for being such an awesome boss. This stuff all came to great use. I even used the gloves at work LOL. Great job as well ClubTac

HANDS DOWN best monthly box

Jul 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ricardo L.
1 Review

Ok ClubTac!!! LOVING what i have received. I have tried everything from battlebox to armed patriot to crateclub, pretty much everything. ClubTac popped up in google first and im the type of guy who does not go for the first thing that pops up because there are hidden gems well NOT in this case. ClubTac is on top because they are the top EDC monthly tactical box in my opinion. Everything i got was worth it INLCUDING the shirt. The custom knife was just a bonus it had my name on it. I really liked the Quikcord seeing how it has multi function. Super excited for next months. Thanks ClubTac

Really is like christmas

Jul 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Steph L.
1 Review

Fiance loves it so I love it. It was our first anniversary and he got me jewelry so i had to do a lot of research to make his gift special. Immeditaly looking for what he likes which is edc and tactical gear. ClubTac pops up first but i watched some videos and after watching i got scared. I called the company, which its amazing a subscription company has a phone number.. and first thing they said was look dont believe everything you see online and the man on the phone laid it out straight and narrow for me. He said its not for everyone but if you are a survivalist or ex military there will NOT be one thing you dont find useful minus some cool looking T shirts. Low in behold i trusted them and ordered a box. My husband has never looked so happy playing with i think is just a bag. He then like a little kid pointed out the waterproof zipper and the phone case and the compass and the universal straps. Then as dramatic as he is takes my phone and puts it in the bag and throws it in pool. He then pulled out a knife with his name CUSTOM engraved on it. For trying the entry level standard i am beyond happy with the product. We will be continuing .

Good Stuff

May 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Vladimir C.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Love this box. I am not super tactical but this box has a little bit of everything and you can watch videos of how to use the product. They also have a nice one pager to describe the contents as well. Customer service isnt bad either I received the wrong sized fatigue pant and they will either shio the correct size in the next box or provide another item of similar value.

Verified Purchase

Superb!!!

May 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dillon F.
1 Review

Got my box and i had an engraved custom knife with my name on it! that one product did it for me. The other product i got was extremely useful or will be used on my next fishing trip. This company has a lot of things that i can do to receive free gear and get a free AR15 apparently. Going to try and finish all of my medals to get this thing. Clubtac is a pretty badass company.

I got a customized knife

May 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cole B.
1 Review

We just got our very first crate that my wife had ordered and man was i shocked. First that my wife did actual research and found clubtac. Second how amazing the gear was. High Quality and everything has a use. We are using our Blackbeard fire starters tonight in the backyard to teach my son how to start fires. The Gerber knife i got is MINE and it had my NAME engraved! super great company

Awesome

Jun 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

My husband loved his first box and really loved the rank system

Verified Purchase

Youll Need This Box.

Jun 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Connor B.
1 Review

The gear i received was most useful in my last fishing trip. Only reason im leaving a review is because i truly enjoyed my crates. My wife and kids purchased this subscription for me and they did their research. Im an old man and i have my old ways. Every product that came is literally for when this world turns for the worst when you cant even use a lighter to light a fire. I mean i received seeds for fruits and veggies in my crate and that right there was enough for me to know clubtac is really trying to prepare you. If you cant find use of the gear they send you then you should start educating yourself. My son is learning my ways of doing things and surviving and clubtac is going to help. Thank you ClubTac

Nicely Done ClubTac

May 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jep R.
1 Review

Let me start off by saying i have done a lot of these survival box subscription deals. ClubTac hit it out of the park because i also got military and some tactical gear in my premium crate. Got an amazing molle vest with so many attachments i need another crate to fill it. I got this INSANE unbreakable shovel which i think is the best i have ever used. I got some survival gear and fire starters and MRE's. I think the best thing I'm looking forward to is completing medals to earn an invite to the legendary. That's the only thing i can complain about is that i have to be invited in order to get legendary cool concept but I'm inpatient. GREAT GEAR GUYS.

Had everything i needed PLUS MORE

Apr 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Crawford S.
1 Review

Truly AMAZED, the box came within like 2 days watch out Amazon. The gear i received for my premium was superb. Had everything from fire starting all the way up to a CRKT axe which i know those are pricey. Cant wait for next months box

Customers who bought this also bought...