Club Tac

by Club Tac
Can we say EPIC? Supply Drops that are loaded with everything you need to SURVIVE and Protect.

Plans as low as

$59.00/ month

Buying Options

Club Tac reviewsReviews

Write a Review

One of the best

Feb 25, 2021
Thomas W.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been getting tactical gear subscription for over 2 years. I have done Battlebox and others like it looking for the right one. Club Tac asks questions about what u like unlike the others that a one fit all. Club tactical is by far the best I have found and I highly recommend this box to anyone how is series about survival and tactical gear.

Verified Purchase

Pleased Customer

Jan 18, 2021
Edwin R.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m so happy I was able to get my ClubTac crate in time for Christmas. Thanks for shipping it out so quickly. I actually got a high quality knife in my first crate!! Great
product, great service. ClubTac for the win👍
- A Super Satisfied Customer

Verified Purchase

Worth the Money!!

5 days ago
Mike H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 1st box came on time maybe early. Contents are awesome!!!! WELL WORTH THE MONEY!! Can't wait for next month's box. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Love it

Apr 04, 2021
Moreta B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like it the boyfriend loves its and the child is in awe

Verified Purchase

Husband LOVED it!

Mar 26, 2021
Kimberly L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband absolutely loved his box, he was so surprised and acted like a little kid on Christmas morning! I got it as a gift but will be subscribing! 😍

Verified Purchase

Crate club is great

Jan 30, 2021
Greg S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Its great stuff used it soon as I got it

Verified Purchase

5 GOLD stars

5 days ago
Samual W.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome product awesome customer service. I was going to sing up through cratejoy but decided to check out their website. Clubtac does not have a review area on their site so i came her to inform everyone that this is a great choice. I got the premium and share it with my 2 sons. There is more than enough gear for them to learn how to start fires and learn how to survive the way i did. Now im not going to lie when i take the nicer items for myself and they dont get to see those items. Anyways this company deserves 5 GOLD stars.

fast and good

Apr 05, 2021
Tripp L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Box was really cool enjoyed everything we got. Everything looks like it will serve me well. got my box really fast. So far so good.

Money well spent FORSURE

Mar 31, 2021
Mark T.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Expectations have been met! i just got my first crate that my wife ordered me from this site. Im creating an account to check out some things for her but ClubTac deserves a 5 star review and im giving it. Received my premium crate and there was a gun concealment wall safe with a custom paint job on it. HOW DO YOU GUYS GET THESE for the price im paying. Ive searched for similar and they all exceed over 250 bucks. i only paid 149 then a little shipping but i also got this FREAKING cool sling shot pocket shot thing and ammo. I searched that and it was over 50 bucks. Cant wait to see what i get in my second crate. GREAT JOB GUYS

Good gift

Nov 24, 2019
Suzanne B.
3 Reviews
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a gift subscription for my son who enjoys camping and the outdoors. He’s been pretty happy with it, but he did get some of the same items in both the 2 boxes he’s got so far.
Another issue is I am trying to upgrade to larger box and adjust the tshirt sizing but I’m not seeing how to do so. Any advice out there? Anyway, I would definitely recommend this sub for outdoor enthusiasts to try.

Verified Purchase

Just what we needed

Mar 17, 2021
Missy S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We just got our box just in time for camping. My husband purchased from here and i just wanted to come in and say this company is amazing. We are just starting our retired life and we are going on our very first camping trip ALONE. We searched on google for edc gear and survival gear ClubTac popped up so we searched on CrateJoy and typed the same thing and for sure ClubTac popped up as number 1. As they should be. We opened our box and everything looks like it will have use and looks fun to start a fire without a lighter. Wish us luck. Cant wait to see what is coming next month! Maybe you guys can throw us one of those awesome flamethrowers we keep seeing and reading about. Thanks ClubTac!
Missy and Josh Sako

The Perfect Gift

Mar 01, 2021
Leslie P.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Came in the just at the right time. It was my husbands b day and he has everything a man can ask so i googled online perfect box for men for tactical gear and clubtac was the first to pop up so i gave it a shot. box came in 5 days ON HIS B DAY with a free gift with a b day note. That right there made his day. He said he loved all his gear and wants to continue to get them so we are sticking to it. Great gear great company.

We love ClubTac

Feb 25, 2021
Addelyn C.
1 Review
Overall