Can we say EPIC? Supply Drops that are loaded with everything you need to SURVIVE and Protect.

Plans as low as $59.00 / month

Club Tac reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Super fun box

Aug 14, 2020
Nichole R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this as kind of a group gift for my husband and sons. They loved it. I went for The biggest one since it would be shared and there was definitely something for everyone. Items included were good quality and not just novelty stuff. Things I still see them use weeks later.

Verified Purchase

Cant Wait

Dec 24, 2020
Nick M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

my gf bought me this crate and i decided to leave a review because it was earned. The crate i recieved was a standard crate and it was ok, but i have a needed a little bit of more cooler and tactical gear for my level of survival knowledge so im getting the premium next month. The standard i believe is for people who like to stock up on gear for a rainy day or habitual hikers and campers to get them through the weekend living off the crate contents. Personally i like to blow stuff up and like to have the nicest stuff so hopefully the premium provides what it says. The customer service team is top notch and the reason for this review i had issues with shipping and i guess my gf put my wrong info in so i called them and they had it fixed while on the phone. Great company great peeps. highly recommend

Clubtac has always been good to me!

Dec 23, 2020
Jackson L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been a member for a while now and i absolutely LOVE my gear. I was hesitant at first, but every item has had a use whether i thought so or not. you can find some of the same items somewhere else like walmart, but the quality isn't nearly as nice or the value is not there. after speaking to a representative i know that the product i am receiving is better than what i can find elsewhere. Clubtac makes it coinvent to survive in by coming to my home instead of me having to shop for it. their customer service has always been spot on and i love speaking to an actual person instead of a robot. I am a member with them on their website and have had some awesome gear come in my crates for anything tactical and survival. I noticed there were some negative reviews and that does not make sense to me. Partnering with small companies is a plus, too! I would recommend club tac to anyone and especially people i care about.

Good gift

Nov 24, 2019
Suzanne B.
3 Reviews
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a gift subscription for my son who enjoys camping and the outdoors. He’s been pretty happy with it, but he did get some of the same items in both the 2 boxes he’s got so far.
Another issue is I am trying to upgrade to larger box and adjust the tshirt sizing but I’m not seeing how to do so. Any advice out there? Anyway, I would definitely recommend this sub for outdoor enthusiasts to try.

Verified Purchase

Happy Customer!!

Feb 04, 2020
Brettnye R.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First off, I'd like to tell you that i normally don't write reviews. I'm one of those people who gets something, and if the product is good, well that's dandy. If it's not, then oh well, ill know not to spend my money there, let my circle know not to buy it, and move on.
This is a different circumstance. Why? Because HOLY COW was this worth the buy. I have subscribed to many box subscriptions, but ClubTac takes the cake. The value seems a little high, but not when you see what you get.It is for sure a tactical christmas. I was blown away by the quality products, and even more blown away by how much time and effort these people have put into just this one box.
Ive gotten boxes full of useless gimicky products that ive literally just given away bc of how much of a peice of crapola they are, or even just not knowing what the heck it was. Clubtac has filled my box with useful items for everyday, and stuff i can add to my bug out bag for when the fams going camping, and i even got a few things i can throw in my car for emergency situations. They have thought of everything, AND there more coming next month. Im way excited.
I am definitely going to stick with this company for awhile.

Verified Purchase

Money well spent

Jul 23, 2019
Richard D.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So I have to say I'm generally a hard critic on gear; I had read some reviews and I was somewhat skeptical of this box but wanted to give it a shot.
I waited about a week for my box, and it was WELL worth it. I expected a "starter box" to be slightly skimpy but instead got 8 very useful items. I am ultimately impressed.
Individually the contents would have been between 10-20 dollars each; my price was 59. I feel like the value of what you pay matches what you get, and depending on what they send out for the month, you may be getting a little more! That is an achievement when it comes to these subscription companies. Now of course I do not plan to use all of these items immediately, but a few can be used for your day to day life, while the rest seem to point towards survival situations. It's the best of both worlds. If you're thinking about it, do it! You won't regret it.

Verified Purchase

It’s alll mine!

Mar 20, 2020
Sarah R.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My friend referred me to this subscription and at first I has reservations. I signed up anyhow knowing they had an easy cancellation process should I be disappointed.
I ended up being completely satisfied and wishing I had signed up earlier! I got some super cool, high quality gear to share with my husband. He is probably going to sign up now, because he is envious of mine & and I dont Like to share!
Thank you to my friend for referring me! You have gained two happy customers!

Verified Purchase

Can’t wait til next month!!!

Mar 20, 2020
Shelbi R.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This subscription is where it’s at! I am not a fan of monthly subscriptions as I am usually easily disappointed, but this one was highly impressive!
They don't send you filler items, no overpriced in house branded stuff. they send you gear that you can and will use. You will get innovative items that you haven't heard! Everything is high quality and leaves me excited for my next box! Thank you ClubTac for adding to my supplies!

Verified Purchase

Better than Expected

Mar 05, 2020
Jax P.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

WOW! Clubtac exceeded my expectations with what I got in my first Pro crate - I wasn't too sure how much product I would be getting, and it was more than I thought AND exactly the type of subscription I've been wanting. Better than the competitors out there due to the quality and value of all the items I received. My husband and I are excited to continue getting shipments to make sure we have what we need for SHTF situations - and for our outdoor adventurous trips too.

Verified Purchase

Very pleased!

Jul 27, 2019
Blake C.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Definitely the best outdoor box I’ve ever revived. I got very cool camping gear and some items to add to my bugout bag. Very pleased

Verified Purchase

Premium Bad ASS Gear

Jul 23, 2019
Ashleigh B.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow! Bought this originally as a gift for my husband. Little did I know how in love he would be with the product! We have now been a ClubTac member for about a year and a half. We are always surprised when opening our crates with the amount of cool gear, and survival tools my husband gets monthly.
We have been able to take at least 12 items camping with us and have used so many of the cool stuff ClubTac provides.
My husband received a Tactical Pen that has multifunctioning tools add to it, I keep this in my purse for safekeeping and whenever in need of an emergency.
Keep up the good work ClubTac! Hope this next box is BOMB as it is my husbands Birthday Month!!

Tactical Christmas

Aug 21, 2019
Amanda G.
2 Reviews
13 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband LOVES tactical and survival gear. Over the years I've researched individual items and gave as gifts. ClubTac did all of the leg work for me and every month he's surprised with upscale gear. Not only is my husband happy but also my wallet. I would highly recommend ClubTac to any enthusiasts.

over expectation

Jul 16, 2019
Austin W.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just open the box and let that do the talking. Very happy

fun but loud

Aug 08, 2019
Leslie B.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes