Hair repair and growth plan, products and support. FOR ALL HAIR TYPES.

Plans as low as $15.00 / month

ClubRapunzel reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Noticeable Difference

Mar 03, 2020
Jessica H.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! It was really good to have a plan when I first started I didn't know what I was doing but quickly felt like I was part of a community.

Best hair care line ever!!!!

Apr 23, 2020
Stacey S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This is the best hair care line out there. I have tried a million different some, super expensive, stuff and these are the only products that make my hair the way I want it to feel, clean and soft and shiny. I love the conditioning mask, that is the best conditioner I have ever used. And the serum is amazing!!!

Verified Purchase

Fantabulous

Apr 02, 2020
Alissa T.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

This box is amazing. I admit, I was unsure about the size of the mint oil, but a little bit foes a long way! Plus it ensures that you don't over do it. My hair is starting to feel fantastic. I'm so happy I found this subscription, and I plan on continuing it.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic customer service!

Jun 05, 2018
Cindyweber
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I loved this product but have allergies to Wheat. I contacted them with tears because I had to cancel. Monique is working with me on finding products that I can use on my seriously sensitive skin.
All of the items worked wonders on my hair but my skin started breaking out within the first week. I took a closer look at the ingredients and found wheat protein... and then cried. I noticed fantastic results with my hair after the first wash. I highly recommend these products especially if you have dry curly hair that likes to frizz out. My frizzy hair started to turn into ringlets instead of a mass cloud around my head. LOVE THIS PRODUCT!

Verified Purchase

Great products

Jul 19, 2018
Kimberly D.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Monique is wonderful and sweet - a great person to represent her products! She gives awesome tips on how to treat yourself. The mint oil is fantastic smelling and I look forward to my scalp massage. The conditioners are also so nice - they smell great and soften your hair.

Verified Purchase

Just got it

Jun 11, 2018
Gina C.
15 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

Hi,I just got the starter pack yesterday and tried today,too soon for results but I must say an little really went far and foamed! Also the conditioner detangled and felt great.i think I may love this!!

Verified Purchase

Very Thoughtful Program

Jan 03, 2020
Michele L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I joined because my friend gave me a product from her Step 3 box that she didn't like which has become my favorite product of all time. I don't have any major hair problems but I like the way each step of the program tells you what to do each month to make your hair and health better. I appreciate that the lessons are more focused on the body rather than what products to use.

Verified Purchase

Excellent

Sep 16, 2019
Patricia F.
7 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent products! My hair is looking more fuller and healthier. Makes me happy to see the wonderful results of using these products.

Verified Purchase

Love!

Jul 08, 2019
Deanna W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My hair is growing wonderfully. It’s so soft and healthy and long. I used to wear clip in extensions when I had my hair down, and I don’t need to anymore. I love my hair. I love the natural products - they all smell amazing and work wonderfully.

Verified Purchase

Great products!

Jun 28, 2017
Nancy W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I've been using Club Rapunzel products for 2 months now and I love it! My hair was damaged from a color treatment and the oil and spray keep my hair moisturized and shiny. My hair is getting healthier and is growing stronger daily.

Verified Purchase

Cured scalp issues

May 30, 2019
Chrissy M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My hair used to grow a ton and then I think after dying it and messing with it a bunch it just started growing slower. After trying club rapunzel i will say that my hair is shinier and softer. On top of that I don't have a dry flaky scalp at all - this is a huge difference. And it happened fast! That was something i thought I'd have to deal with forever, so what an unexpected treat. Update: Now my hair is growing past shoulder length for the first time in years.

Verified Purchase

glad to find this

Jul 28, 2018
Ana T.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

I have completed first two steps with great results and being in the beauty business I am passing this on to everyone with hair issues of any type, for me my ends always looked thinned and wouldnt grow past a certain point I definitely see healthy hair staying and growing

Create length

Jun 28, 2017
Andrea C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Club rapunzel is great for giving you volume and length to your hair. If your hair is not growing the spray will help create length. I even mix the spray with other oils.

Verified Purchase

Coming back soon

Mar 11, 2019
Nicole V.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

The products and everything about how to live healthier to grow my hair has been wonderful. I need to take a break for personal financial situation but i am really motivated to get out of my situation just so i can get back into the club haha. Seriously as long as i can pay my rent i will join again, food and basic necessities can wait. Trust me will love this hair growth plan.

ClubRapunzel said...Nov 12, 2019

You can earn free products for referring friends and for posting on social media!

Great box and products

Jan 24, 2019
Elizabeth
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I was very concerned about thinning hair and my hair is very oily so I didn't know if this program was right for me because I dont like to use oils. Monique told me to trust the process and let me tell you that after two months my hair is not as oily this has never happened before. My hair feels healthier and fuller already I'm glad I followed the directions

Easy and it Works

Jul 13, 2017
Rickysaint A.
1 Review
Overall

I've been using the Club Rapunzel product line for quite sometime now. I love em, there is a noticeable difference in growth and strength of my hair. I highly recommend for everyone .

magic in a bottle

May 11, 2018
Shiela K.
1 Review
Overall

All of the conditioners, somehow I put them on and all of sudden the comb goes through like sorcery. It amazes me, I love everything and cannot live without them

Welcome Kit

Jun 04, 2018
Helen C.
1 Review
Overall

I washed and conditioned my hair and omg my hair is so soft and smells so good love it already, so the program is only used on the ends and for the scalp and would like more for my whole head.

Buying Options