Coloring And Classics

Coloring And Classics

by Coloring And Classics
Decrease stress and anxiety with monthly curated adult coloring and activity books.

Plans as low as

$15.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (190)

Excellent box and customer service!

May 19, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Danielle I.
10 Reviews
8 Pictures
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I am very impressed with my coloring and classics box! The coffee is delicious, I am loving my sci fi fantasy book, and am over the moon with the lunar chronicles coloring book! This box is a great value and the company has excellent customer service!! I am now subscribed to three of their boxes: my coffee and reading club, coloring and classics, and my thrill club! Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

A fun monthly surprise

Sep 02, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alyssa R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

I subscribed for three months and have only read one of the books so far but it was a pretty good read (though I probably wouldn't have picked it put for myself, which is why mystery book boxes are such a delight for me) and the coloring books are very fun and I've never seen them before. I always love a puzzle book so those were a nice surprise as well.
Also it's a pretty good value for the price since the three books were hardcovers, the coloring books had a lot of pages, and the puzzle books can vary in size.

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Jul 13, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lourdes V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days

I received my box today, good book selection, I also like the coloring book as well as the activity book, because it’s small.

Verified Purchase

First box a total bomb. Old books

Aug 04, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa B.
7 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 24 days

Love the idea of the box which is why instead of only trying one month I ordered a 3 month subscription. It descent amount of time. I will say I was sort of disappointed. The puzzle book was old and faded with pages being brittle. The coloring book... that was a complete disappointment. I would of never expected something like that even to be made. Maybe sold in the dollar store?? I don’t see how that would be picked to send out. I saw other people’s boxes where they got a couple of books or the normal coloring books and that is what I expected. Not something about old Hollywood actors. The hardcover book seems nice but they sent the second book in the series which really kind of stinks. Like why do that. Now I have no idea how everything started and the whole story beforehand?? It’s a nice quality book with the red dot on the edges so it’s a discount book which I don’t mind that part. It just a total bummer that the book I got followed a book written before it. There was a cute magnetic bookmark put in there. I upgraded to the coffee. That was pretty good and a nice size. That was the only thing of use really in the whole box. Overall the first box was a total dud. Which sucks because I was going to renew and purchase more. I had no idea these would be old...

Verified Purchase

Good

Jun 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Deana O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I liked the first box for may. My June box the puzzle book was old and faded. But other than that it is a good box. I love the variety of things I get and the suckers yummy 🙂

Verified Purchase

Great Value for items received

Apr 18, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

Love this box and the coloring book is super nice. I also like the book selection. Looking forward to future boxes.

Verified Purchase

Good deal for all you get

Apr 02, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amber H.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Loved how cheap this box is. It's hard to find good books for a cheaper price. So to get a book, activity book, coloring book, and pencils is an amazing deal. Was excited to see what book the sent and it actually looks really good. Thought it could be cheaper not so great ones but it was a nice book. Thank you so much for the box!

Verified Purchase

Customer service is Great!!!

Mar 25, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lori C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

The first box I received was not what I had hoped for. I emailed them about the book choice. They were gracious enough to send me a different book. The book they sent is calling me to read it Right now!!!!
I really appreciate a business that goes out of thier way to make you happy.
Again Thank you for taking the time to make me a happy customer. I am looking forward to getting my next box.

Verified Purchase

2.5 stars

Jun 01, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rhonda M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I started out liking this subscription. After today's box I am really happy I canceled. I never received a box that I liked all 3 items. The puzzle books are so hard I just donate them. It has become obvious that he is buying his books from a Not high quality place. The puzzle book that arrived today has yellowing pages and smells so musty it's making my allergies go nuts. Probably stored in a garage since it's 2005 copyright.
I do adore that he sends a lollipop every month. The novels are usually pretty good if old. Today's copyright is 2019.
A lot of this us my opinion like the books being hard. Some of it is just facts.

Verified Purchase

Box review

Apr 18, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Blaine C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Received Buddhist books.

Verified Purchase

My Experience

Feb 19, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tonya C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months

Everything beat my expectations. Good job.

Verified Purchase

Wonderfully Perfect

Jan 10, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laraine U.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Just got my first book. Excellent novel choice, a fun colouring book and high quality colouring pencils, and fun adult to do booklet for the month. With this pandemic, and that I homeschool this is perfect for a little me time! It also would be a perfect gift for a friend. Thanks for your research and efforts!

Verified Purchase

Rip off Only recieved one box

Mar 08, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mary P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I ordered this as a gift for my mom. She only recieved one shipment! I tried reaching out and No reply back. I knew I shoukd have trusted my instincts! Do NOT order thus! I want a refund! My mom has cancer and I wanted to give her tjis because it has a book and coloring books so it is something she could use!

Verified Purchase

Excellent box!!!

Dec 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tina M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I bought this for my mom as a Christmas gift and she will love it!!! The book looks so interesting that I can’t wait to borrow it!!! The coloring book was excellent quality and the pencils were vibrant! I can’t wait to see her next box!!

Verified Purchase

GREAT MONTHLY BOX FOR READERS AND ETC!

Dec 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Liela A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I really enjoyed receiving this box. I was really looking forward to it and it exceeded my expectations :) I love coloring and reading so this is now my monthly box! The only thing that could of been better was the coloring book. I received the "color your own monet and the impressionists" but it is actually really hard to color in my opinion. It would be cool if you could correspond with the person who personally packs your box or there could be a way where it can be more personal and the subscriber can choose their likes and dislikes. Anyway, this box was very enjoyable! Thank you Auntie C :)

Verified Purchase

They tried

Feb 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I was subscribed to My Thrill Club and Coloring and Classics and both gave me the same book.

Verified Purchase

Very disappointed

Feb 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days

Very disappointed with all of the items. Product quality and selection were terrible.

Verified Purchase

My first box

Dec 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Krista Z.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

The only thing I can say that is negative was that the colored pencils were broken it looks like they fell out of the box during shipping.

Verified Purchase

Survey

Jan 24, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amy G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Sorry, but I canceled the subscription when I received my last order. Please cancel my subscription!

Verified Purchase

Unhappy but still hopeful

Nov 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julie H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I've been very happy until I had an address change and I've had to pay forward shipping for the last three boxes at # $18.34 a box,,so I ended up paying twice for them it's been a bummer...

Verified Purchase

LOVE THIS BOX!!

Oct 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Adrienne L.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Okay, I am obsessed with this box! I am so excited about the book they chose for me, and it's one that's been on my wishlist. I also got a beautiful coloring book, along with an activity book, colored pencils, and a small magnetic bookmark. This was beautifully presented and I could not be happier with the box. It was shipped and delivered in a very timely manner. I will definitely continue with this subscription!!

Verified Purchase

Just get coloring books elsewhere.

Dec 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shane C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Tracking email still says "Shipment ready" ten days after getting the tracing email, and apparently this company does not respond to emails. Why should anyone give them money if they can't provide basic customer service?

Verified Purchase

Great gift for someone who loves treats

Oct 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kim C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

This was a gift for my Dad,. and he just loved it! He has a sweet tooth, and these were completely different than what he was used eating. He just loved it.

Verified Purchase

Bad book

Dec 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Wendy R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

Normally this is a great box but the book was disgusting

Verified Purchase

Very enjoyable and a great price!!

Oct 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Barbara B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 months

I love this box! You usually get one book and several coloring or puzzle books. All are great quality. The books have all been enjoyable - not something I probably would have picked up, but each has been great! I don’t actually color - I donate or gift them. The price is great for what you get, and shipping has never been late. Very glad I found this box!

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...