Coloring And Classics

Coloring And Classics

by Coloring And Classics
Decrease stress and anxiety with monthly curated adult coloring and activity books.

Plans as low as

$15.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (190)

Box review

Apr 18, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Blaine C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Received Buddhist books.

Verified Purchase

Rip off Only recieved one box

Mar 08, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mary P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I ordered this as a gift for my mom. She only recieved one shipment! I tried reaching out and No reply back. I knew I shoukd have trusted my instincts! Do NOT order thus! I want a refund! My mom has cancer and I wanted to give her tjis because it has a book and coloring books so it is something she could use!

Verified Purchase

Very disappointed

Feb 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days

Very disappointed with all of the items. Product quality and selection were terrible.

Verified Purchase

Survey

Jan 24, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amy G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Sorry, but I canceled the subscription when I received my last order. Please cancel my subscription!

Verified Purchase

Just get coloring books elsewhere.

Dec 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shane C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Tracking email still says "Shipment ready" ten days after getting the tracing email, and apparently this company does not respond to emails. Why should anyone give them money if they can't provide basic customer service?

Verified Purchase

Bad book

Dec 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Wendy R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

Normally this is a great box but the book was disgusting

Verified Purchase

Unhappy wis company and their customer s

May 19, 2021
Overall
Beverly W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

awful customer service i canceled subscripton but still items were shipped and was charged no one wants to answer my question since i canceled everthing do i send them back to company no one wants to help me with solution!!!!

Verified Purchase

Not what I expected

Jan 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Patricia A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I emailed you to cancel my subscription I was very disappointed

Verified Purchase

Not happy

Nov 04, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicolede V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I just received my second box. My first box I picked non fiction as my genre and received a very liberal/democratic book which I was not excited about. I feel it should of been something a bit more neutral. So then I changed my genre to horror. In that box I received a book about fracking (not horror) I feel an agenda is being pushed on me and would just like a good book to read.

Verified Purchase

Terrible customer service

May 11, 2020
Overall
Ali S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I have asked to cancel my subscription and the seller does not respond and continues to renew my subscription and charging my card. There is no number to call, just a "message seller" button, who knows if they even get the message. Dont sign up unless you're willing to pay for life.

Verified Purchase

Never got jan box

Jan 31, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathy R.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Never got january box and was charged and they dont answer will have to cancel

Verified Purchase

Don’t bother picking a genre

May 14, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Miranda F.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
9 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I selected the horror genre and got two flower coloring books. Not sure how that matches up. The book itself was fine, and shipping was quick.

Verified Purchase
Coloring And Classics said...May 14, 2019

Hi Miranda,
I want to apologize for sending you the wrong contents in your box. We will immediately ship the correct box to you today at our cost. I would also like to give you a free month for your trouble. In the future, if there is ever anything I can do to make your experience better please feel free to reach out to me here dan.schaefer@ussampleworks.com. If there is anything in the current box you don't want, please feel free to donate it to a local library or give it to a friend with my compliments.

Customers who bought this also bought...